17th August 2012, 11:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I change my college after 1st year?

i am a student of 1st year btech can i change my collage after 1st year

5th January 2013, 10:57 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I change my college after 1st year?

i am first year b tech student in calicut university.and i got admisson in management seat,so can i change my college after first year to same university..
21st August 2013, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

I am doing my btech in lpu so I want to change my colladge after 1st year in kolkata .plz tell me prosidar
21st August 2013, 05:59 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a student of 1st year btech can i change my collage after 1st year
Dear Friend

As you have mentioned that you are a candidate of first year of bachelor of technology but you have not mentioned your college or university or what may be the possible reason for leaving the college.

To be very honest ,yes you can change your college but I would like tell you that you will have to get admission again into the first year of any other college .

No fees will refunded.It now depends upon you what do you think about the college and its academic in future aspect .

There will be wastage of money and one year time also if you change your college from my point of view.You should concentrate yourself on the studies in that college itself ,you can do better from there .

Money can be earned again and again but what is matters is time .

Note : However as far as I am concerned if you are in any AICTE approved college which is under any university then you may shift yourself from one college to another good college according to you in second year of bachelor's degree through the lateral entry if that college has this facility.

Hope the information helps you .If you have any other query you can leave your message .We will reply you as soon as possible .

All the best

aashisranjan784
15th January 2014, 11:09 PM