16th August 2014, 12:38 PM
Unregistered

Will Embassy give me Visa with a score of 5.5 bands in IELTS?

Hi,I am zubair from Pakistan.I am a student of fsc Pre-engineering.I want further study in germany. I scored 5.5 bands in ielts and got admission letter from german university...
Will embassy give me visa while i scored 5.5 bands overall in ielts...??

Related Questions:
  1. Whether Newzealand Embassy will award me visa if secured 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  2. Will Embassy give me Visa if scored 5.5 band in IELTS and got letter from university? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will embassy allow with an score of 5.5 in IELTS?
  4. Can I get visa from Australian Embassy if scored 6 in speaking and writing, 5 in reading and 5.5 in listening of IELTS?
  5. Admission and Visa for Canada with overall 6 bands?
  6. Can I apply for study visa in Canada after completing IELTS and non medical with 63 marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get admission in German universities through IELTS with 6.5 bands? Is GRE score is required for the same? List of the universities in Germany considering only IELTS score?
  8. GRE score of 284 and IELTS score of 6.0 bands are not enough to get admission in good universities? -- [New]
  9. Can I get Canada Visa with IELTS score of 5.5 and 6 in Speaking?
  10. Can I have Visa or can I do MS in USA with 271 in GRE? Writing IELTS is recommended for me? How to get the name error edited?
  11. Chances of getting Visa without IELTS and GRE scores?
  12. IELTS band requirement for post graduate diploma after B.Tech in Canada? How long before I have to process my Visa file?
  13. Procedure to do M.Pharma in Abroad?
  14. List of the universities in Germany offering admission for a candidate having scored 5.5 bands in IELTS and 85% in B.E.(ECE)?
  15. Am I eligible for PG Diploma in Canada? For which all streams am I eligible? Required score in IELTS for admission?
  16. Process to join MD/MS in Canada for foreigner student?