23rd April 2015, 01:22 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MS in US if scored 285 marks in GRE and 5.5 Bands in IELTS being a B.E.(EXTC) last year graduate with no work experience?

Hello,
I got 285 marks in GRE and 5.5 Bands in IELTS.
I am B.E.(EXTC) last year passout.
I have no work experience at all, I am totally fresher.
Am I eligible to apply for MS in US?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MS in USA if scored 285 marks in GRE and 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  2. Can I get education visa of USA if scored 300 marks in GRE and 6 Bands in IELTS With 28 backlogs in B.Tech(ME)?
  3. Should I have to appear in GRE to study Master of Pharmacy in USA if scored 7.5 Bands in IELTS?
  4. Can I study MS in US if scored 302 marks in GRE, secured 7 Bands in IELTS and 59% in B.Tech with 21 Backlogs?
  5. Can I get admission to study MS in Abroad if secured 6 Bands in IELTS and expecting 300 marks in GRE?
  6. Can I get admission in any good university of US to study MS if scored 300 marks in GRE and 6.5 Bands in IELTS but having 2 backlogs in B.Tech?
  7. List of universities which offer MS(CSE) in USA for B.Tech(EE) graduate who has 10 backlogs having secured 6 Bands in IELTS and scored 288 marks in GRE?
  8. Can I study MS in Pharmacy at USA if scored 275 marks in GRE and secured 6 Bands in IELTS?
  9. Can I study in Australia, USA and Germany if secured 5 Bands in IELTS and having 1 year of work experience?
  10. Should I change my branch in IT from CSE to study in USA if scored 297 marks in GRE and 6.5 Bands in IELTS?
  11. Will Embassy give me Visa with a score of 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  12. Can I study MS in US after clearing GRE and IELTS with 6.5 bands score? Having 6 backlogs in my B.Tech will affect the admission process?
  13. Will Embassy give me Visa to study in Germany having 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  14. When I will get Student Visa to study M.Sc in Germany if secured 7.0 Bands in IELTS?