9th April 2015, 06:36 PM
Unregistered

List of universities offering B.Tech course in Abroad for 12th Science student? Procedure to get admission?

Sir,
I am studying in 12th Science and after
my 12th I want to study B.Tech in Abroad.
Kindly tell me about the reputed universities
in Abroad for B.Tech education. And also
tell me the procedure for admission.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of PhD programs Abroad? Universities and countries offering PhD by research?
  2. Chances to study Master's degree in Abroad for BDS student? List of Universities offering admission in Abroad?
  3. List of universities which offer PhD in Pharmaceutical Science in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  4. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of universities offering Oncology course to MBBS candidate in Abroad? Procedure and entrance exams to get admission?
  6. Are there any exams through which I can get admission in abroad?
  7. What is the future of M.Com? List of universities offering M.Com? Procedure for admission in universities?
  8. List of universities which offer Bachelor of Hotel Management course in Abroad to 12th student? How can I get admission?
  9. How may I do my M.S in Biotechnology from Abroad? List of universities offering such course? I've secured 85% marks
  10. Universities in Abroad to study MBBS? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  12. List of universities offering admission through GMAT in Abroad? Can I qualify GMAT if prepare for CAT?
  13. Will I have to give any entrance exams like GATE to do Ph.D in Computer Science? Procedure to do Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in Computer Science?