20th April 2012, 11:42 PM
supriyab100

Which subject can I choose for NET Exam being a Commerce Graduate and completed MBA in Finance & Marketing?

i am commerce graduate and i done mba in finance & marketing. i want to ask u what subject for net exam i can choose

Related Questions:
  1. Which subject should I choose in NET 2015? -- [New]
  2. Which subject should an MBA (Marketing and Finance) graduate opt for NET exams?
  3. I completed my MBA (finance), can I give NET exam
  4. Which subject should I choose for UGC NET Exam being a candidate pursuing MBA in Finance?
  5. Done MBA and also answered UGC NET exam : Am I eligible for PhD?
  6. Which subject should I choose for IAS exam after completing MBA in finance and marketing? When are the application forms available for IAS exam?
  7. Can I take commerce as a subject in NET after doing B.Com and MBA finance
  8. Subject choice in NET exam after MBA in Finance? Can I choose Economics?
  9. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  10. Am I eligible for Ph.D in Commerce after passing UGC NET JRF exam in Commerce?
  11. Am I eligible for NET commerce after completing MBA finance? How will I get notification for commerce?
  12. MBA passout can give UGC NET JRF Exam in Commerce?
  13. MBA in HR and Marketing holder can do another MBA in Finance & Banking?
  14. Where can I get good Job being a candidate having completed MBA in Finance & Marketing? How can I get a good Job?
  15. When is the next NET entrance exam? What are the disciplines that I can choose? Should I go for commerce alone?
  16. Can I appear for NET exam after completing UG in Agriculture and PG in MBA in both marketing and finance?
  17. Am I eligible for NET after completing B.Tech CSE and MBA in Finance? Is there any restriction on graduate course?