22nd January 2016, 06:39 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to join Indian Armed Forces on clearing all backlogs?

Respcted sir/madam,

I am doing my B.E (final year) in Mechanical discipline. But i have backlogs pending of previous semesters. So i just wanted to know that can i join the Indian Armed Forces after clearing the backlogs?

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  2. How can I join Armed Forces being 1st year Engineering student?
  3. Various way to join Armed Forces of India for Diploma holder?
  4. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  5. What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma
  6. How can i join Armed Forces on 12th basis? Is it possible to join Armed Forces after leaving BE course?
  7. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  9. How can I appear for Indian entrance exams in USA? Do I have to come to India to appear for the exam of Indian Armed Forces?
  10. What is the educational qualification to join indian Special Armed Forces
  11. What is the educational qualification to join Indian Special Armed forces
  12. Entries to join Indian Armed Forces as an officer with more than 85% in 12th with PCM?
  13. How the Chemistry Honours qualification related to Indian Armed Forces? -- [New]
  14. How to become an officer in Indian Armed Forces?
  15. Job opportunities for Pharma.D graduates in Armed Forces?
  16. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  17. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?