10th November 2014, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

Cost of studying B.Tech in Germany after 12th standard?

Hello
I am a student from india, currently doing my 12 .
I have 85% in 11 and 90% in 10 . I want to do my higher studyer abroad. i saw many web sites showing that there is no cost for doing b tech at germany! Please give me a current idea about b tech at germany.?. Also give me an idea about total cost for my study.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to study MBBS without work permit after completing BSc Hons and MS in Biotechnology? What would be total cost for studying MBBS in Germany?
  3. How to do MS in germany? What is the fee structure? I am studying in 4th year B.Tech ECE
  4. How to apply for M.S in Germany? I'm doing B.Tech(electrical engineer)
  5. How much would it cost me to do masters in mechanical in Germany? Names of the good institutes in Germany?
  6. Cost of MBBS in Germany?
  7. How should I prepare to study MS in Germany?
  8. Whether GRE is mandatory to study MS in Germany or German Language Test is sufficient? Percentage required in B.Tech to pursue MS in Germany?
  9. Is it possible to go to Germany after studying in diploma 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Procedure and cost of studying MBBS in English at Germany?
  11. Can I apply for MS course in communication in Germany? What are the steps for the same? What's the fee structure and living cost for the same? I Have completed my B.Tech in electronics and communication with 75.6% marks
  12. How can a B.Tech(ECE) graduate pursue MS in Germany? List of standard exams to be given?
  13. Scholarship in Germany to get Ph.D in related subjects? How much will it cost?
  14. How to study in Germany? I am studying B.E Mechatronics
  15. Eligibility for MS in germany after btech in India? percentage required? -- [Most Discussed]