24th September 2016, 07:26 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to pursue Masters in Mechanical/Automotive/Industrial Engineering in Germany after completing B.tech in India?

Hi,

I am a student of 3rd year (5th semester) pursuing B.tech in Production and Industrial Engineering at Delhi Technological University [Formerly Delhi College of Engineering]. I want to pursue my masters in either of the three streams that are Mechanical/Automotive/Industrial Engineering.
My Academic record is as follows-
AISSCE (10th)- 92.4%
AISSCE (12th)- 82.6%
CGPA( till 4th Semester)- 77.54%

Since i don't have much knowledge about the admission procedure and requirements for German Universities, a detailed description will be helpful.

P.S- Just for knowing, can my Degree from DTU help me get an edge as it is frequently ranked in the top 10 universities in india?

Thanks in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Best universities in Germany for to pursue Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  2. What is the procedure followed to pursue Masters in Mechanical/Automotive/Industrial Engineering in Germany after completing B.tech in India?
  3. Whether GRE is mandatory to study MS in Germany or German Language Test is sufficient? Percentage required in B.Tech to pursue MS in Germany?
  4. Eligibility for MS in germany after btech in India? percentage required? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibilities of doing B.Tech ECE from Germany after B.Tech in Electronics and Communication? -- [New]
  6. Procedure to pursue masters degree in Germany or London?
  7. How to do MS in germany? I am a B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  8. Am I eligible to do masters in Biomedical engineering from Germany?
  9. Is it necessary to appear in GRE to pursue Master degree in Germany? Percentage required in B.Tech to study Master degree in Germany?
  10. What is the procedure followed to do higher studies in Germany after completing diploma in India?