13th July 2011, 11:22 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Summer Training in ONGC pursuing my 3rd year of B.Tech?

I am a student of b.tech 3rd year (CSE).I have got 75 precentage. how to apply for summer training in ongc.please tell [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer training at ONGC, Dehradun?
  2. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  3. How can I apply for Summer Internship in ONGC being a B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student? Conditions and norms to apply?
  4. How to apply for summer training in ONGC in finance stream? I am pursuing PGDM from IMS Ghaziabad
  5. Details on how to do summer training in ONGC Dehradun?
  6. Procedure to get selected for ONGC Summer training after completing 3rd year BE in EC?
  7. How to apply for Summer training in ONGC for 3rd year B.Tech (chemical engineering) student?
  8. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to apply for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  10. Details for summer training in ONGC Dehradun and eligibility criteria?
  11. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  13. How to apply for summer training while doing B.Tech CSE 3rd year?
  14. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  15. Being a B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student how can I apply for Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL, ONGC and L&T?
  16. How to apply for training in HELP, ONGC and PWD? -- [New]
  17. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  18. Eligibility to apply for Winter Internship in ONGC for B.Tech(EE) 3rd year student?
15th July 2011, 04:53 PM