6th December 2017, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I join 3rd year of Diploma after clearing my pending backlogs?

I joined in 3 years diploma engineering in the year 2009 out of which I have completed 2 years but have backlogs in 3rd 4th 5th semesters. So, now 2017 December can write exams to complete my backlog and join to final year. Please answer me.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to join Indian Armed Forces on clearing all backlogs?
  2. Am i eligible for NIPER after clearing my backlogs? I am studying BPharmacy 3rd year
  3. Can i study MS in US after clearing my backlogs? Will the cleared backlogs affect admission chances?
  4. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 72% in 10th and 76% in 12th and doing 3rd year B.E CSE?
  5. Is there any difficulty to study MS in US through GRE and TOEFL if had 4 backlogs in B.Tech?
  6. B.Tech completed but backlogs are pending - Placement and Higher studies admission problems? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for internship or should I clear backlogs first?
  8. Can I get a good job after clearing backlogs in 3rd or 5th semester? I am a 2nd year civil engineering student
  9. Eligibility to get Lateral BTech Civil admission in AKTU, Lucknow through UPSEE? -- [New]
  10. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  11. Am I eligible to do MS from good colleges after clearing B.Tech with 17 backlogs?
  12. Need guidance for clearing arrears in Engineering course?
  13. Will I face any difficulty in Campus recruitment after clearing backlogs?
  14. Can a final year student with backlogs pending apply for the CAT entrance examination?
  15. Is it possible for me to do higher studies if I completed graduation with backlogs but cleared all?
  16. Am I eligible to apply in Mu Sigma On-Campus Drive while having 2 pending backlogs being an Integrated M.Tech student?