22nd December 2013, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

B.Sc in Physics and Chemistry a scarce career in South Africa?

Is job opportunities and salaries that are there after completing Bsc i physics and chemistry in south africa?

Related Questions:
  1. Scope for Pharmacist in South Africa?
  2. Best career options after BSc in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Books to use for Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology? Which are the top universities?
  4. What should I do to pursue international career in Maritime Law after graduating in LLB law from South Africa?
  5. Summer training for 2nd year B.Sc (Biotechnology) students?
  6. Is there any Geologists job available in South Africa for a 3 years experienced person? I've done M.Sc
  7. List of medical courses I can do after completing B.Sc in Chemistry? What should I do as My Degree is from Africa and now am in United state?
  8. How may I make a career in oil Field in South Africa? I'm pursuing B.Tech(Chemical engineering) and in 4th year
  9. Can I do Graduation in Science stream after completion of 12th class in Arts stream?
  10. How may I get information about TOEFL exam? What's the eligibility criteria and admission procedure?
  11. How can I join South African Army?
  12. Syllabus for OCES Exam for Engineer trainees (Atomic research center training program)
  13. How can I do MSC actuarial science through correspondence? How may I get scholarship in these courses? I'm living in South Africa and done B.Sc(Hons) in maths
  14. Am I eligible for B.Ed after doing Bsc with Physics, Chemistry, Maths with 48%
  15. information regarding BSc Honors in Chemistry?
  16. Best career option after BSc in Mathematics, Physics and chemistry?
  17. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  18. List of top colleges in Africa?
11th May 2014, 10:33 AM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++