6th July 2011, 04:44 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to do engineering after 12th? Is engineering difficult?

after 12th engineering eligibiyty. Every one telling me that engineering is so much difficult. I am in confusion whether to join or not

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to do diploma in petrochemical engineering?
  2. Procedure and eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  3. Can I do software engineering course after completion of graduation?
  4. List of good engineering colleges for Aeronautical Engineering Course? Eligibility criteria for getting admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility criteria for doing diploma after engineering? Is there any entrance exam? What is the procedure to apply?
  6. Eligibility criteria for Aeronautical Engineering course? I am studying 12th
  7. Am I eligible to study M.Tech(Marine Engineering) after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)? List of colleges with eligibility criteria?
  8. Eligibility for NTPC Junior Engineer 2016? -- [New]
  9. What is the eligibility criteria followed to do Genetic Engineering?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for NPTI after 12th to pursue engineering branch? Does NPTI offer its own CET entrance exam for engineering?
  11. Eligibility criteria for IT companies
  12. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  13. Criteria for Aerospace engineering? How much score is requi
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for technical education?
  15. Eligibility criteria to pursue Aeronautical Engineering course?
  16. Is Bhubaneshwar institute of technology approved?
  17. List of colleges offering M.E in Chemical Engineering? What is the eligibility criteria for M.E?
  18. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of 12th with 56% marks?
17th August 2011, 07:47 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++