2nd August 2011, 09:31 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for studying in abroad? Fee structure and the scholarship programs? Best universities and the requirements?

hello,i am a graduate architect from Nigeria.i want to know the procedures for studying abroad.the fees and probably scholarship programs.where are the best universities,their curriculums,mode of application and requirements.can i be employed as well as study?

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities offering M.Sc geology in abroad, eligibility criteria, scholarship and fee structure?
  2. Procedure of PhD programs Abroad? Universities and countries offering PhD by research?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get my scholarship for studying in abroad?
  4. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying MS in Abroad? Requirements for getting admission in A level universities with scholarship?
  5. Is MBBS better to pursue abroad then in India? Universities which offer the course with affordable fee structure? Any scholarship based entrance tests?
  6. List of universities which offer MBBS course in Abroad through scholarship test?
  7. What is the estimated fee for studying Engineering abroad?
  8. Procedure of Ph.D enrollment, fee structure, research topics, guide fee, scholarship facility and colleges/Universities offering part time research programme after MBA?
  9. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  10. Exams to be written to study future studies in abroad? Fee structure, scholarship and location details for higher studies in abroad? -- [New]
  11. What is the procedure to get scholarship after completing 12th?
  12. List of universities which offer Animation course with scholarship in Abroad?
  13. Is it possible to do Ph.D abroad after M.Tech from Indian Universities? Requirements for studying in abroad universities?
  14. What is the procedure followed to get the scholarship for studying abroad in Australia?