Fresher / Trainee engineers (Telecom / ISP), SOTL INDIA Pvt Ltd

Company profile: The Company is a leading provider of quality consultancy in Human Resource field. It specializes in placements of senior, middle and entry level professionals over field of Telecommunication Industry, Information Technology and Information Technology Enabled Services.

The company has strategic ties with over 40 telecom companies and provides them the best trained professionals. In this the company before placing the candidate to the respective company trains the candidate in the required field. The company currently has ties with companies which include ZTE, Nokia and Huawei.

Job profile: The candidate would be required to manage the installation, commissioning, expansion, software up gradation of RFs. The role of the candidate would be of carrying out of necessary activities relating to the post the candidate has applied. The candidate would be required to provide technical solutions to the problem area and help them in correcting them.

Qualifications: The candidate must have a Graduate degree in Telecommunication or Electrical Engineering for all the given post. The candidate must be excellent in spoken English as well as must have good analytical and problem solving skills.

Experience: No experience required candidates with above 55% marks in Graduation would be preferred.

Location of Work: Candidates from any location across India can apply.

No. of positions:

150 positions open for RF engineers in ZTE Corporation

75 positions open for BTS engineers in Nokia

200 positions open for O&M engineers in Huawei

Pay Scale: Rupees 1, 00,000 to 1, 50,000

Person to be contacted: Mr. Sandeep, Mr. Prajesh

Email Address: [email protected]

Contact Number: 040 - 40030414

How to apply: Mail your recent Resume to the mentioned Email Address, desired candidates would be called shortly for an Interview.

4 Responses to “Fresher / Trainee engineers (Telecom / ISP), SOTL INDIA Pvt Ltd”

1. 4
    surya prakash:

sir I am b.tech final year student from electronics & communication passing out in 2011. how can i apply for job in your company?
    how i can take the summer training from your company from lucknow branch?
    please provide me the solution of these question.
    thanking you.

2. 3
    R.Baranitharan:

if possible,kindly send the recruitment procedures and further details

3. 2
    C.PARTHASARATHY:

I want to know the syllabus and what sort of work has to be carried out, as i am a 2009 passed out electronics & communication engg., looking for a break through in my field

4. 1
    arun.R:

i need the sylobus..send me the exam centre…