5th October 2011, 11:23 PM
sweet prachi

Minimum height requirements to join CBI after pursuing BBA?

hii,
i am prachi n im pursuing BBA n im in d final year n i want to join CBI..plese help me out as i dont have any idea about it..i hv heard dat there is some minimum height requirement n my height is 5"2.

please tell me how can i procede further.

thanks & regards
prachi

6th October 2011, 10:56 AM
shrijan00

Default Re: Minimum height requirements to join CBI after pursuing BBA?

hy,
The minimum requirement to join CBI is a bachelor degree from a recognised university.
Then one can apply for Combined graduate preliminary exam which is conducted every year by staff selection commission.
For this exam the minimum age should be 20 years and maximum should be 27 years with relaxation of 5 years for SC/ST and 3 years for OBC.
Height:165 cms
Chest:76 cms after expansion.
25th November 2011, 09:16 PM

sir my name is nivruti shinde i am completed BBA.i join CBI.please tell mi what shuold i do.
30th December 2011, 12:16 PM

can i joint CBI by doing BMS degree
24th January 2012, 09:36 AM

Kya upsc qulyfy karke CBI join kiya ja sakta hai
2nd July 2014, 10:34 PM

sir i want to know that i am want to become an indian navy so i want to know more detilas