16th December 2016, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Which country is best to study MS between Finland and Germany? Can I apply for the admission myself or should go to consultancy?

Hello sir, I am studying in final year of Mechanical engineering and interested to do MS from Finland or Germany. Which country is best to study? Can I apply for the admission myself or should go to consultancy?

Related Questions:
  1. Which masters course can be done in Germany and Finland after completing B.Tech honors?
  2. Which is the best country to join Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  3. Is Germany a better country to do MS in Mechanical Engineering as compared to US and UK?
  4. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  5. How to study masters education in germany?
  6. How can I study Medicine in Romania, France and Germany being a student of Tunisia? Whether country language is mandatory?
  7. Is it better option to study abroad in Germany?
  8. Is Germany better country to study MS? Admission criteria and education loan procedure?
  9. Can I study MS in Germany if scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS and having knowledge of Germany A2?
  10. Possibility to study further education in Abroad for 12th Biology CBSE student?
  11. Can I do MS from Germany if scored 60% marks in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges/universities offering MS in Germany?
  12. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to apply for Ph.D. admission in Germany?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for MBBS course in Germany after completion of course in Philippines? -- [New]
  15. What is the admission procedure to study PG Surgery in Germany? What is the requirement and the annual fee?