GUJCET 2012

Gujarat Education Board conducts the Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) for providing admission to undergraduate medical, pharmacy and engineering courses. This entrance test is meant for students who belong to the Gujarat state. Selection to this course is only based on the marks scored in plus two and in GUJCET.

Structure of the examination

Four papers are included in GUJCET examination. Aspirants who need to apply for engineering courses have to appear for PCM papers. Candidates who are seeking admissions in medical courses have to attend Physics, Biology and Chemistry papers. GUJCET is mainly conducted in English, Hindi and in Gujarat languages. Objective type questions are involved in GUJCET.

Syllabus of the examination

Mathematics

• 3D-Geometry
  • Circles
  • Definite Integration
  • Differential Equations
  • Differentiations and its Applications
  • Ellipse
  • Hyperbola
  • Indefinite Integration
  • Limits and its Applications
  • Parabola
  • Straight Lines and Family of Straight Lines
  • Vectors

Biology

• Animal Nutrition and Digestive System of Cockroach & Humans
  • Biological Resources and Biodiversity
  • Circulation in Animals
  • Excretion and Osmo regulation in Animals
  • Food Production
  • Growth and Development in Plants
  • Growth, Regeneration and Ageing
  • Human Endocrine System
  • Immunity and Human Health
  • Mineral Nutrition
  • Modern Methods of Diagnosis
  • Movement and Locomotion in Animal
  • Natural Resources: Their Kinds and Sources
  • Nervous System of Cockroach and Humans
  • Organism and their Environment
  • Photosynthesis
  • Pollution and its Control
  • Population – Environment and Development
  • Reproduction and Development in Animals
  • Reproduction in Flowering Plants
  • Respiration
  • Respiration in Animals
  • Water Relation of Plants

Chemistry

• Alcohols, Phenol and Ether
  • Aldehydes, Ketones and Carboxylic Acids
  • Atomic Structure and Chemical Bonding
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Compounds
  • Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Nitro compounds
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • P-Block Elements
  • Polymer Substances
  • Solid State
  • Solution
  • Stereochemistry
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Radiations and Matter, Atom and Nucleus
  • Electromagnetic Waves and Optics
  • Magnetism, Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Current
  • Semiconductor Electronics and Communication
  • Static Electricity

Eligibility Criteria for GUJCET

Aspirants who have passed plus two in science stream from a recognized Institution is eligible to write the examination. Relaxation is given to those individuals who have commuted to any other state for the purpose of employment and are residing there.

How to Apply for GUJCET?

The admission form for the GUJCET can be procured by all aspirants from the schools that are participating in this entrance examination. The cost of the form is Rs. 250/-. The form can also be got by post. To get the form, aspirants will need to take a DD of the amount required from a Nationalized Bank. The draft must be taken in the name of the Secretary, Gujarat Common Entrance Test Cell, Gandhinagar. This draft ought to be payable at Ahmedabad.

How to fill the form of GUJCET?

Aspirants should carefully read the instructions given in the prospectus. Candidates should enter all the genuine information about themselves in the application form. Use capital letters wherever necessary.  A recent photograph should be affixed in the space provided. Attested copies of all the relevant certificates should be sent along with the application form.

Important Dates of GUJCET

• The entrance examination will be held mainly in the month of April, 2012
  • Application forms will be available on the month of January, 2012
  • Duly filled application along with relevant documents should be returned at the designated centers before the month of March, 2012
  • The results of GUJCET examination will be announced on the month of May, 2012

List of GUJCET Exam Centers

• Bhavsinhji High School, Porbandar
  • G.T. Sheth High School
  • Government Higher Secondary School, Darbar Rd, Rajpipala
  • Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Educaiton Board, Maratha Maholio, Nr. Pumping Station, Ravpura, Vadodara
  • Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board, Sector 10/B, Nr. Old Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar
  • Heaven Vidalaya
  • Karansinhji High School, Karanpara, Rajkot
  • M.P. Girl’s Govt. High School, Veraval, Junagadh & Div
  • N. K. Kanya Vidyalaya, Bhavnagar
  • Nayjeevan High School, Bigkhana, Place Rd, Vadodara
  • New Best High School, Nr. Railway Station, Joshipura, Junagadh & Div
  • New Smt. Lilaba Kanya Vidyalaya, Nr. Station, Ladarwaja, Surat
  • S.V. Virani High School, Tagore mrg, Rajkot
  • Seth N.T.M. High School, Nr. Fair Ground, Vadipura, Surendranagar
  • Sir V.D.T. Girl’s High School, Athava lines, Surat

Contact Address for GUJCET

• Address: Assistant Secretary, Gujarat Common Entrance Test Cell, Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board, Sector 10/b, Near Old Secretariat, Gandhinagar 382 043, Gujarat
  • Telephone: (079) 23220538
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges accepting the score of GUJCET

• AES.P.G. Institute of Business Management
  • Bhavanagar University
  • GIDC Rajju Shroff RofelInstitute of Management Studies Vapi8
  • Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
  • Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan
  • L.J. InstituteManagement Studies
  • M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara
  • N.R. Vekaria Institute of Business Management Studies
  • N.R.Institute ofBusiness Management
  • Narmada College of Management, Bharuch8
  • Nootan Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal Sanchalit M.B.A.Collage
  • North Gujarat University
  • S.K.Patel Institute ofManagement and Computer Studies
  • S.R.Luthra Institute of Management, Bharuch
  • S.V.Institute ofManagement
  • Sardar Patel University
  • Saurashtra University, Rajkot.
  • Shri chimanbhai Patel Institute of Management and Research
  • Shri Jayshukhalal Vadhar Institute of Management Studies
  • Som Lalit Institute of Management
  • South Gujarat University
  • V.M.Patel Institute of Management
  • Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat

Reference Books for GUJCET

• Gujarat CET Medical Entrance Exam by Editorial Compilation
  • Excel’s Question Bank for Gujarat CET Medical/Pharmacy

Coaching Centers for GUJCET

• Career launcher
  • Pathfinder

Study Plan for GUJCET

Students need to be very much careful when preparing for this examination. As many topics will be included in the question paper, students must be prepared to answer direct and indirect questions. They can start their preparation very early. If they do this, they will be able to complete their studies in the correct time and they will be able to relax. Besides this, they will also get the time to go through their portions once again. All students must understand that a relaxed mind s needed for the preparation of the exam. If they get too stressed up they won’t be able to focus on their studies.

How and Where to get the results of GUJCET?

The results of GUJCET will be published on the month of May. The results will be available on the official site of GUJCET. The official website of GUJCET: www.gujarateducation.net.

Score Validity

The validity of the Gujarat CET shall be valid for the period of one academic year only.

509 Responses to “GUJCET 2012”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 359
    Amishi:

i have not received my admit card..the no is 096783..i would like to know my centre so please do the needful at the earliest.

2. 358
    shikha singh:

sir, i have not recieved my admit card yet.
    my app. form no.- 099348
    kindly tell me about my centre for the examination and plz. tell me that my admit card is dispatched to my given address or not.and if not then what will be the further action.

3. 357
    Nisha Ahuja:

Sir/ Madam,
    I was born in Gujarat and have studied in Gujarat till my 7th Std.
    but now i study in bangalore. My mom was born in Gujarat and studied there.
    Will I be able to write GUJCET medical entrance.

Yours Sincerely,
    Nisha Ahuja

4. 356
    BHARAT KHANDHADIA:

i have not yet recieved my admit card
    my application no. is 104316

5. 355
    hiten prajapati:

at which school i have to giv my exam?

6. 354
    pallav bharat shah:

how to download admit card ? my application ref. no. is 099079. i have not received my admit card.

7. 353
    pallav bharat shah:

how to download admit card?

8. 352
    sandip:

want to know my cuisine examination center
    name: bhavik rajesh baria
    no. 043814
    Place Maroli

9. 351
    Alkesh:

at which school i have to give my GUJCET 2010 exam ?

10. 350
    Ruchit:

Registration No.

11. 349
    tarjani parikh:

at which school i have to give my GUJCET 2010?

12. 348
    aniruddha:

my application ref. no. is 098352. i have not received my admit card.

13. 347
    Neha:

Please provide the list of colleges out side Gujarat, where CBSE students can get admission thro’ GUJ CET.

14. 346
    karan deepak gandhi:

sir im karan gandhi from maharashtra form n 140881i have 11t received hall ticket till now so i kindly request you to please look into this matter urgently
    yours sincerley
    karan gandhi

15. 345
    Purnima pal:

Sir, i am Purnima Pal has applied for GUJCET 2010. My appln no. Is 109157 till date i have not received my admit card and it is not showing on NET also.

Sir, can u please forward my admit card so that i can appear in the CET exam. If it is published in net den pls send me da actual site’s name.

Thanking u, Purnima Pal

16. 344
    apurva:

which book to read for final revision of aieee

17. 343
    ruchir:

can 12 th CBSE student of gujarat appear for gujcet exam?
    if yes what is the quota of seats for CBSE students for admission in colleges?

18. 342
    suvidh shah:

can i appear for GUJARAT CET 2010? I BORN IN GUJARAT,BUT STUDIED FROM MUMBAI.MY MOTHER IS FROM GUJARAT

19. 341
    rishiket kumar:

how to download admit card?

20. 340
    drd:

gujcet softwer is on online.sir i am not good in english.

21. 339
    sanjiv:

hello i would like to know how many student are going to appear in gujcat A group in gujarat

22. 338
    miteshpatel:

1)what is the examination date of gujcet 2010? and sir my another question
    ,2) is student of maharashtra board eligible for gujcet?

23. 337
    kaushik parmar:

can fill the form for this year gujcet exam with due fee.
    is that any possibility to filling the form this year.

plz tell me.

kaushik

24. 336
    milan:

Please tell me , if a student of gujarat , i.e. school is in gujarat but the board is cbse, than what is the cut off for admission in gujarat. for architecture.
    mlan patel

25. 335
    vishal:

I Vishal D. Gohil staying in Vadodara and Presently in Final sem. B.E.Mech. in A.I.T(Bangalore).sir,i want to continue my study i vadodara.i was go through your web-site but i can’t get required details from that.so,please suggest me some proper way to taking admission in gujarat for M.Tech.Thank you for giving your time.waiting for your positive reply.

Vishal D. Gohil

26. 334
    Atul Pol:

I am working in Abu Dhabi UAE and my son is studying here in a CBSE affiliated School here since last 6 years.
    My son would be writing is Standard 12th examinations (CBSE) in 2011 March.
    We are from Baroda Gujarat and our Passports have the Baroda Address.
    My question is
    Is my son Eligible to appear for CET 2011?
    If not, which Government Engineering Colleges have NRI Quotas in Gujarat.
    Regads
    Atul Pol
    Abu Dhabi
    United Arab Emirates
    Tel: +971 2 6327603
    Mobile: +97150 7429032

27. 333
    Anubhav Devendra Rana:

How soon I will be getting the addmission card.

On which web site I would get the information for addimission card.

I have sent the application form in the month of Jan 2010.

Anubhav Devendra Rana, Bharuch Gujarat

28. 332
    Milind:

when we recived our gujcet rispt

29. 331
    Mahendra Patel:

can 12 th CBSE student of gujarat appear for gujcet exam?
    if yes what is the quota of seats for CBSE students for admission in colleges?

30. 330
    Achinty jain:

hi…
    could yuo plz tell me what is d date foe gujcet 2010

31. 329
    chrisanne:

when are the exam centere going to be alloted to the students?

32. 328
    HIMANSHU GOEL:

i belong to UP state and is presently studying in cbse board at karnataka state…..i want to know wheather i can appear in gujarat cet 2010(engineering)

33. 327
    N.R.GOEL:

Dear Sir ,
    My son is studing under CBSE board in 12th std, science stream.CBSE BOARD .Basically i belong to UP & working in karnataka presently, in central gov.organisation. I want to know wether my son is eligible to appear in Gujarat CET or not.
    Thanking you.

34. 326
    dhaval:

can u please guide me about what should i do to know my center far gujcet as im an aplicant from mumbai so please guide me as soon as possible and can you also tell me about what is the procedure to know about the hall ticket.im waiting for ur reply.
    yours faihfully,
    xyz

35. 325
    Kell:

can i get admission again in GTU through gujcet
    i am currently in computer eng. 1 year
    at gandhinagar
    hope u reply soon as exam is coming

36. 324
    SatyajeetSinh:

Q.1: which is best magzin for gujcet
    Q.2: can we give the online exam of gujcet

37. 323
    Mayank Prajapati:

How soon I will be getting the addmission card.

On which web site I would get the information for addimission card.

I have sent the application form in the month of Jan 2010.

Mayank Prajapati — Chandrapur - Maharashtra

38. 322
    CHAUDHARI DIPAKKUMAR RATILAL:

MY MAME IS CHAUDHARI DIPAKKUMAR RATILAL I WANT TO CHECK MY GUJCET FORM REGISTRATION IF YOU CAN SOLVE MY QUESTION PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ABOUT IT

39. 321
    CHAUDHARI DIPAKKUMAR RATILAL:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY GUJCET FORM REGISTRATION IS REQUESTED OR NOT. MY NAME IS CHAUDHARI DIPAKKUMAR RATILAL AND MY GUJCET REGISTRATION FORM NO. IS 09204

40. 320
    KRITIKA VERMA:

I have submitted the Form GUJCET 2010 from CHANDIGARH.I am passing the qualifying exam. from Chandigarh. Please advice when I will get my admit card.
    Kritika Verma

41. 319
    merwin:

i m going to appaer for nios exam.so can you tell me is gujcet exam necessary for it.if i want admission in bds/occupational therapy/pharmacy then can i get admission without gujcet exam? plz send me my answers quicklt thanks

42. 318
    Zeeshan:

kindly infrom how to check admit card and form status of gujcet 2010

43. 317
    sarvesh maurya:

how to check the admit card with the help of application form number?

44. 316
    preeti sharma:

kindly infrom how to check admit card and form status of gujcet 2010

45. 315
    vyoma bhavsar:

which site should i go to check my admit card of gujcet2010

46. 314
    sayli jawale:

how to check the admit card with the help of application form number?

47. 313
    Krishna R.Mehta:

my form no. is 046862 please this form is to correctly submit or not.

48. 312
    HIRAL SHAH:

HOW DO I KNOW THAT I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY ENROLLED FOR GUJCET 2010?

49. 311
    chirag:

How do I know that I have been successfuly enroled in GUJCET 2010 ?

50. 310
    hasiba sacha:

which site should i go to check for my application form status

51. 309
    viraj desai:

which site should i go to check my admit card of gujcet2010?

52. 308
    how to serch application from:

sg

53. 307
    Nishita Sharma:

How do I know that I have been successfuly enroled in GUJCET 2010 ?

54. 306
    azlaan tirmizi:

how i know my gujcet form is accept or not?

55. 305
    Tejas Nakrani:

please give information in our submit form

application form no–002982

56. 304
    Snehal:

Which site should i go to check my admit card of gujcet 2010 ?

57. 303
    Kotwal Gopal:

58. 302
    bandhav:

how could i know about my admit card?

59. 301
    juhi:

60. 300
    janardan:

can I apply online for gujset

61. 299
    arvind rao:

may i apply on line
    for gujcet

62. 298
    sagarpatel:

im sagar frm a’bad i m12 sci can all join gujcet,exam.

63. 297
    tejas:

i am student of 12th science from maharashtra board .
    can i give the gujcet exam

64. 296
    savan:

maths

65. 295
    Vinod Mishra:

I, Vinod Mishra am working with Reliance since May2008. My daughter is studying in 12th at Hyderbad from Shri Chaitanya School. Basically I belong to U.P. I want to ask whether my daughter is eligible for appearing at GUJCET or not.

66. 294
    Harshil:

i required gujcat application form where its available ?

67. 293
    PADMAJA. CH:

B-18, KRISHNA DAM SOCIETY,
    NEAR RANESWAR TEMPLE
    VASANA ROAD
    VADODARA- 390015.

TO,
    CONVERIER GUJ CET

Ref: GUJCET 2010

We are residing in Vadodara for the past 5 years and both of us are working in Private organizations. Our son is studying in 12th Standard science at Hyderabad i.e. A.P Intermediate Board. He want to give Gujcet, to join in Engineering college in Gujarat.

Sir, is he eligible to give Gujcet? If so, request you to kindly update us with the quota of seats available for outsiders.(i.e students doing 12th outside Gujarat.)

Kindly reply at the earliest, so that we can fill the form and submit.

Anticipating, an early reply.

Thanking You Sir,
    Yours Truly,

Padmaja Chalasani.

68. 292
    sooraj panicker:

i am a student who studied in dadra and nagar haveli, silvassa from standard 4th- 12th am i eligible to apply gujcet also my father is an ex service man

69. 291
    arshad:

wat is d no. of seats in medical course

70. 290
    anil pandey:

Resspected Sir/mam
    If students studying in CBSE board outside Gujarat(but not a employee of central govt.)can appear in examination of GUJCET.

71. 289
    madhusudan:

i am apearing for 12th from cbseboard from rajasthan,may i appear for gujcet 2010

72. 288
    Lalmohan Soy:

Resp.Sir/Madam,I have passed +2SC. from Orissa.I am elligible for GUJCET or not.

73. 287
    sooraj panicker:

i studied in dadra and nagar haveli,silvassa in a cbse school,so am i eligible to apply gujcet

74. 286
    pranjal:

can we fill online applicatipn form of gujcet?

75. 285
    pranjal:

can we fill online applicatipn form of gujcet

76. 284
    Gaurav:

I will appear in 12th science from maharashtra board. so i want to know that can i give the GUJCET exam in 2010.

77. 283
    jay patel:

I m studying in B.tech(IT). i wont to change collage.
    it is necessary to give second time GUJCET exam?

78. 282
    lakshya pathak:

being a canditate am i eligible to apply for gujcet.

79. 281
    Mahendrasinh Parmar:

Please let me know from where i cant get sloved paper for gujcet paper for last five year and tentetive questions (study Material) for preparing Gujcet-2010 i will pay for that

80. 280
    prince:

is gujcet 2010 is available online

81. 279
    ashok:

Pl let me know where we will get application form for GUJCET 2010 .
    Can we fill online application form for GUJCET 2010 .

82. 278
    Ajeet kuamr:

i am goning to appear my 12th board from CBSE board this year, and iam a resident of Bihar. May i appear for GUJCET-2010.

83. 277
    sanjay:

i have passed my 10+2 exam from maharashtra board. so i want to know that can i give the GUJCET exam in 2010.

84. 276
    maulik:

I gave GCET exam in March 2009.I like to give exam in 2010 IT is posible?
    Will i submit my application in any School?Plz reply me.

85. 275
    Manoj Pandey:

My nephew is in MP Board, can he appear in GUJCET as out state quata. He is also appearing in AIEEE & IIT exams.

86. 274
    svm:

sir , now i m studyin in a deegre b.e (michenical) , but i want to go to another college, so i want to give gujcet exam,so from where i can get the gujcer form, i live in ctm ahmedabad. please reply

87. 273
    nitin:

i m gujrati nri can i appear for guj cet

88. 272
    Atul gavit:

Sir,my age is 28 yrs.complete 12 sci.in 1999.can i apply gujcet 2010.plz reply

89. 271
    Laxmi Kant:

DD should be made in favour of whom.

90. 270
    mahipalsinh:

Dear sir/madam,

I am a science student of DPHARM from HUBALI and want to know that how can i get the form of GUJCET 2010 and where it has to be submitted to give the exam this year. Please kindly answer to my query.

Thanking You,
    mahipalsinh parmar

91. 269
    ANJALI:

IAM FROM UTTAR PRADESH .ELIGIBLE FOR GUJCET OR NOT

92. 268
    syllabus of gujcet:

all4 subject topics

93. 267
    dhaval:

what is the web address for form

94. 266
    DILIP:

what is the procedure for the bachaior of Engineering after the B.S.c graduation?

95. 265
    gunjan:

Good evening sir/maam,
    i wanted to know that whether i could give gujcet or not.
    i have stayed in gujarat for last 15years but i am born in rajasthan.
    i have done my studies till 11th in gujarat in cbse medium &now i am doing my 12th from cbse in gurgaon due to some unavoidable reasons .
    kindly solve my problem.

96. 264
    Dushyant singh thakur:

Hello sir, I am dushyant. I am persuing 12th from MP board. Can i apear for GCET 2010. Please Inform me urgent.

97. 263
    aasheis:

can i give Gujcet exam …………..i am studying in thane

98. 262
    aasheis:

i want know , i am in thane .can i fill the form of Gujcet

99. 261
    taslim rajpura:

please send the name of schools in banaskhantha , where gujcet application forms are made available

100. 260
    umang:

respected sir ,
    i am studying in 12th std in maharashtra
    am i eligible to appear for gujarat cet ?
    if so kindly reply soon.

101. 259
    P Krishna Rao:

My daughter has studied 5th std to 10 std in Gujarat and completing 11th & 12th from Andhra Pradesh. I am an Ex-serviceman and working with a private company for last 8 years in Gujarat.

Please let me know my daughter can take up GUJCET 2010 and will she be eligible for the admission, if yes, under which catogory.

Thansk & regards

P Krishna Rao

102. 258
    anuradha:

i am a student of KV vadodara
    do i have to pass any gujrati medium examination to appear in gujcet
    where i can it’s form?

103. 257
    Ruchita Kaul:

is there any reservation for admission 1n BE/B.Tech for the wards of Kashmir Migrants and have they to appear in the gujcet 2010

104. 256
    umashankar:

my neice is studing 12 in bengal board. she wish to give gujcet. whether she can give. if yes then from where i can get form. Iam staying in Surendranagar.

105. 255
    Rajesh Premjibhai Thacker-Bhuj:

Res. Sir,
    My daughter is studing in XII Science in CBSE.
    From where we can get the applicatin form of GUJ-CET in Bhuj ?

Thanking you.

Rajesh Thacker
    Dt31-12-2009

106. 254
    Indra:

I would like to appear in GujCet 2010, will you please give information about the practice test papers availability from the bord ?
    If any fee/cost is fixe I shall pay it.
    Thanks and waiting for your reply soon.
    Yours faithfully
    Indra patel

107. 253
    Rajendra R Kamdi:

Please send tne name of schools in Jamnagar (Gujarat) , where GUJCET application forms are made available.

108. 252
    Harsh Patel:

Dear sir/madam,

I am a science student of class XII (ISC section) from Kolkata and want to know that how can i get the form of GUJCET 2010 and where it has to be submitted to give the exam this year. Please kindly answer to my query.

Thanking You,
    Harsh Patel

109. 251
    P.S.DAS:

My son would like to appear GujCET-2010. He is studing CBSE Class 12 in Kolkata. I am Working at Ahmedabad since 2006 jan.
    Is my son entitled to appear GUJCET-2010 ?

110. 250
    yadavjignesh:

is it possible form on line?

111. 249
    chandru pathai:

my cousin from 12th cbse board in M.P. state.Can she appear for gujcet 2010 exam and please inform the procedure for the appearing in the exam and from where application form she get and submit.
    It is requested to inform to me on above E-mail earliest.

112. 248
    Raziuddin Ansari:

i want to know that the other state student quota is available in gujcat exam?

113. 247
    alpesh:

which is last date for submit gujcet application form

114. 246
    Parbat Mer:

My son will appear 12th Science examination in March’2010. Can you suggest me which is the easy root to fill up this form through Online or through school.

115. 245
    Lavneet Sharma:

I am going to appear for 10+2 Exams ( CBSE ) 2010, I am resident of Rajasthan. Can I get admission in any Engineering college in Gujarat through AIEEE kota OR GUJCET .

116. 244
    pratiksha:

when and in which bank we have to submit gujcet application forms ?answer in breif?

117. 243
    arti jadav:

i am doing my 12th class from AP BOARD but i intend to write gujcet can i do so? My native place is Gujarat.

118. 242
    rajesh chauhan:

Issue of Application form dates for Gujset 2010.

119. 241
    PIYUSH PATEL:

respected sir ,
    i am studying in maharashtra in std 12th. i am born in gujarat
    exam for addimission in pharmacy / medical in colleges in gujarat . am i eligible for apprearing in gujcet 2010

my date of birth is 05/03/1992
    please kindly answer my query…..

120. 240
    JIGISHA:

dear sir, i am from cbse board..From where we can able to get the gujcet form in surat and where it is to be submitted?

121. 239
    parth:

dear sir, i am from cbse board..From where we can able to get the gujcet form in baroda and where it is to be submitted?

122. 238
    parth:

i am doing my schooling from cbse board..From where i can get the gujcet form and where it is to be submitted?

123. 237
    rajat patel:

respected sir ,
    iam studying in maharashtra in std 12th. iam born in gujarat
    am i eligible to give gujcet 2010
    my date of birth is 23/08/1993
    please kindly answer my query…..

124. 236
    pramod sharma:

i am studing in rajasthan in class xii with subject physics , chemistry, biology and i want to appear in gujcet 2010 exam for addimission in pharmacy in colleges in gujarat . am i eligible for apprearing in gujcet 2010

125. 235
    palash akhenia:

date of gujcet 2010 & info about filling form

126. 234
    shubham:

what maximum package has got by nirma university student

127. 233
    Parth Shah:

Can I give gujcet exam
    I am a Mp board Student And I am Gujarati

128. 232
    Paresh Patel:

My daughter has studied upto 10th standard in Gujarat and is currently studying 12th in Rajasthan in CBSE board, I am domisile of Gujarat, (Born & brought up in Gujarat) presently working in Gujarat , Could you please let me know if my daughter can appear for Gujarat CET 2010, if yes under which category?
    Pl reply to [email protected]

129. 231
    jatan panchal:

my friend has taken both maths and biology in 12th standard….then can he apply for both papers (maths & biology) in gujcet exam??….will he b given time of 4 hours due to 1 extra subject??

130. 230
    paparao eesam:

iam completed my +2 in andhra pradesh,now iam willing to appear in gujcet 2010.iam eligible for this .if yes then which catagery i will belongs to

131. 229
    sudhir tiwari:

when the form of gujcet will come out,at which date please tell me.

132. 228
    Kshitij:

date and place of availability of application form of gujcet 2010….

133. 227
    vaibhav:

I am studying in kv no 1, surat , cbse . so how could i apply for gujcet 2010 ?

134. 226
    ramesh chandra:

date and place of availability of application form of gujcet 2010..

135. 225
    Aniruddh Gogate:

My father is a defence personnel. Our domicile is Vadodara, Gujarat. I am taking the XII Board Exam in Mar 2010 from Shillong, Meghalaya as my father is currently posted at shillong. Am I eligible for the GUJCET? Please give gujcet? Please guide us.

136. 224
    pravin:

I belongs to Gujrat now living at mumbai and i will give my HSC exam at mumbai , I want give GUJCET , can i eligeble for this exam , please sen ans early as possible

137. 223
    ashish gupta:

i am studing xii in kota (rajasthan)from cbse board. My father is working in private company since 15 years.can i apply for gujcet exam 2010.pl reply at earliest

138. 222
    Ashim:

sir, i am from assam.i will pass 12th board from here. may i can give gujcet from Gujrat as i was pass 10th class from gujrat.

139. 221
    Paresh B Patel:

My daughter has studied upto 10th standard in Gujarat and is currently studying 12th in Rajasthan in CBSE board, I am domisile of Gujarat, (Born & brought up in Gujarat) presently working in Gujarat , Could you please let me know if my daughter can appear for Gujarat CET 2010, if yes under which category?

140. 220
    vikas pandya:

how can i get addmision in marin or aeronotical engineering? please send me deteles of collages.

141. 219
    JYOTIKA VED:

good day
    My son is studyding in 12th cbse board in kota Rajasthan
    He studied std 1t0 3 in Ahmedabad. std 4 to 10 he studied
    out of india.By birth my son and his parents are from AHMEDABAD.
    My question is that
    He can give GUJCET EXAM or not
    Thank you sir.
    JYOTI VED
    waiting for your reply.

142. 218
    Ravi mahariya:

I am giving my H.S.C exam this year because i have failed in last year.i had given my gujcat last year,now can i apply for this year for gujcat exam?

143. 217
    Chirag Swamy:

sir,can i know the best reference i should refer in the span of 12-15 days after my board for gujcet.I m actually planning to joint coaching classes……recently i m studying in hostel………pls send it soon ………thank you

144. 216
    Manish Bajaj:

Please provide me detailed information about HOW TO GET GUJCET APPLICATION FORM and where to submit as my brother has just passed 10+2 from DUBAI and wants to get admission in Gujarat for further study. I will be thankful to u for advicing me upon same subject as soon as possible.Please reply me on my email [email protected] .

thanking you in advance.

145. 215
    chirag bohra:

sir,i am from rajshthan board and i want to appear in GUJCET 2010,am i? if yes than there is any requirement for the entrance

146. 214
    akshay:

i am doing my schooling from uttar pradesh from cbse board
    can i apply for gujcet

147. 213
    abhishek:

Is any domicile certificate required to appear in GUJCET 2010. I hv passed X from Gujarat and also appdearing in XII from Gujarat

148. 212
    mahesh parmar:

which last date for march 2010 in 10th exam registration date please give me reply

mahesh parmar

149. 211
    Sejal:

Are all the exams (physics, chemistry, biology and maths)on the same day? If so, are they continuous, or is there a gap between papers? What can be the timings?

150. 210
    POOJA DORIK:

I BELONG TO GUJARAT.I DID MY NURSERY TO 10TH IN GUJARAT IN A CBSE SCHOOL BUT I DID MY 11TH & 12TH OUTSIDE GUJARAT. DO BOTH 11TH & 12TH SYLLABUS IS CONSIDERED IN THIS EXAM?

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All