22nd July 2018, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Forensic Science) for BSc(Chemistry) student?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying BSc with Chemistry Honours. After completing my BSc, I want to do MSc in Forensic Science. Kindly let me know that am I eligible to study this MSc course after my BSc?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th Science student? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Radiology) for 12th Science student?
  3. Eligibility to study BS(Mechanical Engineering) in University of Jamestown for 12th Science student?
  4. How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?
  5. Eligibility to study Bachelor in Digital Audio Technology in Cogswell College for 12th Science student?
  6. Eligibility to study MSc(Computer Science) in Northumbria University London for BTech(CSE) student?
  7. Eligibility to study and syllabus of M.Sc(IT) for B.Sc(Computer Science) 2nd year student?
  8. Eligibility criteria and requirements to study Master in Financial Accounts for B.Tech(Psychological Science) student?
  9. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th arts student?
  10. Eligibility to study B.A.(History) for 12th Science student?
  11. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th Science student?
  12. Eligibility to study Master in Subsurface Science in Weiss School of Natural Sciences for BTech(Aerospace Engineering) student?
  13. Eligibility criteria to study BCA from government colleges? List of entrance exams for it?
  14. Can I study B.Sc computer science after completing diploma in mechanical?
  15. Can I study M.Sc(Fruit Science) being a B.Sc(Botany) student?
  16. Eligibility to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University for an NIOS student?
  17. Eligibility to appear in TOEFL to study BS in Abroad for 12th Science candidate?