1st March 2012, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Career opportunities and future prospective for B.Sc(PME) graduate from Bangalore?

Dear Sir,
i am from bangalore . i am going to complete my b.sc (pme) course . i want a career in law .can u suggest how i have to go about .

Related Questions:
  1. List of career opportunities available for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? What's the future prospective?
  2. What are the career opportunities and future prospective in becoming a company secretary?
  3. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  4. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing CAD course? I have done B.Sc with math stream
  5. List of jobs a B.Tech(IT) graduate can apply for? What's the future prospective for the same?
  6. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?
  7. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course in IT stream? I have done B.Sc with IT stream from jamshedpur and having 70% marks in 12th
  8. What would be the career opportunities and future prospective available in textile engineering after 4 years? List of the top colleges for the same?
  9. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available for me after completion of MFC course from Gulbarga university?
  10. What field should I opt either automobile or IT sector or insurance for better career opportunities? What are the future prospective available for the same? Suggest some career option which suits on me. I have recently done MBA in marketing
  11. Can I get scholarship for pursuing CS course? List of the top colleges(except Delhi) along with their course duration offering CS course? What are the career opportunities and future prospective available for CS students?