2nd March 2018, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply in Indian P & T Accounts and Finance Services recruitment if completed B.Com in 4 years being a Chartered Accountant?

Hello sir, I have completed my B.Com and ICAI course. Now, I am a successful Chartered Accountant. But I have completed my B.Com in 4 years. I have 2 supplementary in my B.Com which I have cleared. I want to know I am eligible for Indian P & T Accounts and Finance Services or not? Can I apply for this recruitment?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply in Indian P & T Accounts and Finance Services recruitment if completed B.Com in 4 years being a Chartered Accountant?
  2. Am I eligible to apply in Indian P&T Accounts and Finance Services recruitment if completed B.Com in 4 years being a Chartered Accountant?
  3. What is the salary structure for CA?
  4. Am I eligible to apply in BEL Probationary Accounts Officer recruitment being a Chartered Accountant? Examination date and last date to apply for this recruitment?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Accounts Office recruitment for Chartered Accountant?
  6. What are the jobs available for CA candidates?
  7. Can I apply for AG-III(Accounts, General & Depot) post at the same time in FCI if completed B.Com and working as an Accountant? -- [New]
  8. Eligibility and books for Indian P & T Accounts & Finance Service through UPSC Civil Services Exam?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for chartered accountant after completing B.A LLB?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for MECL Accounts Officer recruitment being a 33 years old Accountant with 7 years of working experience?
  11. Am I eligible for MHRD scholarship 3rd year renewal being a chartered accountant student?
  12. What are the job options in government sector?
  13. What is best between ICA and ICWA?
  14. Can I become Chartered Accountant after completion of B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]