1st July 2011, 08:11 PM
Unregistered

Can I get Aeronautical Engineering course after completing diploma in Electrical Engineering? Benefits for SC category students?

Hello sir, my name is krishna i completed my diploma in electrical engineering during the year with 75%. Can i take aeronautic engineering degree? What are the benefits for sc category students?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  2. How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?
  3. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  4. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  5. How many branches are there to study in Polytechnic course? -- [New]
  6. Can ECE diploma students get in Aeronautical Engineering? Is MHT CET the only way to get into Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science?
  8. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  9. Can I get admission for Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in electrical engineering with 74%'
  10. Aeronautical engineering after diploma in electrical and electronical engineering?
  11. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. How can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  13. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?