29th October 2014, 02:06 PM
Unregistered

Which career path to take in future having 2 years experience in BPO?

Hi,

I am btech electrical electronics graduate, after that i have worked at cce in bpo for two years but i dnt find any career growth in bpo..nw i am searchg for a job in my educational stream,bt nt gettng any oppurtunities.i am coneuse that which career i need to choose

Related Questions:
  1. Which course(Short time, not more than 2 years) should a 31 years old student opt for his career? I have done B.Com and have good experience in BPO sector
  2. Can I start my career in BPO after the age of 30?
  3. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  4. Tips on preparing myself for the interview?
  5. How can I build my career in foreign languages after gaining work experience in BPO? I am a arts student and want to learn any suitable foreign language
  6. What is the salary I should get? List of BPO companies in Kolkata?
  7. What career should I opt for my better future prospect? I have completed my MCA and having 2 years of working experience as a trainee software engineer. And later I had 4 years of gap
  8. How to get a Job in Customs Airport being a candidate having completed BBM and with 7 years of experience in the field of BPO?
  9. Scope in HR stream in BPOs after MBA and 2 years experience as an executive in BPO? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is it better to join BPO to make a career in IT sector?
  11. HR job in BPO after BCA, MBA (HR) and 1 year BPO experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I do having 2 years of experience in International BPO and having completed MBA in HR in distance learning? What will be my opportunities after the completion of SAP?
  13. How can I get a job in HR?