9th March 2012, 09:38 AM

How to become a Raw Agent having completed 12th Class?

i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected]. Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting for this.

19th March 2012, 11:57 AM

Default Re: How to become a Raw Agent having completed 12th Class?

i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected]. Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting for this.
31st March 2012, 11:34 PM

i am a btech student how can i get into raw?\
14th April 2012, 06:40 AM

i want to be a raw agent a was a FBI IN USA
29th April 2012, 12:13 PM

I WANT TO BECOME A RAW AGENT... I CHALLENGE THEM THAT THEY WOULD FIND NO ONE LIKE ME.......
9th May 2012, 02:39 AM

i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected] Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting......
27th May 2012, 12:12 AM

i m just complete 12th . how can i be a raw agent??
27th June 2012, 01:19 AM

Dear All, First you have to join Indian Para forces ( Not Below than Asst commandant) /Indian Police( Not below than S.P. /Asst commissioner) /India Military(not below than captain)/ or other armed force(not below than asst commandant) heading by India government. They will put you internally. That process is very confidential and even your family will not know about it.
27th June 2012, 01:23 AM
rama_nath

Dear All, First you have to join Indian Para forces ( Not Below than Asst commandant) /Indian Police( Not below than S.P. /Asst commissioner) /India Military(not below than captain)/ or other armed force(not below than asst commandant) heading by India government. They will put you internally. That process is very confidential and even your family will not know about it.
11th July 2012, 02:07 PM

14th July 2012, 05:44 PM

I'm just in 8th and eager to know how to become a raw agent nd the qualifications needed .
20th July 2012, 07:24 PM

Sir i am just 12 pass please raw agent is informiction please sir may email id [email protected] and may fone numbar 9503718686
2nd August 2012, 01:48 PM
Nishantsinghraj

sir i'm 12 passed with 53% how can join the Indian Raw
18th August 2012, 06:55 PM

am in 3rd yr. engg.(I.T.) and am v.v.keen to become a RAW Agent ..need [email protected]
20th August 2012, 10:56 AM
nlegend

Hello friend , for becoming an INtelligience officer you will have to clear Intelligience Buearau exams conducted by Ministry of home Affairs. mostly forms are out for ACIO-II/EXE posts. applications are currently been invited for this post even today.

for more information visit http://www.mha.nic.in

Best of Luck
20th August 2012, 06:06 PM

Sir i m in 10th right now....i came to know about raw and i found it very intresting....
i want to join raw after i complete my education....
can you tell me some of the regarding degrees if we can take in addition when we join raw ??
21st August 2012, 10:51 AM

how can i became a raw agent nobody like me
22nd August 2012, 01:57 AM

sir. what i have to do for joining the raw.sir please reply soon i'm still waiting for your reply.
26th August 2012, 08:27 AM

sir i am in class 12th.i want to join raw agent.please informe me sir.my email is [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 11:45 PM

my eye sight is week so can i become a raw agent and how
5th September 2012, 01:27 PM

sir i will finish my 12th in april 2013 i want to become a raw agent. to be an agent is my petation so please tell me how i can be a raw agent?please reply me sir, i m waiting for
answer
8th September 2012, 09:36 PM

i am now in 12th std ,to be raw agent what i have to do please tell me sir atb [email protected], please sir i am waiting
11th September 2012, 12:56 PM

sir with dew respect.....
this is Mayur Panwar, from Joshimath (Chamoli) Uttarakhand 246443

i am Graduate and recently working with GMR (DIAL) group as a screener.(Security & Vigilance)
my date of birth is 19/03/1984

sir i want to join RAW
So kindly send me detail how to join and what are the requirements???

thanking with regards
MAYUR PANWAR

E-Mail Address: [email protected]
(0) 95603 97319
18th September 2012, 03:19 PM
sanjeev dhaked

Question Re: How to become a Raw Agent having completed 12th Class?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1870870]i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is sanjaydhakad.com. Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting for this.
19th October 2012, 10:22 AM

my self ASHOK kumar. i m 18 years old. i am an intelligent. nowdays i am doing B.A1st year. i want to jab like as fbi. its my dream. if i m good for u . than could i have it. if i m not good for u. than.... u know ........
ok... bye..
thanks again for read it....
26th October 2012, 02:57 PM

I veer i m 23 years old i m an intelligent me fron rajsthan jaipur me one men armys u bilve me plz raw agent job give me plz me ba 1years pass my ph numbar 07893647851
10th November 2012, 11:25 AM

with rispect.
i am manish tiwari from uttrakhand. i like the job of raw agentt . sir now i am student of 12th and i want to became a raw agent, but i didn't know that how i become a raw agent after 12th please sir tell me the answer.
i have email
[email protected].
15th November 2012, 12:39 PM

re how to become a raw agent having completed 12th class ?

i am suraj prajapati from utter pradesh . i like the job of raw agent . sir now i am student of 12th and i want to become a raw agent ,but i did not know that how i become a raw agent after 12th please sir tell me the answer.
i have email id
my no. 9855015514
27th November 2012, 10:34 PM

Sir, My name is karnadip das from assam i have interest 2 become raw agent. I have pass 12th standard with 52.2%. I dn't have any idea how 2 become raw agent. If u help me then i will be thnkful 2 u...
My phone number is 919706706356 and my email id is [email protected]
20th December 2012, 05:24 PM

my name is dharmveer recently i have been completed my
secondry education bcoz i love y country so i want to become a
raw agent plz give suggession about it my imail address is
[email protected] plz tell me it's criteria.
5th January 2013, 03:16 AM

Sir I am from (20)(18)(09)(16)(21)(18)(01).. I want to be a raw agent... Sir please tell me.. My e-mail id-S(21)b(09)a(20)[email protected].. these numbers are belongs to a code.. Please reply sir..
6th March 2013, 08:04 PM

sir' m a 11th class student nd i m from biology stream because of my parents bt i like to bacame araw agent so what i have to do nowplzzzz guide me. M waiting for the answer..u can send me the answer on my e mail id [email protected] you.
19th March 2013, 09:18 PM

i wanna make a raw agent for india plz help me i m a b.a final passed student i wanna do smthng for our country
30th March 2013, 06:26 PM

i am 12th pass,age 20 year and my father is very poor and i have a police complaint and i want to make raw officer now pls tell may i can
4th April 2013, 07:03 PM

Hello sir mera name dharmendra singh hai .maine 12th pass kia hai or mai sience ka student hu,sir meri khufia vibhag me kam karne ki chah hai. Kya mai bhi raw ban sakta hu. Agar ha to please mughe batae ki kaise. Sir please call me . my mobile no is 7856810004. i am waiting for you .
9th April 2013, 06:22 PM

sir,my name is sukanya das; I am just complete 12th ;how can i be a row agent please tell me ;u can also this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected] please do it quickly;i am eagery writing.
9th May 2013, 07:46 PM

I elisha i m 23 years old I am just complete 12th ;how can i be a row agent please tell me ;u can also this information on my e-mail [email protected] or number 09972455746 i know
karate black bilte in karate i was trained in SDA solder diffidence academy plz give one chance
9th May 2013, 08:12 PM

my name is Elisha recently i have been completed my
secondry education bcoz i love y country so i want to become a raw agent plz give
i am black billet in karate i was trained in solder diffidence academy
suggession about it my imail address is
[email protected] plz tell me it's criteria.
11th May 2013, 11:12 AM
maheshpawar25

Lightbulb How to become a Raw Agent having completed s.y.b.a. Class?

i am just a s.y.b.a. pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected]. Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting for this.
27th May 2013, 12:10 AM

Hello sir i am Elisha sir i want join in raw because i want to serve my cunrty i am over 12th class i was treined in SDA
27th May 2013, 12:13 AM

i want to be a raw agent i m a smart mathematics teacher ,i will protact life of indians at any cost .nothing left in my besides to serve my country my email id [email protected]
29th June 2013, 01:07 PM

Sir;i am in class 12th.i went to join raw agent.plz infomation me sir.my email id [email protected].
10th July 2013, 05:42 AM

Sir i am shivam gaba from panipat (haryana) i want 2 become an raw agent i am now in 12 and can u plz tell me my phone no. Is 9991025533
10th July 2013, 05:59 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

-->>> The Research and Analysis Wing , is a external intelligence agency of Indian Government; You may call it ‘ A secret department ‘ . Basically it is known as RAW..,

>> The RAW do not give any direct recruitment notice; They select candidates either from any other department or any other recruitment process.,

>> Generally RAW ( Research and Analysis Wing ) does not recruit candidates directly; They recruit candidates from other government departments in India ( Armed forces, Intelligence Agencies, Police Services, Administrative Services etc. ) . Most of the personnel are from IB ( Intelligence Bureau ) .

>> Now a days, candidates are being recruited directly from universities and colleges too..,

>> So.,After Completion of 12th Standard.,You are Not Eligible to Join RAW Directly.,First you must Join in any of the UPSC or SSC Post.,Then you can get in to the RAW..,

>> For more details you can go through the websites www.upsc.gov.in and www.ssc.nic.in

..............GOOD LUCK..................
10th July 2013, 10:23 PM

i would like to became a raw agent ... i completed 12th and studying degree course. my e mail id is [email protected]
10th July 2013, 11:46 PM
The Mask Man

Joining RAW is not an easy task,it is more difficult then crunching the 'iron grams'.

For joining it first of all candidate must have to qualify civil service exams (all stages) only the candidate's who top the IAS exam are offered to appear for exam for R & AW,then the qualified candidates are selected as an agent of R & AW for the service of 2 to 5 years which is extendable for upto 9 years maximum depending upon candidates capabilities.

There is no permanent job in RAW,top officials or chief for R & AW are selected from IB,CBI,ARMY,IAS etc. who are serving India from atleast 20 years.

All The Best
10th August 2013, 01:38 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1870870]i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID is [email protected]. Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting for this.if it is possible plz tell me sir.
16th August 2013, 04:39 PM

how to become a raw agent ? i am appearing for T.Y.BSc(IT) from mumbai university. sir please sent me information about this on my email id [email protected].
thank you!
29th September 2013, 04:22 PM

I 've qalfid graduation & I want kno that how can I agent of RAW sir pls rplyd 2 me I m waiting....
11th November 2013, 10:38 AM

9th May 2012, 03:39 AM

Re: How to become a Raw Agent having completed 12th Class?

i am just a 12th pass out student, how can i be a raw agent. please tell me. u can also sent this information on my e-mail ID [email protected] Please do it quickly,i am eagerly waiting......

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-become-raw-agent-having-completed-12th-class-657614.html#ixzz2kJJkcvWo