23rd January 2012, 03:57 PM
Unregistered

What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?

i hav choosen b pharmacy as my graduation course,because of knoen teachers in my department,but i dont know about various career options in pharmacy.people are also not aware about this field.pls answer me what are the career optioons in pharmacy?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?
  2. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course in IT stream? I have done B.Sc with IT stream from jamshedpur and having 70% marks in 12th
  3. What are the career opportunities and future prospective in becoming a company secretary?
  4. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  5. List of career opportunities available for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? What's the future prospective?
  6. what can be done after completing engineering in CS or Mechanical? What's the job opportunities and future prospective for the same?
  7. Career opportunities and future prospective for Economics honor student from DU? Which is more preferable, either to go for PG abroad or do MBA from India?
  8. Career opportunities and future prospective for B.Sc(PME) graduate from Bangalore?
  9. Opportunities for B.Pharma Freshers to get government jobs? -- [New]
  10. List of courses I can opt for, after completing B.Sc? What's the future prospective for the same? I've 13 years experience in field of stock market
  11. What would be the career opportunities and future prospective available in textile engineering after 4 years? List of the top colleges for the same?
  12. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.Sc(Chemistry) students?