3rd July 2012, 04:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for M.Com improvement exam? I am a student of M.Com(Applied Economics)

Respected Sir,
I was a student of M.Com.(Applied Economics) in the year of 2003-2005. I want to go for NET and I have54.7% marks, just 3 marks less from55%. so I want to give improvement exam for those 3 marks. can I give improvement in this year?
Thanking You

20th January 2013, 11:33 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I appear for M.Com improvement exam? I am a student of M.Com(Applied Economics)

i'm passed m.com in accounting n finance bt i got 54.7% just 3 marks less from 55% but i want give net exam m i eligiable for that?
9th September 2013, 12:58 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I appear for M.Com improvement exam? I am a student of M.Com(Applied Economics)

i have earlier scored 55.6% in mcom from ccs university but when i again checked the results my marks are reduced by 10 marks i one subject and my percentage is reduced to 53.5%.... so i want to apply for improvemnt,,,
can i fill the form for improvement and what is the procedure for it...??/
4th November 2013, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for improvement exam for M.Com as I got 54.33 % in 2011.
18th May 2014, 11:20 PM
Unregistered

Sir I don't have 55 percentage mark. I wish to improve my percentage for next examination. What can I do sir?
19th June 2014, 07:01 AM
Unregistered

Sir, i want to score 55% marks in m.com . I was the student of m.com in year of 2010-11. Can i appear this year & now syllbus has changed which syllabus i will have to follow & in which month exam will be conducted?
10th June 2015, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Sir, i want to score 55% marks in m.com . I was the student of m.com in year of 2005-2006.Sir, i want to score 55% marks in m.com . I was the student of m.com in year of 2010-11
9th September 2015, 04:56 PM
Unregistered