26th March 2012, 09:33 PM
luvlyboy1990

How may I get information about TOEFL exam? What's the eligibility criteria and admission procedure?

am adedayon frm nigeria but currently now in south africa,am a students who will like to study in the uk college but i need to do a toefl.i just wish to ask like where to do it here in south africa and what is the next intake for the test.for me to know what to do next and with the fees?i look forward to hearing from you soon.thanks.adedayo

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for TOEFL for B.Com student?
  2. Detailed information, pattern and eligibility criteria of TOEFL?
  3. Preferred course to do from Canada after completing 10+2 in non medical stream?
  4. Information, choices and eligibility of TOEFL?
  5. What is the chance in TOEFL if I am a student of 12th commerce?
  6. How can I apply for TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and Important dates of TOEFL?
  7. Procedure to take admission in PEC? Criteria for admission? Is it UGC recognized?
  8. Entrance exams available to study MS in Abroad?
  9. Whether GRE and TOEFL are enough to study MBA in abroad? Procedure to apply, preparation tips and last date to apply for GRE and TOEFL?
  10. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of TOEFL and GRE?
  11. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for taking admission in M.Tech(Mechanical) course in NPTI, Faridabad?
  12. MCA in Delhi University? Procedure and Eligibility Criteria for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Admission criteria of ELF University Hyderabad? Is there any entrance exam for admission or TOEFL/IELTS score will be taken into account for admission?
  14. Procedure to apply for Thapar University Patiala?
  15. Detailed information about TOEFL?
  16. Eligibility to take admission into Diploma in Mechanical course? Procedure to take admission into this course? Best college offering this course?