7th January 2011, 09:13 PM
swami3195

What are the job scopes in Mechanical Engineering field and with 8.2 CGPA score?

sir,
I am kumar swami from orissa and i am in final year of my enginerring course in the stream of mechanical engg. with a cgpa of 8.2(out of 10)

could you plz tell me what are my job scopes in the core field

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Rayat College with 400032 rank in JEE?
  2. What to after B.E in mechanical engineering degree? -- [New]
  3. Can I get a mechanical engineering job with 5.85 CGPA?
  4. Can I get a job in core or engineering field after passing diploma in E&TC Engineering with 6.50 CGPA
  5. Scope of a mechanical engineering student in government sector? What are the entrance dates of various exams?
  6. Which field is better in mechanical engineering?
  7. How can I get job in SAIL if secured 8 CGPA in B.E.(Mechanical Engineering)?
  8. Eligibility required to study in IIT Bhubaneswar for 2015 session?
  9. Eligibility requirement and CGPA criteria for Ph.D in Engineering?
  10. Details of Mechanical jobs other than designing in core companies after Mechanical engineering with CGPA 8?
  11. What is valid CGPA required for doing PhD in engineering?
  12. What is the CGPA requirement for getting campus interview for B.E mechanical engineering?
  13. Which are the mechanical engineering companies in which I can get after scoring 6.8 CGPA? List of companies in India?
  14. Which has more scopes between Computer Engineering,EC,Mechanical Engineering,Chemical Engineering and IT? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which course is better in coming years, Civil, Mechanical, ETC, Electrical and Electronics? Scopes of these engineering branches?
  16. Can I go for mechanical field after doing graduation from software engineering
  17. Is there any possibility of getting a job in software industry after scoring 7.4 CGPA in 10th and 53% marks in 12th?