27th December 2011, 10:43 PM
manisha2567

Can I prepare for GRE from home and get a good score? Which are the best books?

can i prepare for gre at home and get a good score? i am very much tensed about this because i cant go for coaching . if i can prepare at home for gre n get good score please suggest me some books n also tips n also please tell what is the good score we have to get? please reply me

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare Vocabulary for GRE? Suitable books to prepare for GRE?
  2. How to apply for GRE and achieve a good score? How to get a scholarship based on GRE score?
  3. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  4. How can I prepare to crack GRE? Is there negative marking allotment available? Suitable books for preparation?
  5. How can I prepare to score good marks in GRE? Preparation tips for Verbal Reasoning?
  6. Latest pattern of GRE question paper? Good books to prepare for GRE? Any additional examination required along with GRE to study abroad?
  7. Am I eligible for doing Masters in Germany with 58.81% in Engineering?
  8. GRE score of 284 and IELTS score of 6.0 bands are not enough to get admission in good universities?
  9. What is the minimum GRE score for VISA approval?
  10. Details about GRE: Scope and colleges accepting GRE scores? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Guidance for M.Sc (Agriculture) studies in Abroad
  12. How to prepare for GRE and TOEFL and minimum score required to get admission for Masters in USA? Best institute in Pure and Hyderabad for its preparation?
  13. Scholarship program to study in UK being a student of B.Sc Physics from BHU? -- [New]
  14. List of good institutes which are available in Hyderabad to prepare for GRE exam?
  15. Which are the good books for GATE Civil? What is the cost to do MS in Abroad?
  16. How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities?
  17. Procedure to do MS after B.Pharm abroad? How to manage the overall expense?