21st August 2014, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

Details for the MS Computer science admission in Harvard University?

Hai, Its me Sonah Dev. I'm presently doing my Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A) in Tamii Nadu , India. I wanna do my M.S computer science in the Harvard University. Can you please guide me with the following details?

1.Eligibility criteria,competitive exams to be cleared for I'm an International student.
2.Syllabus of the concerned exams, eligibility of that exams, sections and paper pattern of those exams, books of reference, mode of conduction of exams, mode
of application of exams and the eligible scores in the exams to get an admission in the University of Harvard.Score percentages and core subjects in standards 10th, 12th and under and post graduations eligibility both for Entrance exams & seeking admission in Harvard University. And also the All India Level Entrance Exams which they do consider and their percentage maximum for Foreign Entrance Exam and Harvard Admission for M.S (C.Sc)

Related Questions:
  1. Criteria for admission in Masters degree at Harvard University or UC berkeley University or Stanford University? Admission with scholarship?
  2. How to take admission in harvard university in MS(Computer Science)?
  3. How should I get into Harvard university for pursuing MS? -- [New]
  4. How to do MBA from Harvard or Stanford university? Financial aid for meritorious student?
  5. How to do masters degree American Universities like Harvard or Florida?
  6. University offering Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to get admission in PH.D?
  7. How should I study continuously for 15-16 hours?
  8. Am I eligible for top universities to pursue MS in Electronics and Communication in US after scoring 100 in TOEFL?
  9. Do I have a chance to do MS from Cambridge or Harvard University after doing B.Tech in computer science or mechanical from NIT Durgapur? What is the eligibility required? I want to be a scientist