5th June 2018, 04:32 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BSc(Business Engineering) in Maastricht University for 12th Science student? Requirements to get admission?

Hello Sir, I am a 12th Science student and I am interested to study BSc(Business Engineering) from Maastricht University in Abroad. Am I eligible to study this course? If yes, then please tell me about the requirements for getting admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study BS(Computer Engineering) in European University Cyprus for 12th student? Requirements to get admission?
  2. Eligibility to study BS(Mechanical Engineering) in University of Jamestown for 12th Science student?
  3. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Westcliff University for 12th student? Requirements to get admission?
  4. Eligibility to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) in City University of London for BTech Civil student? Requirements to get admission?
  5. Entrance exams to study BSc(Business Engineering) in Maastricht University?
  6. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Computer Science in University of Southern Indiana for 12th Science student?
  7. How to consult embassy for study visa of Netherlands? Details about Maastricht University, Netherlands?
  8. When the admission of BSc(Business Engineering) will be available in Maastricht University?
  9. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Radiology) for 12th Science student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility and requirements to study MS(Computer Science) in Stanford University for MCA 4th semester student?
  11. Fees to study Masters in Social Woks from Maastricht University, Netherlands?
  12. Requirements to study B.P.Ed course for 12th Science student? -- [New]
  13. Eligibility to study Master in Control Systems Engineering in Han University Of Applied Sciences for BTech(ECE) student? Requirements to get admission?
  14. Admission procedure and requirements to study Master in Computational Science and Engineering in UMEA University?