13th January 2011, 02:11 PM
Muankim Vaiphei

Eligibility criteria for M.A (Mass Communication) in good colleges and universities?

I am a student of economics getting graduate this year n want to pursue a career in mass communication can you please guide me through this in terms of all the criteria involved therein and also its goals thereafter?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?
  2. Can I get admission for Ph.D Mass Communication? Minimum eligibility criteria to apply?
  3. Which St. Xaviers college branches have Mass communication course?
  4. List of best Mass Communication universities of North-East to study masters in Mass Communication? -- [New]
  5. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  6. List of undergraduate courses available in Mass Communication in Delhi, Ranchi, Kolkata and Banaras Universities?
  7. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  8. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  9. Eligibility criteria and fee structure of diploma course in Mass Communication from IGNOU?
  10. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  11. Eligibility to get admission, procedure to apply and course duration of Diploma in Mass Communication?
  12. List of colleges or universities for doing M.Phil in Mass Communication?
  13. Which are the good colleges after mass communication?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria followed for getting admission for masters in mass communication?
  15. Good colleges offering Bachelors degree in Journalism and Mass Communication in India?