17th July 2018, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge for BTech(Civil Engineering) student?

Dear Sir, I am a student of BTech Civil Engineering course. I want to join University of Cambridge to study Master in Construction Engineering. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for getting admission in this university for this course? Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge?
  2. Entrance exams available to study Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Course structure and duration of Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge?
  4. Fee expenses of Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge?
  5. Eligibility to study Master in Textile Engineering in University of Boras for BTech student?
  6. How can I get admission in Cambridge University to study MS after completing B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Entrance exams to study Master in Control Systems Engineering in Han University Of Applied Sciences? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Where to apply for Master of Engineering Management Program in Construction? How much fees required for it?
  9. Eligibility to study Master of Engineering Management in Lawrence Technological University for BTech student?
  10. How can I get admission in Cambridge University to study Master of Science being a B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?
  11. Entrance exams to do Master of Law in University of London and University of Cambridge? Requirements to get admission?
  12. Eligibility to study Master in Bio Inspired Engineering in FH Kufstein Tirol for BTech(Biomedical Engineering) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do construction engineering and management? I am a civil engineering student -- [Most Discussed]