HCL Placement Papers
HCL is one of the most advanced companies that recruit hundreds of bright candidates that have earned the degree of B.Tech. The questions paper involves various modern aspects that would test the basic knowledge of the candidates. The placement papers involve various questions on loyalty as well as organization related that exposes the candidate’s minds in the rue form. The placement paper involves various questions on diligence as well as judgment skills. The candidates also are tested for their endurance and responsibility.
The company too frequently asks questions on general awareness that is in the multiple types. The questions also cover topics of mathematics and are divided into various parts. Part I and Part II are very important as they mainly cover the Language and the mathematics part. The company has specific type of placement paper for the software engineering that involves questions on computer programming and various computer languages such as C, C++ and such others.
The company through this placement test tends to choose the best of the lots of the candidates and try to eliminate the non quality indented candidates. Thus the placement paper is of major significance to the HCL candidates as it directly relate to the standard check of the company.
Download HCL Placement Papers
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 1
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 2
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 3
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 4
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 5
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 6
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 7
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 8
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 9
- Download HCL Placement Question Paper 10
- HCL Placement Preparation Tips and Placement Process Article
- Training and Placement in J.D.C.T
- TCS Placement Papers
- IBM Placement Papers
- ICICI Placement Papers
- Hughes Placement Papers
- Oracle placement papers
- MicroSoft Placement Papers
- Persistent Placement Papers
- Infosys Placement Paper
- Campus placement procedure in HCL
- SAIL Placement Paper
- Hexaware Placement Papers
- Placement Details in ACEM
- CMC Ltd. Placement Papers
192 Responses to “HCL Placement Papers”
what is me by hardware and software
i want hcl aptitude question paper
sir plz send me hcl aptitude question with ans.
is urgent..
pls mail me the hcl aptitude papers with solution
pls mail me the hcl aptitude papers with solution…. [email protected]
Sir/Mam , Am having placement from HCL COMNET next week. Please kindly help me with some placement papers , and tel me some tips to clear …
Sir/Mam , Am having placement from HCL COMNET next Please kindly help me with some placement papers , and tel me some tips to clear …
where can i find my written exam results?
Plz send me hcl privious year papers sir
plz send me recent hcl apptitude,nemerical and logical question with solutions and tips whatever the previos question paper with solutions as much as possible.its very urgent for me.thank you very much for giving us such type of facility so that we can easily work out.
is urgent..
plz send me HCL previous question papaers?
please send me frequently asked technical interview questions by HCL
please send me last year solved hcl question paper
sir/mam please snd me last year hcl question paper with solution
please send aptitude question paper with answer……..if u r genious,send the document to my mail……otherwise no need
is urgent..
R/SIR,
PLZ SEND ME SOME RECENT HCL PLACEMENT PAPER WITH SOLUTIONS….I’LL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL TO U….
THANKING YOU…
send me hcl placement papers
(sir/mam please mail me a previous (at least 10 years) hcl placement papers with solutions for aptitude,technical questions.)sir
plz send me recent hcl apptitude,nemerical and logical question with solutions and tips
sir….. i want hcl latest appitude and reasoning question of last ten years………….so plz it soon …..
sir.. i want hcl recent aptitude questions,numerical and logical questions and tips for interview………
pls send me hcl placement papers.
sir/madam pls mail me hcl tech placemnt papers
sir.. i want hcl recent aptitude questions,numerical and logical questions and tips for interview………
i want some model apptitude question with answer for mnc companies.
could u please tell me the HCL Apptitude exam pattern?
sir i want current hcl placement paper plz send to us. thanx….
i want hcl apitude paper,plz send me atleast 10 years
Sir/Mam,
Please mail me a previous (atleast 10 years)HCL placement papers with solutions for aptitude,technical questions.
With Regards,
Rishi Raj Ranjan
Sir/Mam
I wants to HCL placement paper .Pls send me
is hcl company require only cs nd is branch?or they e&c nd mechanical?is it purely software ? company
sir/mam i want hcl infosystem placement papers with solved .plz send me
sir/mam
please mail me previous placement papers of hcl (atleast of five years) thankyou………..
(sir/mam please mail me a previous (at least 10 years) hcl placement papers with solutions for aptitude,technical questions.)sir
i want hcl placement papers to my mail….
plz send me 10 years hcl,infosys,ibm,tcs paper with solution
hello mam/sir,
i want hcl pervious placement papers please send to my mail………..
Sir/Mam,
Please mail me a previous (atleast 10 years)HCL placement papers with solutions for aptitude,technical questions.
please send hcl all placement papers to my mail
hi sir…
i want previous year hcl apps que & preparation tips.plz sent it to me.
Dear sir..please send me current written exam model paper to my mail
Dear sir or mam, please mail me all previous hcl placement papers with solutions, and also details of selection process, percentage of marks required.
plz send me all the previous placement papers with solutions….also send me technical questions..
i need previous papers with solutions please send to my mail
i want all placement papers models,please send to my mail.
All the placement ques papers i want plz sent 2 my mail.
hello…..!
sir i want model qu. paper
i want to current paper in IT.
how am preparing for placement.
Send me placement questions and answers as i m pursuing MCA
Send me placement questions as i m pursuing MCA
plz snd me hcl previous years question paper & format of question paper
hi sir,
plz send me the hcl previous years question papers…
Hai sir pls send me HCL aptitute questions with solution
plz send me hcl placement papar(aptitude,technical)
this time hcl is coming in my college so plz… send 5 year previous question paper sir plz need it…. thanks sir
sir this time hcl is going to our college.. so please send previous atleast 5 years aptitutude,verbal reasoning ,verbal question papers pls i need it… thank you…
tis time hcl is going to come to our college so i need previous atleast 5 years apti papers so plz send to my e mail id… it s urgent i have onlly 10 days ….i need those wit solutions if possible some tricks ,tips,,, and some working methods…. thank u….
can u plz send me the pattern for hcl
sir please can u send me previous placement papers of hcl….
sir i m going to attend the hclinterview so please send the placement paper pls it s very urgent
gud evg sir…i requested you to send me all hcl placement papers with solutions………….
sir please send me the questions papers with solutions ,as hcl is coming to our college soon
sir, give me tips and link for sample paper of HCL as it visit our campus on 27th sep 2011. I m electrical engineering student, which type of preparation is suitable for me
this is krishnan. i have compleated bsc(IT).I have applied for hcl off campus . i need to know question pattern for bsc students . please send me thel links or send me the previous papers to my mail… [email protected]
hello sir, hcl is recently goin to come in our collage for recrutement,kindly tell me wat kind of prepration shud i go for ….does technicle que also asked in written round ????? plz…………sir,
sir plz send previous yr HCL question paper
hello sir,hcl is recently goin to come in our collge for recrutement,kindly tell me wat kind of prepation shud i go for….. does techncle que also asked in written round?????
sir, pls send me 10 years hcl placement papers with answers of hcl company
can u please send me the placement papers of HCL last 5 years to my above mail id.
Thanks and regards
Pradeep
Plz send previous yr HCL question papers
sir kindly send me last five year hcl requirement paper
sir send hcl placement paper and preparation tips
I am b.tech third year Computer Science student from SRM UNIVERSITY, Modinagar.
i want to do one month training in HCL during December 2011.
is there is any program available in HCL Noida?
please send me letest hcl papers
Hi naren did you place at HCL. I have on sep 9th. Will you help me pls by sending apps and technical questions of hcl pls its my request and this is my mail id: [email protected]
hello sir, i need previous HCL placement papers and the patterns . plz forward me sir…
Hello, boss I need Latest HCL papers( if possible with answers)
very urgent. I have placement on 10th of Sept pl……….!
hello sir i want know about the eligible criteria for hcl
i’m from EEE i want to join in HCL is it possible what type of questions i need to prepare .is the pattern changs from branch to branch.please give me information regarding this.
send me all previous written test papers of hcl very urgently pls pls
i want to know about hcl placement ?
hello sr plz provide latest aptitude placement papers
hcl requirement this year
sir i want last yr hcl question paper
i want last yr hcl question paper sir
pls help
i want all previous year hcl placement papers with answers
send me placement papers of infosys,hcl and hexaware papers
please send me the previous year hcl placement papers
i am studing engineering (final year ) .i want ur priveous verbal & apptitude question paper. So i humbly request you plz snd privieous ques
sir please ,,,send the 10 year model question paper with answer of HCL company..as soon as ….
Hello Sir.. Can you pl send me HCL question paper with answer.
sir, pls can you send me 10 years question papers with answers of HCL company
Hello sir.. Please Can you send me 10 years question papers with answers of HCL Company
sir, plz forward some HCL model exam papers
sir, pls send me 10 years hcl placement papers with answers of hcl company
Hello sir.. Please Can you send me 10 years question papers with answers of HCL Company
Please send me 10 years hcl placement papers
Sir, pls send last year hcl and tcs
question papers to me.
hai……………
lease send me placement papers
Sir, please send me latest years question papers of wipro,Tcs,CTS,HCL.
Thanking You Sir.
plz send me last hcl placement papers
please send me hcl aptitude test papers with answers to my mail id
plz send me 10 years wipro question paper
plz send me, 10 year HCL placement paper.
hi….plz send me sample of hcl question paper..
good afternoon,
pls send me latest aptitude pattern and latest solved papers of HCL
PLEASE SEND PLACEMENT PAPER IN TCS,WIPRO,HCL,CTS QUESTION & ANSWER SEND MY ID
plse send written exam and hr question of hcl,cts,tcs,wipro,
PLEASE SEND PLACEMENT PAPER IN TCS,WIPRO,HCL,CTS QUESTION & ANSWER SEND MY ID
send me 5 yrs placement question paper with solution.
hi…. pls send some interview questions….
Sir/Madam
i need HCL 2010 question paper with solutions.please send to me sir/mam.
Hai this your friend venu
please send the question papers of TCS,WIPROW,HCL.
respected sir/mam please can u send me recent HCL placement papers
please send the placement paper of tcs,cts,wipro,hcl.
hai this is chithra pls can you send HCL aptitude questions paper in previous year
HI THIS IS ABHISHEK PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS PLACEMENT PAPERS OF HCL SO THAT I LEARN MORE AND GET MORE KNOWLEDGE,
Respected sir/madam,
please can you send HCL Placement Papers2010 with answers for my email-id…………
hey plz send me all hcl papera
hi dis is priyanga…. pls try to send me the hcl placement papers (wid solutions)… it will help me to catch my dream…plzzzzzzzzz
Gud evg… plese send me previous hcl placement papers……….
i need 2010 solved question papers of HCL
can you please send me the latest questions papers of HCL
Hai plzzz send me all hcl placement papers
plz any one help me out…
[email protected]
i hava job
PLZ TELL ME ABOUT PREVIOUS YEARS PAPERS OF PLACEMENT AND SEND IT TO ME IF POSSIBLE , SIR I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.
HI THIS IS SURUCHI SOOD PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS PLACEMENT PAPERS OF HCL SO THAT I LEARN MORE AND GET MORE KNOWLEDGE,
hai sir…pls send me hcl placement papers with solution…
hi please send some hcl placement papers to my mail id
hai……please send me hcl placement papers………………………………….
helow—-
please send hcl placement papers to my mail id
will u pls send recent sample papers of HCL
whch helps us
hello sir this is madhu koul here i would likje to ask you some thing,
sir, please tell me what is a procedure for 5%aggragate B.E(COMPUTER SCIENCEBRANCH) student can we get a one chance to come up in our life or not
plz send all hcl writen test papers
plz send all hcl written test papers
dis is sowmya. i am pursing my mca final year belonging jntu university. for placement purpose i want hcl previous year written test question papers.
please send that papers to my mail.
please send all online placement papers with key
hi i am B.Tech 4th cse,please send all hcl placement written exam papers
sir, i need previous placement papers.please send to my mailid.
mail id: [email protected]
[email protected]
i have hcl campus on this monday .plz send me latest hcl placement papers
Can u please send me placement papers for written exam and the question pattern
appitude &hr interviwe question
can you please send me the latest questions papers of HCL
HCL is cmng 2 our clg this 24th.so, plz send me latest HCL DEC2010 PAPERS..
PLZZ ITS VERY URGENT
please send me placement papers for written exam
guys its pretty urgent can u send me fast all the previous papers of hcl