8th October 2011, 03:54 AM
ayankumarsingh

Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?

dear sir/madam,
i am an instrumentation department student and i am looking for last ten years gate entrance exam question paper and also study material for prepare of gate exam.
so kindly do the needful.
thanking you!

1. Previous years question papers and syllabus for Instrumentation Engineering
  2. Previous year Question Papers for GATE Exam in Instrumentation Engineering?
  3. GATE Instrumentation Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. GATE previous years question papers for instrumentation engineering
  5. Previous 10 year question paper of GATE
  6. Previous year instrumentation and control engineering GATE question papers?
  7. Previous year Question Papers of GATE Exam for Instrumentation and Control stream?
  8. previous question papers for instrumentation and syllabus for trainee exam
  9. Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering question papers of last 5 years for GATE -- [New]
  10. GATE Entrance Exam preparations: Is solving 10 years papers enough? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Model Question Papers of GATE Exam with solutions being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  12. Previous question papers of ONGC GT exam in Instrumentation? Books to be referred for ONGC GT instrumentation exam
  13. Previous year question papers of GATE Exam for Civil Engineering?
  14. ONGC Previous years question papers for Instrumentation Engineering
  15. GATE Mechanical Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Syllabus of GATE exam for Biotechnology? Previous year papers of Biotech GATE papers?
  17. Mumbai University BE in Instrumentation Engineering 6th Semester Process Instrumentation Systems Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. Previous year Question papers of GATE for Computer Science Engineering stream?
8th October 2011, 05:59 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?

Here I am providing you soem of the previous year question papers of GATE Exam for Instrumentation stream.

Go through them and make most out of them.

Having enough practice of previous year question papers in addition to that of sample papers of GATE Exam is very much essential in order to crack GATE Exam.

You did not mention whether you are a pursuing candidate of Instrumentation Engineering or course completed candidate.

If you are a pursuing candidate, you can appear for GATE Exam even in your fianl year of Engineering as well as soon after the completion of Engineering.

GATE score is valid for a periof of 2 years in the sense, if you have appeared for GATE Exam in two consecutive years, you can use any of the GATE score which you seem to be good in order to get admission for M.Tech course.
File Type: zip INSTRUMENTATIONAL ENGINEERING.zip(7.68 MB, 1070 views)
8th October 2011, 10:35 AM
jevirsinh

Default Re: Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?

Hello friend..

here i attached question paper model and syllabus for Instrumentation Engineering..

File Type: zip GATE INSTRUMENTATIONAL ENGINEERING.zip(4.61 MB, 563 views)
8th October 2011, 11:01 AM
ashok880

You can download here the previous year papers of GATE Instrumentation Engineering.
File Type: pdf gate10instrumentation.pdf(147.6 KB, 506 views)
File Type: pdf gateinstrumentation08.pdf(108.8 KB, 425 views)
File Type: pdf gateinstrumentation09.pdf(88.7 KB, 383 views)
8th October 2011, 03:58 PM
gaurav2talk

GATE-INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING

For Gate Mathematics:

FOR syllabus of gate-instrumentation,click here

all the best!!!!!!
9th October 2011, 04:26 AM

Originally Posted by ayankumarsingh View Post
dear sir/madam,
i am an instrumentation department student and i am looking for last ten years gate entrance exam question paper and also study material for prepare of gate exam.
thanking you!
sir please send my answer in pdf format.
2nd December 2011, 10:20 PM

dear sir/mam,
i an a student pf instrumention and luking for last ten years solved question papers.please sens me as soon as possible
thanking u
23rd December 2011, 01:58 AM

Smile Re: Previous 10 year Question Papers and Syllabus of GATE Exam for Instrumentation Engineering?

dear sir/madam,
i am an instrumentation and control department third year student and i am looking for last ten years gate entrance exam question paper and also study material to prepare for gate exam.
thanking you!
18th June 2012, 11:54 AM

i am in 3rd year having applied electronics and instrumentation branch, want to crack gate but normally my syllabus books are unavailable in market so from where should i have to collect my syllabus