17th January 2012, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for CET exam for engineering if my father is working in BPCL?

i studied 9 and 10th in karnataka. now i am studying in tamil nadu. my father is working in BPCL(transferable job).weather i am eligible to write CET exam for engineeiring?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET if I have been studying in Bangalore for past 6 years and my father is working in West Bengal in Defense?
  2. eligibility criteria karnataka cet -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility for MH CET and Government/private engineering colleges after 12 standard?
  4. Am I eligible to get government job like BHEL, BPCL, NFC and HAL if I have completed diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Whether I am eligible to appear in MHCET if I have passed class 12th from Delhi however my father is a central government employee?
  6. Am I eligible for OBC reservation in AIPMT if father is earning 15 lacs per annum?
  7. Can I do B.Ed course now at the age of 40 years? What is the duration of this course and the fees required?
  8. Previous year question papers for general workman B mechanical engineering exam in BPCL?
  9. Can I be eligible to appear for MHT CET? What are the advantages?
  10. How to get admission in engineering college in Maharashtra?
  11. Odisha student can appear in MH-CET 2016? Expected score required to get admission in good engineering college?
  12. Does BPCL offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  13. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  14. Can I get job in Vizag Steel Plant on my father's reference who is working there?
  15. Am I eligible for IES exam while working with MES as Jr Engineer?
  16. MHCET eligibility, am I eligible for it?
  17. Can I be eligible for Mumbai University B.Ed CET exam after passing engineering with 49.2%?