26th June 2012, 09:17 PM
ragav vendra

How to join Aeronautical engineering in best colleges in India after studying 12th standard?

now i'm studying 12 th(stateboard) std.
i wish to join aeronautical engineering in best collages in india.
so, what shall i study for get best marks in AIEEE exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the different exams through which I can join Aeronautical Engineering in India as well as abroad? Which are the scholarships offered to 12th standard CBSE students?
  2. Best engineering colleges in South India? Is it possible to join Aeronautical Engineering College without answering any entrance exam?
  3. Should I take PCMC or PCMB in 12th standard if I want to take up Aeronautical Engineering in future?
  4. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  5. Which are the best Aeronautical Engineering colleges after completing 12th?
  6. List of Aeronautical engineering colleges available in Maharashtra and Gujarat?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. Which are the good colleges in India and Abroad for Aeronautical Engineering? Which entrance exams to prepare to get Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should I do after 12th and which exams to give to become Aeronautical engineering? What is the fee structure and best colleges in India for this course?
  11. Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
  12. Top 5 colleges in Tamil Nadu for Aeronautical Engineering? Information regarding Fee structure ad Entrance Examination for this course?