GRE Papers

The Educational Testing Services (ETS), United States of America, conducts the standardized examination GRE (Graduate Record Examination). GRE aims at measuring the ability of a candidate which is demanded by nearly all the institutes abroad which offer admission to various streams such as Research Programs, Fellowship Programs and Graduate Studies. The representative of ETS in India holds the responsibility to conduct the exam. The institutes look for the GRE scores among various other parameters to make a student eligible for admission to various courses except Management. For admission to Management stream the exam is GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test).

It is not necessary that having a high score in GRE alone guarantees a candidate in some Graduate School or University abroad but obviously this test forms the first major step towards getting admission to any foreign university or Graduate School of one’s choice.

The Educational Testing Services, United States administers the test in two sets all over the globe. The two sets are GRE General Tests and GRE Subject Tests.

The first test i.e. the GRE General Test is aimed to measure quantitative reasoning, analytical writing, critical thinking and verbal reasoning skills of the candidate. These skills do not belong to any particular field of study and are actually the skills acquired by the candidate over a long period.

The GRE Subject Tests are in eight specific subjects and test the undergraduate achievements.
A candidate can sit for either of the two tests mentioned above or for both. It depends on the desired course and the university requirements.

Download GRE Papers

Download GRE Question Paper 1

Download GRE Question Paper 2

Download GRE Question Paper 3

Download GRE Question Paper 4

Download GRE Question Paper 5

Download GRE Question Paper 6

Download GRE Question Paper 7

Download GRE Question Paper 8

Download GRE Question Paper 9

Download GRE Question Paper 10

285 Responses to “GRE Papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 285
    Sai Ravi:

Sir can you send all the answers

2. 284
    chetna:

could you please email the answers of all of these papers on the following ID : [email protected]

3. 283
    Mickey:

Can u please send me the answers to these question…?

4. 282
    jibin:

Sir, can you please mail previous (new gre papers with answers)

5. 281
    u.rajesh:

Please,send recent GRE papers with answers

6. 280
    Rishabh jain:

plese send the answers of these question papers on my mail

7. 279
    elizarovaliza:

Can you please send me answers to these papers, please?
    Thank you in advance!

8. 278
    swamy:

can you please send me previous question papers with answer sheets plz sir.

9. 277
    Prasad:

It is very helpful if answers are given

10. 276
    akhil:

can you please send previous (new gre papers with answers)

11. 275
    manasvi:

Please send the answers for the question papers given on this page

12. 274
    adi:

can you please send previous (new gre papers with answers)

at adityanahan at gmail dot com

13. 273
    subbugvit:

qualification&no attemts for GRE&TOEFL,modal papers with key

14. 272
    sumedh:

kindly send me the answer sheets of paper sets

15. 271
    praveen:

pls send me previous GRE question papers….!!!!!!

16. 270
    prashant:

Please send me GRE previous question papers with answer,study material &qualification

17. 269
    arun:

After compeletion of 3rd year can i write GRE and TOEFL exam

please send me the GRE and TOEFL model question papers

18. 268
    vinod:

Please send me GRE previous question papers with answer,study material &qualification

19. 267
    Meera:

Where can i get free online gre practice tests?I need timed questions.Scores should be provided after the full length exam…kindly help me..

20. 266
    shubhajain:

i am doing architecture n i am in 2nd year pleasa tell me what are the futher possibilities for me n tell me about fee n how to study

21. 265
    anjali:

please send me previous gre model papers with answers mail id

22. 264
    praveena:

please send me previous gre model papers with answers immeadiatly

23. 263
    mounika:

please send me previous gre model papers with answers as soon as psble

24. 262
    manaswi:

Can you please send me the answers for the papers?

25. 261
    niranchant:

Thank you very much

26. 260
    Mike:

thanks!

27. 259
    asma yasmeen:

kindly can you please send me gre model papers to my mail id.

28. 258
    nikhil chandra:

am now in my b.tech 2nd year.i started preparing for gre.how many times can i attempt the test and what is the fee?

29. 257
    anusha:

please can you send me the answers for papers

30. 256
    yash:

please can you send me the answers for the papers to this e mail address [email protected]

31. 255
    shehani:

Please send me gre papers with solutions of the gre papers for my Email address

32. 254
    vind:

can u send me gre papers with solutions of the gre papers

33. 253
    tekchand:

kindly send GRE revised general exam past papers with answer keys to my e mail id

34. 252
    kanu:

Please kindly send me GRE revised general exam past papers to my e-mail ID

35. 251
    agriculture:

pls tell me about internatonal gre for phd scolarship? In agri plant pathology.

36. 250
    suleman shahzad:

please send me gre sample test papers of last years

37. 249
    Avinash:

Can you please send me test paper for revised GRE pattern on my email id

38. 248
    Avinash:

Hi, Please send me model papers for revised GRE with solution. Thanks.

39. 247
    boneze chika:

hello,i really need your assistance on getting past questions and their answers to ge questions for the past 10 years.pls forward it to my box : [email protected] you very much.

40. 246
    nagarjua:

sir i want revised gre model papers last 1 year plese send me sir

41. 245
    tarunkumar:

sir i recently completed my 3-2 b pharmacy i ant to go london for doing m pharmacy so plz send me the questions

42. 244
    tunde:

i want to write my gre questions in july,and i will be very grateful if you can send me the recent set of questions

43. 243
    HIMABINDU:

this is bindu………recently i persued pg in biochemistry in ap……..now my husband workng in us…so i would like to do phd on my course………through gre exam.is it possible?????if i can then snd me the question papers bases on my subject….and tell me the clear test levels and patern through mail……i m wtng fr ur fast rply to my mail sir……….thank u

44. 242
    vijaykanth:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PaPERS AND SOLUTIONS OF NEW PATTERN PLEASE MAIL ME

45. 241
    AHMED ABDI:

PLEASE I WANT TO DO MY GRE eamination on 5th april 2012 and will be very grateful if you can send me the last examination for practice. urgent through my e-mail. thanks

46. 240
    buddy:

can i get 290 score without preparation of english

47. 239
    MAHESH:

PLEASE SEND GRE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID.

48. 238
    priyadarsini panda:

what type of communication skill are required for gre test

49. 237
    Amit katkar:

Sir /mam,
    can i eligible for GRE. I am complete my mca from distance mode (smu).

50. 236
    manish:

how much score is required to study in top 5 universities(us)
    please suggest the list of course for gre ,i am a mechanical engg
    student

51. 235
    sandy:

How much it cost tco omplete M.S in U.S.A?Does university provides any scholarship?Please provide the total information of gre and tofel for ECE students……………

52. 234
    anand mahant:

i want part time work also in U.S.A. & what is the minimum wages did i get there

53. 233
    subjects:

subjects for gre and i am an electronics communication engineering student

54. 232
    christina:

could you please send me the answers to the above 10 GRE papers?

55. 231
    bala:

Could you send me the answers for the gre previous 10 papers? would appreciate it a lot! thanks

56. 230
    raj:

please send me the answer sheet for the ten Question papers. thanks a ton

57. 229
    Ensooh:

Please send me the solutions for 10 sheets of GRE questions above. Thank u :)

58. 228
    dil:

pls send me the solutions for the above 10 GRE question papers….Thank u…

59. 227
    nirmala:

please send me a solution for previous gre question papers.Thank u !

60. 226
    suchitra s:

answers to the above GRE question papers please!!!

61. 225
    navideh:

will u please send me gre papers and its answer keys.
    thank u so much.

62. 224
    paulin:

hw much score should i require in gre to get financial aid from good universities….and how much it costs to study there without any financial aid from university……
    how much score is required to study in top 10 universities(us)

63. 223
    maga:

Could you send me the answers for the gre previous papers? would appreciate it a lot! thanks

64. 222
    shiv rathore:

will u please send me gre papers and its answer keys.
    thank u so much.

65. 221
    ongun:

can you send me the answer keys for the above 10 tests?

66. 220
    amna:

mn Mphil chemistry mn admission lyna chahti hn.MUJY kia procedur ikhtiar krna ho ga?mujy Msc kiy huwy sixth year hy.wt should i do to fulfill my desir

67. 219
    rajesh:

sir,i am the final year ECE student now i am preparing for GRE .i have one doubt it is necessary to maintain 60% aggregate to take GRE.please reply.unfortunately i lost 3 years(inter 2 years and b.tech 1 year) due to my health conditions.what are the exams i have to write inorder to go to foreign to do MS.

68. 218
    Ajayvardhan reddy:

plzzzzzzzzzzzz mail me previous gre question papers

69. 217
    gokul kumar:

sir.
    nw am dng b.tech 5nal year.i dnt know abt that gre exam hw to write nd prepare for that exam….. can u please tell me the gre exam pattern how to prepare for that…nd hw much of qualified marks in gre…….plz notifie the answers
    thnk’s………..

70. 216
    CHETAN:

HI FRI..
    NEXT MONTH I M APPEARING FOR A GRE EXAM…CAN PLZ HELP ME OUT WITH THE SAMPLE PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS.

71. 215
    aruna:

my son wants to give gre. would you please send me the past gre papers with solutions.

72. 214
    vamshi:

hai….sir….iam preparing for gre (revised)……i want previous question papers in the month of september …..plz send previous queston papers to my e mail id….plzzzz help me..

73. 213
    senam:

I need all the past GRE exam papers for better preparation. Please, help me.

74. 212
    hussain:

sir is normal apptitude and gre apptitude is different.is there is any different .tell sir iam preparing for the purpose of campus interviews apptitude is it help full to gre…..

75. 211
    waseem:

plz send me gre question paper of managment

76. 210
    k.mallikharjunarao:

sir how pratice gre test papera in inter net

77. 209
    vinod:

hey can u pls inform me abt the universities of gre…..

78. 208
    simmi:

i completed msc from bhu in chemistry 2011.which book will be sufficient for the GRE(english,mathand other)

79. 207
    pvinayakreddy:

how to prepare for gre exam i want to know

80. 206
    haridwar:

sir telll me aboute gre exame how many collage under them and how to app;y

81. 205
    haridwar:

sir telll me aboute gre exame how many collage under them and how to app;y

82. 204
    ramya:

plzzzz i want gre previous question papers,plz send to the papers my mail

83. 203
    balaprithivi:

sir now, i’m studying 3rd yr mechanical…….. i want to continue my higher studies in singapore. What are the skills we are needed to write this exam…..?? Can u send me any link about this……..?
    Plz sir….

84. 202
    krishnasaketh:

hi friends …how much score should i require in gre to get full financial aid from good universities….???n how much it costs to study in u.s with n without financial aid from university????????? plz reply me as soon as possible

85. 201
    NEWGRACE:

I NEED THE GRE PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS CAN ANYONE SEND TO MY MAID [email protected]

86. 200
    ash:

hey i am in need of questn paper pls help me

87. 199
    MD SHADAB ALI TAHIR:

sir i want to know the selection procedure in b-tech at mit(america)

88. 198
    angelnatural:

please mail me solutions of all the papers

89. 197
    ashish rana:

sr,
    plz tel me best coaching institute of gre and toffel in chandigarh….
    and plz do mail me last year gre paper on my id

90. 196
    yashasvi:

can u please mail the solution of the above papers to [email protected]

91. 195
    rakesh:

send me the solutions for above question papers?

92. 194
    Sulabh:

kindly mail me the answers for the above gre papers

93. 193
    anu:

sir can u plzzz send me answers for previous years question papers

94. 192
    navneet:

how do i get solutions to the above GRE papers

95. 191
    gurjeet kaur:

what are the aims objective of education in india

96. 190
    Abeer:

It would be very helpful if you can send me the GRE questions with their answesr from last 2years till date. I would be applying for economics post graduate degree, so I need the general GRE question papers. Looking forward to hearing from you.

97. 189
    mounika:

plz send some gre question papers….

98. 188
    harish:

plz gve me suggestions that how to get good score in gre nw im dng 2nd b.tch

99. 187
    Adeolamilekan:

Grettings Sir,
    I would appretiate if you can send me past question of Gre with their answer from last 2years till date, I need those partaining to electrical engineering in view.
    I anticipate in advance for your prompt reply my mail box remains [email protected]

100. 186
    simple roy:

i want to do MS from USA. i want to know about the scholarship and also the total expenditure…

101. 185
    Chaitali:

I am appearing in May.Kindly mail me the papers of the previous few months.

102. 184
    alekhya:

i need feb and march gre papers . can u mail me please..

mail id- [email protected]

103. 183
    Ashraf:

please mail me solutions of all the papers

104. 182
    shobhit gupta:

I need gre papers of feb n march, 2011. my paper on 31 march.
    Send asap…!!!

105. 181
    naveen:

i, PG student completed my M.S (PHARMA)in one of the prestigious institutes .how much score required for doing Ph.D in pharmaceutical analysis with full funding?

106. 180
    Pratiksha Sharma:

Could you pls mail me the solutions for test 1-10. Thanks!

107. 179
    margee:

pls mail me gre papar of january and february 2011.. thank u..

108. 178
    C.Neethu:

I need answers for 1 to 10 test papers .

109. 177
    C.Neethu:

i need answers for all these papers to my mail.

110. 176
    anuj:

pls mail me previous 5 years gmat papers..

111. 175
    indu:

i need gre previous year question papers plz mail me [email protected]

112. 174
    rita:

plz send me prvs year question papers to ma id plz plz plz………….

113. 173
    viswanath:

hai sir can u pls send me the solutoins for paper-1,2…to my mail……pls

email: [email protected]

114. 172
    naresh:

i need gre prrevious papers plz mail me………….

115. 171
    sushma:

sir,,
    i wann d ans for 1 and 2 question papers… plz can i get it soon…

116. 170
    sushma:

i would lik to knw wat is d exam tat i have 2 take up if i wann do my ms??? is not the general gre not enough or should i take gre in a spl stream in which i wann do my ms???

117. 169
    jayaram:

i need previous papers of gre, my test is on 18 feb 2011.

118. 168
    radhika:

i am doing my U.G. I need previous years questions and solutions. plz mail me.

119. 167
    santhosh.b:

I’M SANTOSH N I RECENTLY COMPLETED MY B PHARM N IM INTRESTED IN DA COURCES LIKE ANALYSIS,QUALITY ASSURANCE, REGULATORY AFFAIRS,I WANNA DO MS. IN DA ANY 1 OF DA ABOVE MENTIONED GROUPS SO CAN U TELL ME DA SCRE FOR DOING THESE COURSES.N MOST OF MY FRNZ R SAYING DAT MIN OF 1200 IS REQUIRED 4 CEUTICS IN ANY COLLZS IN US IZ IT TRUE?N WHT DA SCRE REQ.FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN F.D.U IN U.S??????????

120. 166
    Manjula:

Hi….

If any one have collections of question paper please e-mail me @ [email protected]

121. 165
    ranjith:

i need total pattern of gre and gmat
    plz help me how to get admitted into good university

122. 164
    JHANSIRANI:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PQPERS AND SOLUTIONS. PLEASE MAIL ME

123. 163
    sam:

answers plzzzzzzzzz…………………

124. 162
    VICTORMO:

Estimado estoy por dar el GRE en febrero 2011, pues le agradecería que me ayude con las respuestas de estos dies examenes, y si tiene mas material de examenes por favor ayudeme con eso….

Por la atencion le quedo muy agradecido

125. 161
    sriram:

question paper

126. 160
    g1:

pleased to send me solutions to above questions.

127. 159
    harikrishna:

plz send ans 2 above papers 2 my mail id

128. 158
    Aks262:

Could somebody put up the answers for these GRE exam papers ..It is very helpful and I really appreciate it ..Thank you

129. 157
    kat:

sir, could you please send me latest gre question papers(jan 2011) with solutions and also the solutions to the question papers above to [email protected]……

130. 156
    nsravs:

pls send me answers to above gre papers….pls send mail to [email protected]

131. 155
    nsravani:

pls send me answers to above gre papers…

132. 154
    nsravani:

pls send me answers to above gre papers

133. 153
    garima:

i m dng btech in biotech 4rm vit…..i want 2 do my ms 4rm germany..at wat gre score wld i gt full scholarship….???i m nt 4rm first generation college students????wl i gt scholarship????or any assistance???wat wld be ttotal exoenditure??

134. 152
    flyman:

Need previous year gre question & solution.

pls mail me.

135. 151
    rakesh:

pls send me answers to above sample papers

136. 150
    ashish:

what is the format of gre question paper?? also i want to know the study material i can refer..

137. 149
    bujji:

iam planning to write gre exam on jan 6th,so any one please help me by sending recent ques papers to my mail.

138. 148
    Hema:

Can somebody provide the answer to above GRE papers…..Thanks

139. 147
    Deepikashathish:

Pls send me the repeated GRE math questions.I am gonna take up the test this Feb 2011

140. 146
    gre previous papers:

gre papers

141. 145
    rajiv:

halo sir, i finished my coaching but i didnt booked my slot …how can i do that reply me……… thanking u

142. 144
    srikanth:

i’m studying mechanical engineering . which topic should i take in gre and give career guidance for future studies. how to prepare for gre. please send gre model papers with answers to mail thanking uuuuuuuuuuu

143. 143
    anup das:

hello sir /mam
    i m taking the xam this 29 th nov. sir i came to know that questions are being repeated . sir so i request you earnestly to send the questions of this month to my mail id… pls sir …

with regards
    ANUP

144. 142
    Manisha:

Please send me all details of gre on my mail id n i hav done m.sc. Maths with 81% marks n i want 2 to do phd please tell me when exam will b held n where i cn apply please let me knw every thing about gre exam n send me last year paper of maths n other necessary paper needed for phd maths thanks

145. 141
    Arlin:

Where can i get or download amrita medical entrance question papers?Awaiting your reply.
    Arlin

146. 140
    Osman:

Can anybody plz send me some previous GRE questions dat hav come in latest gre exams.
    my e-mail add.

147. 139
    navadeep:

please send me gre question papers

148. 138
    Aliyu:

I want to go for masters in Law in the United states, what GRE exams do i need to take

149. 137
    bani:

i would like to know how to prepare for the subject test in electrinoics and instrumentation for the GRE. please send me the model papers for the subject test in electronics n instrumentation and other sample papers along with solution. suggest me a gud institute for preparing of GRE in banglore.

150. 136
    MEGHA:

CAN I GET RECENT GRE PAPERS

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All