5th September 2014, 10:26 PM
Unregistered

Will Germany Embassy give me Visa with 5.5 Bands in IELTS?

Hi,I am zubair.I am a student of fsc and i want further study in Germany and i scored 5.5 bands in ielts and got admission letter from german university...
Will embassy give me visa while i scored 5.5 bands overall in ielts ?*

Related Questions:
  1. Will Embassy give me Visa with a score of 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  2. Whether Newzealand Embassy will award me visa if secured 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  3. Will Embassy give me Visa if scored 5.5 band in IELTS and got letter from university? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get visa from Australian Embassy if scored 6 in speaking and writing, 5 in reading and 5.5 in listening of IELTS?
  5. Can I get admission in German universities through IELTS with 6.5 bands? Is GRE score is required for the same? List of the universities in Germany considering only IELTS score?
  6. Admission and Visa for Canada with overall 6 bands?
  7. Can I apply for study visa in Canada after completing IELTS and non medical with 63 marks?
  8. Will embassy allow with an score of 5.5 in IELTS?
  9. Is it necessary to appear in GMAT or GRE for the admission in Germany if secured 6.5 bands in IELTS?
  10. List of the universities in Germany offering admission for a candidate having scored 5.5 bands in IELTS and 85% in B.E.(ECE)?
  11. Do I need to write IELTS to opt for masters in Germany? Which are the universities in Germany?
  12. How to pursue MS in germany after finishing B.Tech with 70.40% and 6.5 score in IELTS? Procedure to apply in germany?
  13. Can I get a job in Germany after completing B.E in Mechanical Engineering? Is IELTS enough for doing MS in Germany?
  14. How can I pursue M.Tech in Germany through scholarship? Best university for M.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) in Germany? Which is best among IELTS, GRE and TOEFL for it?
  15. How to apply for a job in Indian German Embassy for customer care?