ICAI 2011

Institute of Chartered Accountant of India offers a number of programs that are of both Undergraduate as well as postgraduate level. ICAI is one of the most prestigious Professional Body that awes set up by the Government of India through a Parliamentary Act. The Institute has been known to offer several well established courses to the candidates who enable them to grab high profile career in the field of accounting. The Institute’s main body is located in New Delhi and also comprises of several other bodies that are responsible for conducting the programs. The Institute has a well established reputation and is considered an elite Institute within the accounting education field. The Teaching staff is highly qualified as well as experience one giving the candidates an edge as compared to other Institute.

A Number of courses are offered by the Institutes the name of few of them goes in the manner such as Professional Education II, Management Accountancy Course Tax Management Course, Professional Competence Course, Insurance and Risk management etc. In order to undertake any of the courses, the candidates have to appear in an entrance exam that is usually conducted by the Institute itself.

Courses offered by the ICAI:

• Professional Education II

• Professional Competence Course (PCE)

• Final (Old and New Course)

• Management Accountancy Course (MAC Part I)

• Corporate Management Course (CMC Part I)

• Tax Management Course (TMC Part I)

• Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)

• International Trade Laws and World Trade Organization (ITL & WTO)

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form through the ICAI Campus in Delhi and other ICAI offices in addition to the sevral other designated centers. For details regarding availability of forms please wait for the examination notification.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Examination from: June 1st week, 2011

• Last date for examination: Mid June, 2011

• Commencement of sale of Application Forms: February End, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application form: March 3rd week, 2011

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India

ICAI Bhawan

Indraprastha Marg

Post Box 7100

New Delhi – 110002

986 Responses to “ICAI 2011”

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 686
    Savinay Bhandari:

Sir, i am appearing for my 12th board examination in commerce stream please tell me if i can appear for charted accountant examination, & if yes which is the last date to fill forms for the year 2011.

2. 685
    Sameer:

Sir. Im a b.com student and i wnt to appear for cpt c.a entrance exam 2011….so 4 wnt to knw hw do i register to it?where and where wil i able get the registration form?…pls gve me the detailed pocedure for tis as early as possible.,.thanking you.

3. 684
    imichandsolanki:

sir i want to do course of ca/cs .so i cn’t now about addmission date of ca/cs.i also now about course duration & fee detail.
    plz tell about ca/cs course.

4. 683
    Mohit khurana:

I want to know about what is the next exam after c.p.t. And its procedure. Please inform me,thanks!

5. 682
    SHRUTI GANDHI:

what is the complete procedure for cpt till we get the admit card

6. 681
    damini:

i want know how i can appear in online exam of cpt .i have done
    my regitration process and what the date of online exam of cpt in 2011

7. 680
    kriti:

please tell me the fee structure for ca cpt exam as i want to register myself for june 2011 exam. sir please tell me the amount separately like registeration fees,application form fee, examination fee etc. sir please send all these details as earliest as possible.
    thanking you sir.

8. 679
    sagar agrahari:

i want to know that what is the last date for appearing december cpt exam

9. 678
    khurshid alam:

i want to know when will be the cpt exam in june 2011. in which date

10. 677
    pooja sahu:

i am doing b.com(financial marektting) and want to do side course along with this.so can i do icai or icwai as a side course please help me out.

11. 676
    ramesh:

please tell me lastdate for revalidation of cpt dec-2010

12. 675
    SIMMI VERMA:

what is the last date of registration for june attemptscpt2011.

13. 674

what is the last date of registration for june attempts cpt 2011

14. 673
    Gunjan:

what is the last date of registeration of cpt for MAY 2011 atempt ?

15. 672
    Chandan:

If i sent cpt exam form after 27th october then what happen.

16. 671
    Suruchi choudhary:

Plz tell me dat my form for cpt dec-2010 is accepted or not as I have been enrolled for Rs.500 that and my registration validity was till sep-2010

17. 670
    nikimini:

i liv in luknw
    plz tel me whether the registration form for ca cpt can be submitted at icai branch office lucknow and will the forml be sumitted in an envelop or in any other manner?

18. 669
    akansha:

i liv in luknw
    plz tel me whether the registration form for ca cpt can be submitted at icai branch office lucknow and will the forml be sumitted in an envelop or in any other manner?

19. 668
    harish:

i havnt received my registration number along with the books. Can u provide me wid the same

20. 667
    Anu:

I registered for cpt last year.i lost ma registration no. M applyin for cpt dis december..how cn i get the registration number??

21. 666
    Harish:

Sir, i hav not received my registration number along with the books .Can u help me out getting my registration number. My form no. Is 6705239122199 and my dd number is 900651000007000. Rply soon as last date are close by. Thanks

22. 665
    shivam:

KYA DEC EXAM ME PASSING MARKS 120 KIYE HAI

23. 664
    DARRSHAN.B.GANDHI:

HOW TO KNOW WHETHER MY CPT EXAM FORM IS REACHED TO OR NOT?
    (I HAD SENT IT THROUGH SPEED POST ON 21-10-2010)
    IF POSSIBLE PLEASE INFORM ME IF U RECIVE IT.

24. 663
    chaitanya chaturvedi:

sir ican not get my regisreration letter as wellas my number if registeration

25. 662
    Veera Mohan A:

on whose name demand draft should pay for ipcc exam ?

26. 661
    sourabh pandey:

how to get cpt regstration num back

27. 660
    manish jha:

how much marks will get for entry in pcci in cpt exam. if any condition for qualify each section please asked me in details

28. 659
    divya:

Please tell me, How to know the cpt registration number, (registered in kolkata)?

29. 658
    ch pratush venkata sai:

where do i get cpt exam december2010 application?

30. 657
    akshay kumar:

what is the fee structure for admission for ICAI ?
    what is the Eligebality to join?
    where to get admission in bankalore?
    procedure to admit to Ca?
    what are the procedures to study?
    places of coaching CA?

31. 656
    Vivek Rathi,S/O sh. J.S.Rathi:

Sir,i have lost my registration number that was being parcelled to me at my address.Now, i want to know that how can i get my registration number back again?I am in a great trouble sir,please help me, pllleeeaaaasssseee.
    BAR CODE number -7095218817116
    BAR CODE number(for office use)-9095218817282
    U.P. State code -3095218817172
    These are some information being written in my form

32. 655
    Vivek Rathi:

Sir,i have lost my registration number that was being parcelled to me at my address.Now,i want to know that how can i get my registration number back again?I am in a great trouble,please help me, pleeeeaaasssseeee sir.

33. 654
    DEEPENDER:

my question is that i want to know that what are the dates for the online examination for cpt

34. 653
    DEEPENDER:

my question is that i want to know that what are the dates for the online examination for cpt just…………

35. 652
    DEEPENDER:

sir Plese tel me the last date of examination from for the december cpt attempt

36. 651
    Naveen Negi:

please tell me last date of fill examination form to CPT Exam which is held in December.

37. 650
    shruti:

what is the last date of registration?

38. 649
    K.Suresh:

sir Plese tel me the last date of examination from for the december cpt attempt

39. 648
    surya:

dedear sir
    Plese give the ca cpt exams fee last date

40. 647
    gaurav dhannawat:

Sir please tell me the last date of examination form for December 2010 CPT attempt

41. 646
    Mohd. Zaid:

Can i konw the last date of CPT examination form

42. 645
    sanjay:

when does the results for september online cpt exam release?

43. 644
    anju:

i dont get my cpt letter for filling up the application form for appearing exam held on december?

44. 643

I ALREADY MADE REGISTRATION FOR CPT EXAMINATION on 20/6/2007 AND ALSO I APPEARED FOR CPT EXAM TWO TIMES DURING 2007-2008 BUT I FAILED. NOW I WANT TO APPEAR FOR CPT EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010. PLEASE INFROM ME, CAN MY REGISTRATION NO. IS VALID? PLS REPLY FAST.

45. 642
    kumkum:

how to apply for online october-2010 cpt exam

46. 641
    vinita sharma:

tell me the last date for cpt exam2011

47. 640
    safeer noor:

sir, is now too late to register CPT exam?
    may i know the date of the CPT exam of 2010 december and 2011 june? please do reply..

48. 639
    pragya:

sir may i know the date of ca-cpt exam for dec-2010 and last date of submitting examination form?

49. 638
    pradnya:

pls tell me the documents required to submitt at the time of submission of exam form as i m giving this exam second time

50. 637
    m irshad ahmad ansari:

pls tell me icai intrance exam last date ,registration fees ,cource duration

51. 636
    anuradha vaish:

sir, i am studying in b.com. third year. i can want to do icai. can i do icai after completing graduation? after comleting graduation, how much period of completing icai? sir,pls tell me about icai’s prospectus & related my future.sir,i confuse what i do after comleting graduation. do i do m.com/icsi/icai/icwai? pls sir suggest me.

52. 635
    lokesh:

respected sir when are the forms will be issued for dec 2010

53. 634
    siddhartha chandra:

sir can i know the exam date of june in the year 2011

54. 633
    siddhartha chandra:

sir can i know when is the exam date of cpt exam in the month of december 2010 and june 2011

55. 632
    Ashish Singh:

Sir please tell me the last date of examination form for December CPT attempt

56. 631
    jay shah:

my question is that i want to know that what are the dates for the online examination for cpt
    i.e. how many times cpt online test and when it is held(which month)

and i want to know that the date for december 2010
    ca cpt test

jay
    please do reply

57. 630
    Atul:

23rd oct.1993 is my birthdate and i am now appearing for HSC IN 2011.what is last date of registration for c.p.t. Exam in june 2011 how can i procede

58. 629
    saurabh:

sir appered cpt june 2010.i have regirstered online cpt oct2010. i wish to fill cpt dec2010 form.please tell me my form is valid or not.

59. 628
    NISHANK AGRAWAL:

CPT PASSING MARKS 120 KR DIE HAI

60. 627
    NISHANK AGRAWAL:

KYA DEC EXAM ME PASSING MARKS 120 KIYE HAI

61. 626
    prakash H.N:

what is last date to register cpt for dec 2010?

62. 625
    shruti:

i appeared for cpt in june 2010 but didnt pass… i wish to give oct online exam.. i like to know if i didnt pass this online examination can i appear 4 dec attempt???

63. 624
    kapil kumar gupta:

sir kya main jaan sakta hoon ki cpt online october 2010 exam ka result kitne din me aa jayega, sir please give me the answer immediately.

64. 623
    nikhil:

i am reading in class 12th (commerce). so give me charterd accountant full information and details in career .

65. 622
    Priyu:

How much time do we have to prepare for exam?

66. 621
    Parmeshwari:

What is last date of registration for CPT Dec.2010 attempt

67. 620
    Dayanithi:

i have register my cpt in dec 2007,i think now my registeration get lapes, so what is the procedure to re register and how much i will pay , how to pay .

68. 619
    asha:

I want cpt application form for dec 2010

69. 618
    MUDASSIR:

What’s the date of commencement of CPT EXAM in JULY 2011

70. 617
    SRINIDHI:

I AM NOT YET RECIEVE MY HALT TICKET

71. 616
    BISWHAJEET:

CAN SCIENCE APPEAR FOR THE CPT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

72. 615
    Kamal kumar:

I have deposited my cpt registation form on july 15th 2010 in icai (vishwas nagar). My sl. No. Is 2874.
    And i have not received any letter about my registration till now.

73. 614
    nandini jain:

sir i want to start my CA course. i want to know the criteria for applying & starting this course. Is there any age limit for this course? As i m married & has done masters in commerce three years ago.

74. 613
    Harry846:

I want to register for CA- CPT Jun2011
    & i want application form for jun 2011

75. 612
    Suraj:

I want to register for CA- CPT Jun2011
    How to make a Demand Draft for that?

76. 611
    praveena:

sir i have registered in ICAI NEW DELHI but i have lost the registration number and i dont remember it…is there any way to get that number….and do i need that number to apply for the CPT Exam in December… pls send the information to my mail id as soon as possible…. thanking you

77. 610
    martina:

if i am a graduate do i still have to give cpt or can i straight away register for pcc? can i have the dates for the registration and examination as well as the fees structure. where can i get myself registered and do we have clases for the same?

78. 609
    Vicky:

What the last date for registration for cpt(dec 2010)

79. 608
    nehal bhanushali:

please tell me the date of form submission of cpt dec 2010
    n about mocka test

80. 607
    sachin:

i want to join ca cource so please send me detail about cpt test

81. 606
    Kaushik Roy Chowdhury:

I want to register for CA- CPT December 2010.
    How to make a Demand Draft for that?

82. 605
    govind:

when will we submit our exam form?

83. 604
    latha:

Hello

I want cpt application form for dec 2010

84. 603
    kulbir:

I want to join in CA course, I have completed 10th Pls arrage the details of CPT and How to join

85. 602
    jagat singh:

how much cost for entire cource and what is procedure for admittion in icai intermediate cource ?

86. 601
    kanchi sharma:

I had appeared fot CPT Exam in Dec’2010,but failed to clear it.Can I appear again?What are the Documents required for the same?

87. 600
    VIKAS SHUKLA:

how to c.s. course detail

88. 599
    GAUTAM KHATRI:

I AM STUDENT OF B.COM II YEAR , I WANT TO SAMPLE PAPER FOR CPT EXAM DEC. 2010

89. 598
    achita:

dear sir/madam i need to know the chnages in the registration fee for cpt exams first it was 6000 wats the current fees for cpt entrance exam
    plz answer me soon

90. 597
    Anish:

When will i get the application form for cpt december 10.

91. 596
    shallu:

ca ipcc reg. for exam may 2011 late fees date

92. 595
    TEJAS:

PLZ CAN U TELL HOW TO OPEN CPT ONLINE EXAM FORM FOR SEPT.

93. 594
    gourav:

sir, i am preparing to cpt exam and i am not filled my registration form for dec-2010 attempt (pencle paper mode).sir please inform me last date for registration for dec- 2010 attempt.
    Thanks sir
    Gourav

94. 593
    tejas:

plz tell me how to apply for cpt online form -for sept.

95. 592
    ansar:

plz giv details of online cpt exam date,procedure,eligibility,fee structure

96. 591
    shannu:

y dont u keep all notifications clealy it was so conffution

97. 590
    payal:

plz let us know the procedure for ca-cpt online examination
    september 2010.

98. 589
    ambrutha:

Hi Sir / Mam once regestation cpt how many times we can attend the examination…….. ?
    Pass mark………….. ?

99. 588
    bhagya:

Hi Sir / Madam once regestation cpt how many times we can attend the examination ?
    Pass mark ?
    sir, i give my cpt exam in dec 2008.. n i fail due to some reason i cant give exam again, i want to give now exam . so can i give exam by same risgestration number. plz reply as soon as possible.
    i need the dates for cpt writting exams and the last dates for registration….. i request you to inform the details as soon as possible and will the passing marks in CPT will increase to 120 instead of 100 ?
    what is the procedure for re-registration

100. 587
    Ganesh Yadav:

Please send me the dates of online CPT Exam for 2010 alongwith last date for registration & also please tell me the procedure to register to the online CPT exam.

Ganesh.

101. 586
    swati:

I have completed my b.com this year and want to apply for c.a. please tell me the whole procedure.

102. 585
    disha:

when will i get the application form of CPT september 2010 online exam?

103. 584
    jyothi:

Dear sir/mam:is there any cpt syllabus changed for dec 2010 exam? i request you to inform the details as soon as possible

104. 583
    atul:

Respected sir , i had appeared in cpt(paper-pencil mode) held in june 2010 & failed. Now i wanted to appeare in cpt(online) in september 2010. So please tell me it is possible or not and if we stil not clear cpt then we can give dec attempt(paper-pencil mode) or not.

105. 582
    dheeraj:

Respected sir , i had appeared in cpt(paper-pencil mode) held in june 2010 & failed. Now i wanted to appeare in cpt(online) in september 2010. So please tell me it is possible or not and then we can give examination held on december or not.

106. 581
    Mahendra yadav::

Respected sir , i had appeared in cpt(paper-pencil mode) held in june 2010 & failed. Now i wanted to appeare in cpt(online) in september 2010. So please tell me it is possible or not.

107. 580
    shanmuganathan:

how many times we can attend the examination ?
    Pass mark ?
    If i am having the master degree, whether i can go directly to PCC with out entrance.

Fee for cpt examination

108. 579
    richu:

pls give ur reply on my shown e-mail id .and my question is how will i prepare for ca cpt exam because i m only a graduate student in comm.and now doing job as an accountant.pls sent me all the dates of ca cpt entrance test dates,also the dates of regitration.

109. 578
    richu:

if i asked u any question.then how will i find reply.means from where i’ll get ur reply.

110. 577
    Ratanpal Kaur:

give me a detial information about new rules and eligibilities for cpt test held in dec. 2010

111. 576
    aslam:

when will icai cpt coaching classes will be provided for the student of december attempt…………….2010
    sir please reply as early as possible

112. 575
    chiranjeevu:

Sir at present my brother is in bcom final year and interested to do CA so please give eligibility and fees details and any steps to be followed. his percentage is 76% till now.Thanks.

113. 574
    dipak:

sir, how to get registered for cpt dec2010?

114. 573
    nayan:

sir i need the dates for cpt online exams and the last dates for registration….. i request you to inform the details as soon as possible and will the passing marks in CPT will increase to 120 instead of 100 ?

115. 572
    SAATHWIK:

I want to join in CA course, I have completed B.Tech Pls arrage the details of CPT and How to join

116. 571
    Manpreet Singh:

i had registered for cpt on july 2007, and now i want to ask you whether that registration still exists or not. if not, then i what is the procedure for re-registration.pls rply………..

and what are passing marks now

117. 570
    Manpreet Singh:

i had registered for cpt on july 2007, and now i want to ask you whether that registration still exists or not. if not, then i what is the procedure for re-registration.pls rply

118. 569
    priyanka marwah:

i hav missed d last date 4 registering myself 4 ipcc may atempt, can i regiter nw wid late fee?

119. 568
    suganya:

sir i need the dates for cpt online exams and the last dates for registration….. i request you to inform the details as soon as possible

120. 567
    vratik:

will the passing marks in CPT will increase to 120 instead of 100 ?
    if yes then when!!!!!!
    please replay^^^

121. 566
    vivek jain:

can i give online cpt entrance two times in six month. Is it possible.

122. 565
    Mahendra yadav:

Respected sir , i had appeared in cpt(paper-pencil mode) held in june 2010 & failed. Now i wanted to appeare in cpt(online) in september 2010. So please tell me it is possible or not.

123. 564
    brajendra kumar:

those students who did not pass one or both groups of p.e.2 exams.up to may 2010.wtah they can do now.pls reply as soon as posible.

124. 563
    JAY KRISHN:

LAST DATE OF CPT FORM

125. 562
    deepa:

sir,i completed my b.com in this year. i want to apply for c.a.please tell me the procedure for c.a

126. 561
    Dimple:

i want to give cpt exam in dec.2010.I have yet not made registration.plz cud u tell me the last date for getting registered for the first time for ca exam.

127. 560
    sambhav:

how i can apply for pce nov 2010…………can there is any procedure to apply for re evaluation of pcc may 2010 results………..send me the answer as soon as possible plzzz…

128. 559
    javed:

what is the date of next cpt exam?

129. 558
    sudeep:

I have been appeared for cpt 2 times.And i had missed my 3rd attempt also due to some reason.so can i give my exam without making new registeration?and also can i give online cpt?

130. 557
    hemraj:

sir,what is date of coming online cpt test & what i will find its exam form

131. 556
    janardhan:

how many times we can give c.p.t exam
    i have fail

132. 555
    abhimanyu:

i have not received my registration letter of ipcc

133. 554
    shelly goyal roll no.198267:

sir, i have passed cpt exam in june 2009 with roll no.198267. now i am in b com final year.i want to attempt first paper of ca.please tell me the date of final registration.

134. 553
    sarmistha sarkar:

in which month of this year cpt exam will happen?i also want to know that what is the last date of fill uping the form?

135. 552
    durga:

can information details for ca cpt bcoz i interested this course & my qualification b.com & iti so ???

136. 551
    Chaitra Manjunath:

I have failed in CPT exam which was held in June 2010. I want to reappear for the CPT exam. Please let me know the procedure for the same.

137. 550
    venkat:

i have given cpt online exam on25 july when will be results annouced

138. 549
    vijay mohan reddy:

sir, i want the application form for cpt dec 2010

139. 548
    vijay mohan reddy:

application form of cpt 2010

140. 547
    ankit:

sir,what is date of coming online cpt test & what i will find its exam form

141. 546
    viplove goel:

sir i have failed in cpt exam which was held in june 2010 , I want to appear for this exam again so please tell me procedure to do so and what will be the fee required

142. 545
    keerthana.k:

sir,i am a science stream student studying in 1st puc .i want to become an auditor.plz explain me the procedure.

143. 544
    keerthana:

sir,i m a science student studying in 1st puc in b’lore.i want to know what i should do to become a company auditor?
    plz explain the procedure?

144. 543
    RAMAN:

how much marks is required to pass CPT test of DECEMBER 2010

145. 542
    vinoth...:

when is next online cpt exam……i mean august or september

146. 541
    subhankar:

sir i cant find any ca cpt entrance exam books in kolkata.everyone has been told to contact icai.sir can you tell me where i will find this book

147. 540
    Arjun:

What is the procedure of online cpt exam in 2010.

148. 539
    suneet:

last date of submit of IPCC form

149. 538
    rachit:

what is last date of sumiting examination form for september 2010

150. 537
    Sajan:

What is the last date of submission of CPT registration form 2010.

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All