4th October 2010, 05:20 PM
A.Vineel

After doing my B.Tech in computer science which career path should I choose?

I am doing my b-tech, in computer science, final year. I am unable to choose which career should i prefer. I am interested in Networking, and at the same time graphic and animation courses. can any one help me in give me a suggestion of further courses and career.

And actually what fields are available related to my b-tech course cse.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I choose for my career after passing HS? I am a computer science student
  2. How can i change my career path from Computer Science to Astronomy?
  3. Career options after Btech computer science if a student is not good in programming? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which career path to take in future having 2 years experience in BPO?
  5. Available job options after graduation from B.Sc in Computer Science? -- [New]
  6. Which group should I join for B.Tech
  7. Which course is better between BSE and B.Tech?
  8. MBA, M.Tech or IAS: Better career option after B.Tech for money and status? Which is most difficult?
  9. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  10. Which course is better between B.Tech computer science and electronics?
  11. Is it possible to study Science and commerce at the same time?
  12. Is this a good option to do diploma in Interior designing after B.Tech in computer Science? Details of the course?
  13. How to do M.Tech after Msc computer science?
  14. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?
  15. How to choose a programming language as my career after B.Tech computer science? Can I earn anything by being an expert in the language?
  16. What course should I opt for making career in game development and design? I am a student of class 12 (Science) and want to pursue a career in game development and designing