ICAI 2011

Institute of Chartered Accountant of India offers a number of programs that are of both Undergraduate as well as postgraduate level. ICAI is one of the most prestigious Professional Body that awes set up by the Government of India through a Parliamentary Act. The Institute has been known to offer several well established courses to the candidates who enable them to grab high profile career in the field of accounting. The Institute’s main body is located in New Delhi and also comprises of several other bodies that are responsible for conducting the programs. The Institute has a well established reputation and is considered an elite Institute within the accounting education field. The Teaching staff is highly qualified as well as experience one giving the candidates an edge as compared to other Institute.

A Number of courses are offered by the Institutes the name of few of them goes in the manner such as Professional Education II, Management Accountancy Course Tax Management Course, Professional Competence Course, Insurance and Risk management etc. In order to undertake any of the courses, the candidates have to appear in an entrance exam that is usually conducted by the Institute itself.

Courses offered by the ICAI:

• Professional Education II

• Professional Competence Course (PCE)

• Final (Old and New Course)

• Management Accountancy Course (MAC Part I)

• Corporate Management Course (CMC Part I)

• Tax Management Course (TMC Part I)

• Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)

• International Trade Laws and World Trade Organization (ITL & WTO)

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form through the ICAI Campus in Delhi and other ICAI offices in addition to the sevral other designated centers. For details regarding availability of forms please wait for the examination notification.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Examination from: June 1st week, 2011

• Last date for examination: Mid June, 2011

• Commencement of sale of Application Forms: February End, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application form: March 3rd week, 2011

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India

ICAI Bhawan

Indraprastha Marg

Post Box 7100

New Delhi – 110002

986 Responses to “ICAI 2011”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 386
    prakash:

which date ca cpt exam date at December 2010

2. 385
    satyendra pateria:

i want to know about aligibility for ca cpt exam & what is prosidure of registration for cpt exam next cpt exam when conduct. after clear entrance exam what procidure please guide me,

3. 384
    Prasant kumar beherd:

I am not a graduate, I am a +2sc. Student.Please said how can I registration in CA and said %’s of markes

4. 383
    Monika:

when will the forms available for entrance exam(december 2010) of common proficiency test

5. 382
    Geetanjali Dey:

Sir/Madam,
    I was complete my M.Com from Ranchi University in 2004, after that I have done my PGDHRM course from IMT Ghaziabad through DLP(Distance Learning Program. Now I want to join/complete ICAI, for that I want to know that what is the eligibility to join the ICAI & what is the procedure. Please reply me as soon as possible.

6. 381
    Manish:

I am manish study in 12th from nios and what is the last date for sumit the form for cpt in dec,2010 and how much percentage for clearing the cpt. please send all detail for my email id [email protected], i waiting for your reply

7. 380
    Harun:

I hav missed cpt exam form date wat should i do?please give idea i m in tense i am student of icai baroda

8. 379
    Malay Seal:

I want to know about the fees structure of ICAI and the full syllabus of ICAI in details.
    I also want to know about the minimum duration to complete ICAI.

9. 378
    Amandeep:

I am amandeep. I registered myself for cpt in dec 2009. But I could not attempt cpt exms last two time. I like to appear in dec 2010 for the first time. Is my resitation will lapes till dec 2010 or not?

10. 377
    Nitesh:

cpt detail

11. 376
    virat:

how to apply for online cpt exam which helds after end of every month

12. 375
    virat:

how to apply for online cpt exam which helds after end of every month

13. 374
    smita patil:

can i give exam of cpt in dec.2010 while the exam form filled up for june 2010.is there any way for this situation.bcoz i have problem to give exam in june 2010.plz kindly note this problem & reply me as early as possible on my email address.

14. 373
    sarita:

ragistration for cpt exam in december when will we startand when will start for exam form and before i had given exam in jan so again i have to do a ragistration for cpt exam

15. 372
    CHELLAPANDIAN:

How the +2 student can join the CA course. What are procedure? How the B.Com studen can join the CA course. what are the procedure?

16. 371
    Selia Bilal:

Can you provide me the date of C.P.T exam for the year June 2010

17. 370
    Selia Bilal:

Can you provide me the date of exam for the year June 2010

18. 369
    Vijay:

I not receive cpt admit card

19. 368
    snehal:

please,give me deetails for nov 2010 cpt exam and its procedures. on my id .

20. 367
    shrawan:

for the cpt exams 2 be held in december,2010 whe should i register? when will the registration form,application form be started?from when should i start cpt course?what are the rates of form,is it changed?

21. 366
    sahil:

please give all the important information about the cpt

22. 365
    saravanan:

please clarify if neccarry to join articleship upto inter level in CA

23. 364
    shivani:

hi…
    i m alredy register for cpt . plz give me details about online cpt exam…. how to apply….. last date….

24. 363
    aakash jain:

dear sir ,

i have completed graduation and i am a qualified cs

is ca cpt is compulsory for me

can i enrol myself for ipcc

i have completed my training for 15 months in cs do i have to again do training after ipcc group 1 exams if not than what is the further procedure

25. 362
    omi:

i’m physically handicapped. Move on a wheel chair.
    I live in mumbai. When is the last date of form. Today is 16th may. Am i too late?
    I hav a mobility problem, so for how long i’ll have to work under a CA?

26. 361
    sonali prakash:

sir, my name is sonali prakash. I shall interested to register cpt 2010, so where can i get the cpt registration form and how much its fees and how to register cpt tell me about something.

27. 360
    GEETU:

CAN U PLZ TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO REGISTRATE FOR CPT ENTRANCE TEST(DECEMBER2010).I HAVE GIVEN +2 EXAMS AND WANT TO DO B.COM. AND CA SIMULTNEOUSLY.PLZ ENLIGHT WITH DETAILS.
    THANKS

28. 359
    sonali prakash:

when will the forms available for entrance exam(december 2010) of common proficiency test

29. 358
    mandeep:

I have done M.com in year2005-2006. Am i eligible to enter directly to Pcc test or I have to appear for CPT test …Please suggest..

30. 357
    Aakash:

Is there online cpt exam in may, if yes when is it?

31. 356
    DEEPIKA:

sir cud u plz tell me the commencement & the last date for getting registered for d first time for ca entrance exams to be held in the monh of december 2010.

32. 355
    RAJI:

i have already attended the cpt for dec 2009.can i appear on the coming cpt ,june 2010 , can u tell me when the application for exams should be coming .give me the date for last submission of application . how chances for me to appearing the cpt for my first registration

33. 354
    Rakesh Kansal:

Please inform on following
    1. enrollmemen procedure for CA with ICAI & duration of course after B.Com & 10 +2
    2.Fees structure

34. 353
    kunal:

I HAV DONE B.COM..i M KEEN TO PURSUE C.A. COURSE BUT BCOM WILL BE IN VEIN….I WILL HAVETO APPEAR CPT AND PCC ALL PROCESS….IS THERE ANY EXMPTION OF FOUNDATION ….iF NO PLS TELL ME THE ONLINE DATES OF CPT NEXT EXAM AND I M REGISTERED WITH THE INSTITUTE

35. 352
    Ashwani Kumar:

SIR CAN YOU TELL GIVE THE INFOMATON ABOUT ONLINE CPT EXAM???
    I WANT TO APPEAR DIS YEAR…
    JUNE’10 PP MODE IS NOT POSSBLE FOR ME,KUZ M NOT YET PREPARED…
    N CANT SIT FOR DEC’10 PP MODE CPT EXAM AS I HAVE MY CS EXCUTIVE PROGRM XM….
    SO PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAIL INFORMATION REGARDING ONLINE CPT.

36. 351
    Jaison:

When should I register for giving CPT exam in December 2010? Could you also please let me know the procedure.

37. 350
    soni:

myself a qualified company secretary I want ti join ICAI course. what are the exemption available to me being a qualified comapny secretary either in subjects or in training/articleship.

38. 349
    ashutosh mahapatra:

how to register for cpt november 2010 exam.what is the fees structure and procedure.

39. 348
    Anupa Mukherjee:

SIR CAN YOU GIVE THE INFOMATON ABOUT ONLINE CPT EXAM???

40. 347
    Anupa Mukherjee:

SIR CAN YOU TELL GIVE THE INFOMATON ABOUT ONLINE CPT EXAM???

41. 346
    umesh panchal:

I want to do course to be chartered accountant through ICAI, what is admissin eligibility?

42. 345
    vrushti shah:

where and how to register for C.P.T exam??

43. 344
    avinash. g:

sir my name is avinash g. and PIN is 9632. whether my application form for june 2010 examination is reached

44. 343
    charu:

I am a commerce graduate with 40% marks from DU and I want to join ICAI, am I eligible for that ?
    and can you please brief me about the admission procedure of ICAI.

45. 342
    sagar:

when will the forms available for entrance exams (december,2010) of CPT

46. 341
    pooja khandelwal:

sir whether u have received my examination form .
    registration no. CRO o336000 for cpt june 2010.
    i m enrolled or not.

47. 340
    Rekha Kapoor:

In which bank the CPT enterence forms are availbale

48. 339
    abhishek:

sir, i would like join ca course , so plz tel me the full detailed, frm very begining..

49. 338
    KUMAR:

sir cud u plz tell me the last date for getting registered for d first time for ca entrance exams to be held in the monh of december 2010.

50. 337
    KUMAR:

sir cud u plz tell me the last date for getting registered for d first time for cpt entrance exams to be held in the monh of december 2010.

51. 336
    sanjeev:

sir,please let me know the detailed procedure for ca cpt enntrance exam.

52. 335
    simarjeet:

when will the forms available for entrance exams (december) of CPT

53. 334
    simerjeet:

when will the forms get for entrance (december) exams for cpt

54. 333
    simerjeet singh:

when will the forms get for entrance exams (december) of cpt

55. 332
    ARUN:

SIR
    I AM ARUN FROM YAMUNANAGAR
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT CA AFTER +2
    PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF ADDMISION .EXAM ETC.
    THANK YOU

ARUN
    E-MAIL - [email protected]

56. 331
    Ravinder Kumar:

sir cud u plz tell me the last date for getting registered for d first time for cpt entrance exams to be held in the monh of JUNE-2010

57. 330
    shikhar:

i want to know my ca-cpt registration date . i had once given exam in 13 dec but not cleared but this time to fill a form there asking abt reg date whick i lost plz give me my reg no i have my roll no and reg no but want to know date of reg with icai

58. 329
    rupesh:

I would like to jione CA course, so please tell me what is the process? from very begining.

59. 328
    SHRESHTHA:

Sir cud

60. 327
    sneha:

i want to know my enrolment number ,i have missed that .please help

61. 326
    GAGAN ABBI:

kindly provide me CPT EXAMINATION REGESTRATION NUMBER HELD ON JUNE 2010 , DELHI D.D. NO. 189424 DRAWN ON PUNJAB & SIND BANK

62. 325
    Shaan:

Kindly provide the registration procedure of CPT examination will be held in December 2010 by ICAI in Mumbai

63. 324
    vishal:

sir please ask me online date of examination

64. 323
    abhijith:

from where to collect ca application form ?

65. 322
    keshav pendey:

Hi i want know some information that is how to aply for ca cpt online exam.please provide the information.

66. 321
    shivanshu kumar singh:

sir,i sent my registration form on 19/03/2010 for delhi but i have not received any information so far ?
    if you have any information so provide me information about it

67. 320
    Rupam Das:

I want To know About My Registration No

68. 319
    jayant gangrale:

…………….plz plz sir, tell me next schedule for ca cpt online exam may 2010 plz ………………

69. 318
    VIJAY SINGH:

sir cud u plz tell me the last date for getting registered for d first time for cpt entrance exams to be held in the monh of JUNE-2010

70. 317
    deepa:

Kindly provide the registration procedure of CPT examination will be held in December 2010 by ICAI in Mumbai

71. 316
    Bhaumik Mehta:

what is the date of cpt online exam??

72. 315
    Joginder singh:

respected sir/madam
    plz tell me what is the next date of entrance exam of ca studies in icai delhi.

73. 314

sir can i know the last date of application form and what documents are required

74. 313
    Devesh Kumar Garg:

sir i have the registration of cpt in june 2009 now iam not know about the exam. I request for information of the cpt exam of june 2010

75. 312
    praveen:

what is my registration number

76. 311
    shanul:

ow many times can i give CPT Exam if I Failed in june exam 2010

77. 310
    aaisha:

sir cud u plz tell me the last date for getting registered for d first time for cpt entrance exams to be held in the monh of december 2010.

78. 309
    divya:

how to get registered with icai?

79. 308
    Manu Babu:

sir can i get the last date of submitting the application form.

80. 307
    sachin choudhary:

I have completed my B.com (62%) in 2000-01 thereafter i was registered with icai for PE-II. at present my registration is cancelled. I wish to get reg. again. Is it compulsory to appear for cpt. Please, sent me detailed procedure.

81. 306
    Megha Keshan:

how many times can i give CPT Exam I Failed in December 2009

82. 305
    rishab jain:

tell me tha re-examination date

83. 304
    rahul singh:

How cani fill “CPT” online examination form for paper-pencil mode,held in june 2010

84. 303
    mukul:

what will be the next step after getting registered for ca-cpt june 2010 attempt for a 12th appearig student.

85. 302

when is the cpt coaching classes beginning for june2010 please i want to the date immediately please……………

86. 301
    Jatin Kumar Sethy:

myself jatin kumar sethy i shall interested to register cpt 2010.so where can i get the cpt registration form & how much its fees, and how to register cpt tell me about something.

87. 300
    jatin kumar sethy:

how can i register myself for chartered accountant please give me details of fees for registration and overall fees for this examination date and eligibity .& where can i get the cpt registration form.

88. 299
    akash:

where to get cpt forms is it possible to buy frm any stationery shop or only it is avilable in icai offices

89. 298
    khushal:

plz tell me next schedule for CA CPT online exam? date when will exam held?

90. 297
    Manoj Behera:

What is the procedure of CPT examination and when its right time for apply and coaching.

91. 296
    surendra:

when will online cpt examination

92. 295
    satyam kumar:

1. HOW TO APPLY FOR CPT CONDUCTED BY ICAI ?
    2. WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR APPLYING FOR CPT?

93. 294
    munna chaurasia:

sir i submitted entrance exam form on 3th feb 2010 but i am not got my registrtion number please sir get advice becuses i want appear exam in june .

thanking

94. 293
    mayank kumar:

sir pls tell me the dates for registration and for filling examination forms for cpt 2010 dec

95. 292
    mohit:

I am study in 12 class. I would like to join CA course,so please tell me about CA process and registration.

96. 291
    Ashwani sinha:

I would like to jione CA course, so please tell me what is the process? from very begining.

97. 290
    nikhil:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Will you please let me know when is the last date for registration for the CPT examination being held in June 2010,.
    it would be grateful to get your answer soon.
    Thanking you.
    Yours sincerely,
    Nikhil Nawandar

98. 289
    sbhuvaneshwara:

i registered for cpt and i want pay the exam fees, which is the last date for the same and please contact my no.9164659644. please inform me on this.

99. 288
    badrinadh.ca:

any body knows cpt coaching classe in online classes plz tell me….2 my mail

100. 287
    Sana:

kindly let me know the complete procedure and eligibility for cpt 2010 entrance exam.
    I’ll be very thankful to you!
    Hope for early response!
    Thanking You
    Yours Truly
    Sana

101. 286
    Saurabh Jindal:

Respected Sir/Madam

Please let me know me ICAI is going to conduct Next CPT Online Exam?

Thanking You,

102. 285
    devansh rathore:

i want to know when is the online exam of cpt 2010,i want to give online attempt of cpt, please tell me the dates.

Your’s Truly
    Devansh Rathore

103. 284
    golu kumar:

when will be the cpt online exam for 2010 please let me know

104. 283
    Deepak Boken:

sir i want to know about cpt online exam date of march,april,may or any one of them please tell me.

105. 282
    Wasim:

what is the date of cpt online exam 2010

106. 281
    basant:

when came on ca cpt online exam in march 2010

107. 280
    Bhavna Bagri:

Im Pursuing M.com ,ive 45% in B.com wants to join ICAI please tell me the procedure for taking admission do ive to clear cpt first

108. 279
    nikita dave:

I want to know the last date ofr filing up exam forms not the registration forms

109. 278
    shubhi Taran:

when will be the march cpt exam 2010

110. 277
    ASHWANI:

pls sir tell me about cpt enter exam 2010
    pls tells me full information about CPT TEST 2010

111. 276
    dinesh gvaria:

how can i apply through online i didnt find any information about CA PE2 exam form.so please give me info about this.
    thankyou.

112. 275
    geetanjali:

what is the procedure for 2nd attempt to cpt….plzzzzzzzz let me know soon…

113. 274
    lokesh:

online cpt notification & exam date

114. 273
    sruthi sreekumar:

when will be the cpt online exam for 2010 please let me know

115. 272
    sruthi s:

when will be the cpt online exam 2010 please let me know

116. 271
    Samraddh Mittal:

when is the last submission date of CPT form

117. 270
    dhanraj:

sir plzzz tel me abut online exam in march 2010… date of march exam & how 2 i submit tha form………..

118. 269
    suresh:

I want become a CA officer, but i didn’t know about CA entrance .tell clearly about this course and admissions,and fee for year course duration.

I am waiting for your answer.

119. 268
    Pramod Kumar:

CPT Online Exam date from March’10 onwards?

120. 267
    sumit:

please send me the date of 2010 cpt online exam & also registration date

121. 266
    RV:

what is the procedure for admission?
    do we get a college?
    what happens after the entrance exam?
    can i please know the complete procedure throughout…

122. 265
    MISS. VISHAKA MANOHAR:

1. HOW TO APPLY FOR CPT CONDUCTED BY ICAI ?
    2. WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR APPLYING FOR CPT?

123. 264
    amit kumar:

pls sir give me the date of cpt online date in mar/apr 2010 my email
    id is - [email protected]

124. 263
    pranav:

when i will get the dates for filling online CPT forms for march 2010????

125. 262
    s.v.gupta:

when is ca cptonline exaas posssiblems plz reply me as early

126. 261
    harendra:

what is the date of online cpt please sendon my id

127. 260
    pankaj:

sir Can you please tell me the dates of CPT online conducted March April May 2010

128. 259
    Abdul:

cpt online exam date

129. 258
    ashwini:

when will be march 2010 online exams held?

130. 257
    A.V.Satish Reddy:

sir please give me the dates about cpt online exam 2010

131. 256
    ruchika:

i want to know the date for online ca cpt exam which is to be held in march/april/may. sir till now it is not published on ur site and please send me from where should i fill the form i.e from which site and what is the last date for sumbitting it . it is my humble request to you to please send all this details on my e-mail id which is [email protected] as soon as possible.

thanking you.

132. 255
    abhishek kumar:

I want the date of cpt online exam,and registration date, application fee….details pls help me…….

133. 254
    karuna:

sir plz let me knw when is the next online exam for cpt n how to get enrolled for it…

134. 253
    Abdul:

cpt online exam 2010 date?

135. 252
    priya meharia:

i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exam which is to be held in march . sir till now it is not published on ur site and please send me from where should i fill the form i.e from which site what is the last date for sumbitting it . it is my request from you to please send all this details on my e mail id which is [email protected] as soon as possible

thanking you.

136. 251
    shubha:

i js wnt 2 know when z the regs 4 onlyn CPT 2k10
    { b4 june} goin 2 get starred?

137. 250
    KAPIL:

when will the ca-cpt online held in 2010,

PLZ POST A POSITIVE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

138. 249
    mohan:

when is the date of next cpt online exam 2010.

139. 248
    bipin:

when will be the cpt online exam held?what itsprocedure to apply?

140. 247
    JYOTIRMAY:

last date for CPT registration june 2010

141. 246
    ashok kumar:

I completed intermideate so i can join a ca institute so give more advises

142. 245
    namita:

i want the date of online cpt exam 2010

143. 244
    ROSHNI RAJAT:

PLZ TELL ME THE CA-CPT ONLINE EXAM DATE

144. 243
    ROSHNI RAJAT:

when will the ca-cpt online held in 2010,

PLZ POST A POSITIVE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…

145. 242
    poonam sharma:

i would like to know about the date of online cpt exam? when it held in 2010 and what is the procedure to apply.

146. 241
    alisha:

i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exam which is to be held in march . sir till now it is not published on ur site and please send me from where should i fill the form i.e from which site what is the last date for sumbitting it . it is my request from you to please send all this details on my e mail id which is [email protected] as soon as possible

thanking you.

147. 240
    swetha:

i want the date of cacpt online exam n registration,apication fee…….plz help me by giving details

148. 239
    MANIKANDAN SABHAPATHY A:

I wish to apply for CA during this month and wish to appear for CPT on December 2010. Is it possible to cover the syllabus without going on any classes. THIS IS because of the location of my resident..

149. 238
    Mangayarkkarasi:

I want the date of cpt online exam,and registration date, application fee….details pls help me…….

150. 237
    Mangayarkkarasi:

i want the date of the examination of the cpt online test and registration date.?????plssssss?

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All