3rd December 2011, 10:22 PM
tanu shrivastav

What is PSU exam? Eligibility criteria for it? Can a computer science engineering graduate appear for it? What is the syllabus?

what is PSU exam?what are its eligibility?can a computer science engineering graduate appear for this exam?what will be the syllabus for it?which kind of job one can get through this exam?how does it differ from ies?

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus and eligibility criteria for Computer Science engineers in PSU?
  2. Eligibility criteria for PSU exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for PSU? I have completed B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  4. What is PSU exam? Can a Chemical Engineering student write the exam? Eligibility criteria for the exam?
  5. What is the criteria to get a job in PSU? I am a science graduate having 50% marks
  6. Syllabus for PSU computer science exam?
  7. Eligibility criteria to appear for PSU exam?
  8. Syllabus of MPSC for lecturer in computer science and engineering? What is the criteria and eligibility?
  9. Syllabus of PSU exam in Computer Engineering? List of the topics?
  10. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of PhD(Computer Science) entrance exam conducted by Osmania University?
  11. Am I eligible for PSU through GATE with 59% marks in B.Sc? -- [New]
  12. Names of the various PSU's offering computer science engineering?
  13. List of various PSU's in India? Date of PSU exam and their eligibility criteria? Is B.Tech Civil Engineering student eligible?
  14. What is the syllabus for DRDO-CETPAM for computer science and the eligibility criteria for this exam?
  15. Are computer science students eligible for IES exam? Eligibility criteria and syllabus of the exam?
  16. Can I apply for PSU exam after passing B.Tech computer science? What are the opportunities in PSU?