ICAI 2011

Institute of Chartered Accountant of India offers a number of programs that are of both Undergraduate as well as postgraduate level. ICAI is one of the most prestigious Professional Body that awes set up by the Government of India through a Parliamentary Act. The Institute has been known to offer several well established courses to the candidates who enable them to grab high profile career in the field of accounting. The Institute’s main body is located in New Delhi and also comprises of several other bodies that are responsible for conducting the programs. The Institute has a well established reputation and is considered an elite Institute within the accounting education field. The Teaching staff is highly qualified as well as experience one giving the candidates an edge as compared to other Institute.

A Number of courses are offered by the Institutes the name of few of them goes in the manner such as Professional Education II, Management Accountancy Course Tax Management Course, Professional Competence Course, Insurance and Risk management etc. In order to undertake any of the courses, the candidates have to appear in an entrance exam that is usually conducted by the Institute itself.

Courses offered by the ICAI:

• Professional Education II

• Professional Competence Course (PCE)

• Final (Old and New Course)

• Management Accountancy Course (MAC Part I)

• Corporate Management Course (CMC Part I)

• Tax Management Course (TMC Part I)

• Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)

• International Trade Laws and World Trade Organization (ITL & WTO)

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form through the ICAI Campus in Delhi and other ICAI offices in addition to the sevral other designated centers. For details regarding availability of forms please wait for the examination notification.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Examination from: June 1st week, 2011

• Last date for examination: Mid June, 2011

• Commencement of sale of Application Forms: February End, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application form: March 3rd week, 2011

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India

ICAI Bhawan

Indraprastha Marg

Post Box 7100

New Delhi – 110002

986 Responses to “ICAI 2011”

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 836
    preeti kumari:

pls tel me date online exm n

2. 835
    sagar:

last date for submitting ca enterence form in delhi

3. 834
    swapna:

when ca entrance exams comminced for 2011

4. 833
    revathi:

application fees for ca

5. 832
    suresh:

Tell me about the eligibility and new syllabus

6. 831
    DEEPAK:

i am doing M.A in linguistics n i m 25 years old.Can i register myself for CPT CA ?

7. 830
    kapil joshi:

plese tell me CPT online exam in feb OR march.

8. 829
    Amar Bansode:

wat is the first step should i do to attend the cpt exam means where can i register for that in bangalore ? tell me institute name or the address of bangalore branch of icai.

9. 828
    krishan:

wht is the last date cpt registration for jun attmpt2011 ?

10. 827
    palash kothari:

i have to give ca cpt june 2011 attemp & i had regristered myself for it from icai and i want to know that did i have to do some other examination registration or not and if yes then when and at which place….

11. 826
    Mintu Bangal:

Please tell us where are Institute in Kolkata.

Thanking you.

12. 825
    naveen:

sir,CPT ka online exam kab hoga aur us online exam ka registration date kab hai

13. 824
    kajal jain:

wat is the passin percentage of cpt examination from june attemp 2011

14. 823
    RAVINDRA PANCHAL:

please give me adetails of cpt online exam 2011 date

& reqistration details.

(r.panchak)

15. 822
    samrat:

i need the information about cpt examination online on2011 feb 1)what is the date for filing the application? 2)when this exam will be conduted?

16. 821
    durgesh gupta:

sir please give me the date of cpt online exam 2011

17. 820
    rahul mishra:

sir can u tell me when will be cpt online held in 2011.either u give message or e-mail.my contact no. 9911801644

18. 819
    shrawan:

my question is that i want to know that what the date for the online examination for cpt feb 2011?

Please also tell me the any new ruls for june cpt 2011 are you change the passing marks for the cpt exam for june 2011

your sincier,
    shrawan

19. 818
    vishal kumar:

when does cpt online exams held. In feb or march in 2011 and where can i fill the form online.. Pls. Reply.

20. 817
    vidya:

WHAT IS BASIC QUALIFICATION REQUIERD TO WRITE CPT EXAM

21. 816
    vivek:

how many marks
    required for clear cpt june 2011 exam,.

22. 815
    vivek:

…. how many min. marks
    required for clear cpt june 2011 exam,

23. 814
    anudeep:

sir can u tell me the on which date notification of online cpt of 2011 feb will be given pls inform me

24. 813
    PIYUSH:

SIR, IWANT TO KNOW THE DATES OF ON LINE CA CPT 2011 ATTEMPT BEFORE THE JUNE 2011 ATTEMPT.IF YOU COULD HELP ME OUT ,THANK YOU

25. 812
    Amit bansal:

R/sir
    i want to know the procedureto admit for online cpt exam .
    i also want ot know that when these exams will be held in this year 2011 and for howmany times
    I have registered in dec 2010

26. 811
    Minakshi Roy:

I want to know when will be the CPT,2011 writen test?On which date?

27. 810
    vinil:

When is the cpt online exam in 2011?

28. 809
    layana:

I want to know the pass mark for the cpt entrance exam in june2011?

29. 808
    Tanuj:

Aap ki cpt ki co -classes fees . Our kitni timings any discount for 12 seti. Kitna subject teach kartaa hai

30. 807
    sandesh:

mine registration for the c.p.t had been done in the year 2008 april and attempt trice for the exam.And now i want to attempt the c.p.t test again so can i direct attempt it or else i do have to register it again for the same.
    If Yes then please let me know for my better future to be upgrade.
    thanking you in advance for your obliged.

31. 806
    SURAJ KUMAR:

my question is that i want to know that what the date for the online examination for cpt 2011 and what the last date for file registration form and when the forms come out.

32. 805
    lima:

on whose name should we take the demand draft for ipcc……..i cleard cpt in dec 2010…..which is the best option to choose ……..should i do ipcc along with articleship

33. 804
    ramani vishal:

sir, tel me the infoemation of cpt online exam 2011

34. 803
    Piyush:

respected sir . Please tell me there is any cpt online exam before june and how to fill the exam from means from where to fill the exam

35. 802
    ramamurthy:

when will the ca cpt feb-2011 online application realease

36. 801
    ashish:

please give me the information about the feb online cpt exam 2011.what is the procedure and details about the cpt online exams 2011??????????

37. 800
    v.dinesh kumar reddy:

sir,please send me the online exam date in febuary 2011? my mobile number sir 8985344375.

38. 799
    sourabh vishwakarma:

sir Please tell me the new ruls for june cpt 2011 if changed the ruls please inform me

39. 798
    sourabh:

Please tell me the any new ruls for june cpt 2011 are you change the passing marks for the cpt exam for june 2011

40. 797
    anil:

when does cpt online exams?

41. 796
    shivam:

rspctd sir plese inform me abt cpt online 2011 plz

42. 795
    parshant:

GOOD MORNING,
    I HAVE DONE B.B.A IN 2005, I WANT TO C.A
    COURSE.
    PLEASE TELL ME
    1. WHAT PROCESS IN ADMISSION IN C.A
    2. WHAT % IN ADMISSION IN C.A
    THANKS

43. 794
    Ankit patel:

respected sir,pleace give me cpt onlineexamination date which is befor the june exam

44. 793
    kumar dev:

sir,i want to know about online exam of cpt & when app forms will be subm…?

45. 792
    kiran:

hello!
    i want to ask that when should ca enterance form will be available for 2011 and from where?
    i live in jalandhar city….please reply

46. 791
    ronak:

is there any CPT exam in february?

47. 790
    Krishnan R.:

i want to course detailed and fees shortly , how to till in ca application then where ca institute ? that’s all……….

48. 789
    Deepti Vishnani:

when will be the online exam of CPT will be held in 2011..?

49. 788
    manik kumar jain:

please tell me the date of ca cpt online exam feb 2011 n date of filling of examination form

50. 787
    priti vaidya:

i want to know complete procedure for appearing in online cacpt exam. in 2011

51. 786
    markandeswar:

i kindly requesting to give the information about 2011 cpt online exams and their notifications………..

52. 785
    G.N.Gopinath:

When Will You Conduct CPT Online exam?

53. 784
    ajay:

Sir, please tell me date of cpt online test february and march,2011

54. 783
    anudeep:

sir, is their any change in the pattern of cpt exam.

55. 782
    tarun:

SIR,I ALREADY MADE REGISTRATION FOR CPT EXAMINATION on 24/12/2009 AND ALSO I APPEARED FOR CPT EXAM TWO TIMES DURING 2010 BUT I FAILED. NOW I WANT TO APPEAR FOR CPT EXAM IN june 2011. PLEASE INFROM ME, CAN MY REGISTRATION NO. IS VALID? PLS REPLY FAST.

56. 781
    ANKIT DAGA:

Please tell me the date of online CPT exam held in 2011

57. 780
    Neha Sinha:

plz tell me the date of cpt online test to be held in feb,2011 and last date of submission of forms for online cpt exam and also what is the procedure of filling the exam form?
    thankyou

58. 779
    gaurav kumar:

i have written pencil mode exam in dec 2010 but i can not qualify
    can i give online exam on march 2011 and can i give written exam on june 2011 if i can not qualify online exam??

59. 778
    susmitha gargaye:

i wnt 2 knw when wiil be the cpt exam conducted online

60. 777
    kush:

how many marks required for clear cpt june 2011 exam,

61. 776
    anu:

please tell me the exam dates both online and paper-pencil in 2011

62. 775
    tripti:

from where we can buy CA-CPT forms

63. 774
    sri:

is there+online registration for cpt nd if yes den wen it is to b held

64. 773
    Parvesh:

What is the last date of ca entrace exam form date in 2011

65. 772
    Pooja:

online exam date sheet in Feb. 2011

66. 771
    MD.ASIF:

Sir, please tell me CPT FEB.2011 ONLINE EXAM DATE and last date of submitting form feb 2011 cpt test

67. 770
    ruma:

will u please tell me when the exam form of ca cpt 2011 will be started. when we can go and collect the form from institute

68. 769
    mohamad zubair:

sir|madam

sir, i want know that what is last date to take admission in cpt for june 2011 attempt.

69. 768
    SAKET:

LAST DATE FILLTHE FORM

70. 767
    phanindra H.V:

I want to know when is cpt online exam. How can apply for this. please send the proceedure.

71. 766
    Kritika:

I have registered in PCC in 2007 can I give exam in November 2011?

72. 765
    Anil Kumar:

please give me a dates of entrence-exam cpt for ca in 2011

73. 764
    harsh:

I want to know the date when result of CPT will announced…………

74. 763
    samta:

i want to ask when and from i can get the CA- CPT Application forms for june 2011 examination.

75. 762
    udit:

sir i wnt 2 knw the nxt online detes of cpt n its registration date

76. 761
    Mayank:

I Want to ask on which date cpt dec 2010 result will be declare

77. 760
    shabuddin:

sir i wnt ask that where we find result and when it will be declare

78. 759
    Mohd Yasir:

best coaching classes for ipcc in delhi?

79. 758
    chavda mayank:

i wnt 2 ask on which date cpt dec 2010 result will b declare

80. 757
    chavda mayank:

i wnt 2 ask on which date cpt dec 2010 result will b declare….

81. 756
    Vinay:

I want to know cpt exam’s result’s date. please reply

82. 755
    RAVINDRA PAI:

I am 38 year old. i want to do CA. IS IT POSSIBLE.

83. 754
    jolly jain:

please give me a dates of entrence-exam cpt for ca in 2011

84. 753
    jishnu:

I am plus two doing student.my exams will be over by march19th and the results will be published only after april.Shall i register for the coming cpt exam in june 2011.

85. 752
    Taruna Bhardwaj:

sir, i wanna to give cpy entrance exam 2011 in june, so can you pls send me the updated syllabus for that.

86. 751
    jyoti:

hii i wnt 2 ask on which date cpt dec 2010 result will b declare….

87. 750
    Manjunatha P:

i completed my MBA in IGNOU University and i would lke to join CA also and i want to know the fees structure and syllabus for doing CA and i am getting confusion regarding stages and subjects. please mail me regarding this?

88. 749
    abhinay:

hello sir,Plz submit me the fees structure,last date of registration for june-2011.n suggest the tution classes in goa

89. 748
    kavitha:

sir could you please let me know when is the last date to register for CPT 2011?i had studied science in my PU so do you think that science students can crack CPT?

90. 747
    Gurusevak singh:

Sir, pls tell me date of cpt online test february,2011
    & last date of submission of forms for online cpt exam.
    Thanx…

91. 746
    mangesh tambe:

CPT December 2010 result of date send to my account email

92. 745
    mangesh tambe:

what do you cpt december 2010 result date ?

93. 744
    JACK:

WHAT IS THE RESULT DATE FOR CPT EXAM DEC 2010.

94. 743
    raghi:

sir,please tell me date of cpt online test february,2011

95. 742
    Mani:

what is the last date for ca-cpt registration ?
    when will be the examination held a year?

96. 741
    Divakar Manthri:

Sir, please tell me date of cpt online test february,2011

97. 740
    srikanth:

i want to appear for the ca final 1 st group under the old syllabus.is it possible? i was told that nov 2010 exam was the last chance to write the exam under the old syllabus.however a friend of mine told me that on may 2011 one more chance is given for old syallabus students.please reply

98. 739
    amolgadhave:

Respected sir
    i

Sir. I am a b.com student and i want to appear for cpt c.a entrance exam june 2011….so i want to know how do i register to it?when is last date of it .how much registeration fees…pls gve me the detailed for tis as early as possible.,.thanking you
    amol gadhave
    maharastra

99. 738
    hema:

hello sir,Plz submit me the fees structure,last date of registration for june-2011.n suggest the tution classes in nagpur.

100. 737
    Rovil:

Q1: Is mathematics required for CA ?

101. 736
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

Sir, please could u tell me that’ which is the last date of online exame in 2011.

102. 735
    darshan:

when cpt online exam will held in year 2011?

103. 734
    sandeep singh sisodiya:

main abhi b.com 1st year mai study kar raha hun.kya main cpt ke liye applide kar sakta hun. but mere pass 12th ka certificate nahi hai.kyunki maine raj.board se 12th pass nahi ki hai, maine verdhman mahaveer open univercity se ek B.C.P. ka exam pass kiya hai jiske karan mujhe V.M.O.U. MAIN B.COM ke liye to addmission mil gaya but main CPT ke liye applide karna chahata hun too aap mujhe bataye ki kya main applide kar sakta hun ya nahi ?

104. 733
    ankush:

anuj fee structure

105. 732
    Nagaroopa.N:

I have already written cpt(paper-pencil mode) exam on december 20th 2010. if we cannot get through that exam, can we take the online exam.And can you please inform the dates of online exams.

106. 731
    arnov:

minimum p c of marks in hs commerce for ICAI admission test?
    last date of submission of forms?

107. 730
    raja:

ca cpt dd details

108. 729
    Arup Dutta Roy:

When the Cpt entrance form is given by ICAI kolkata campus?

109. 728
    sonakshi hegde:

when is the last date of submitting the registration and application form of cpt june 2011?

110. 727
    NIKHIL:

CPT DECEMBER2010 KA RESULT KAB AYGA

111. 726
    Nandish:

i am pursuing my b.com degree under mysore university. my aggrigate score stands between 55,60. can i apply for cpt?

112. 725
    Shaily Tibrewala:

passing marks for cpt 2011 mid june?

113. 724
    vijay thakkar:

very good info…. to get free live sms update of cricket just send join cricketing ne 9870807070 par…

114. 723
    himani:

hello sir……….i just want to know which is better choice among CA and ICWA seeing the present scenario…….plz suggest me soon as i have not yet registered for CPT……………..

115. 722
    vish:

when will the CPT online will be held in 2011????

116. 721
    tushant:

Current cpt addmission fee and lass date of addmission

117. 720
    Yuvaraj:

What will changes occured in cpt2011 exams & results.

118. 719
    anu:

when will the next cpt exam occur?

119. 718
    Mathi:

Difference between CA & MBA Finance. Which is better career option for a B.Com graduate.

120. 717
    Prakash Mauriya:

For better chocing for enterance exame of charted accountant please sugest me.

121. 716
    charishma:

Do i have to submit my Plus two passed certificate, if I pass the CPT exam and enter into PCE course??
    Iam doing Bcom. So my original certificate is with the Univesity.
    Plz do response to this question.
    Thanks in advance.

122. 715
    durga bhavani:

I completed MBA,and working as a Jr.Executive (F&A) , I want 2 start my CA , can i now how start it ?

Any chance is there for online application & and online antrance exam ?

How 2 apply for admission before entrance exam (cot) ?

123. 714
    chitra:

i want to appear for cpt in 2011 plz tell me when i can register. n date of form availability.i want to register in coimbatore branch of SIRC of ICAI

124. 713
    janmahmad:

I have in the MBA 2nd year so i have interested in CA cource so what i do for the next process

125. 712
    Damber:

Can you please send me a syllabus of entrance (cpt) exam which will held on june 2011….

126. 711
    pavitra:

how many time we can give the cpt exam ?

if there is a gap between cpt exam does any re-registration required?

127. 710
    JYOTIKUMARI TIWARI:

I want to appear in cpt exam in june 2011. i have registered on 5th may 2008. so can i sit for the cpt exam held on june 2011

128. 709
    Riyagupta:

what is the last date for cpt exams june and november 2011

129. 708
    auritro dutta:

sir i am auritrodutta studying in don bosco and want to appear for my c a entrance in 2011 . please mail me the syllabus and examination dates thank you

130. 707
    BISNATH KUNJAM:

CA CPT 2011 ICAI 2011
    REQUEST FOR APPLICATION SALE DATE ,APPLICATION SUMBITION LAST DATE, EXAMINATION DATE R,ICAI 2011 SESSION ,CA CPT APPLICATION FEE ,RAGISTATION DATE ,APPLICATION SALE CHHATTISGARH BRANCH,CHHATTISGARH RIGINAL CENTE

131. 706
    Himanshu:

I dont recd my registration of cpt so in that cause what can i do.. please help me out????

132. 705
    rahul s prabhu:

I am XII student. I would like to appear for the first CPT exam in 2011. What is the last date of registration and other procedures

133. 704
    Raj:

I’m bca final year student.i want to give ca exam.please give me a suggetion,how we’ll apply ca application form.?

134. 703
    archana:

is the scoring pattern to be changed for ca cpt from june 2011

135. 702
    sneha:

what is the last date of registration of cpt xam 2011 attempt?

136. 701
    deepak:

i want to know last date of cpt online exam will going to be held in january, 2011. And the procedure to pay fees online ?

137. 700
    Love:

What is the last date for CPT Registration for June, 2011 attempt?

138. 699
    manish:

for appearing in cpt first i hav to get registration in i.c.a.i.

139. 698
    Akshata:

Sir may i know the last date for giving my name for cpt exam held on june… can plz mention best Institions of CA in Bangalore wth their adresses…sir this march i am goin to appear for PUC 2nd exams…so can i sit for the cpt exam held on june?

140. 697
    Manoj Kumar Roy:

After X+2 (DOB-26.11.1994) want to get admission in ‘ICAI’, What have to do and when. Kindly send details.

141. 696
    Anandita:

1.What is the last date for CPT Registration for June, 2011 attempt?

2.I want to know about what is the next exam after c.p.t. And its procedure. Please inform me,thanks!

142. 695
    S . P. Tripathi:

Please give me information about the sample of exam paper of I.P.C.C. of group-I

143. 694
    neha:

i want to appear for cpt in 2011 plz tell me when i can register. n date of form availability

144. 693
    PEHU:

WHAT REquirements to be fullfill f or ca enterence

145. 692
    Sebontee Basak:

I want to appear in cpt online exam in 2011. I am registered with ICAI,kolkata. I have presently shifted to mumbai. Will i be able to appear in cpt online exam from mumbai itself? When can i get details for online cpt,2011 on net?

146. 691
    NEHA MAHESHWARI:

How much fees is required for CA Registration and hw can prepare for ca exas REPLY

147. 690
    NEHA MAHESHWARI:

How much fees is required for CA Registration REPLY

148. 689
    Anuj Gupta:

What is the last date for CPT Registration for June, 2011 attempt?

149. 688
    jagmohan tripathy:

Respected sir
    i

Sir. I am a b.com student and i want to appear for cpt c.a entrance exam june 2011….so i want to know how do i register to it?when is last date of it .how much registeration fees…pls gve me the detailed for tis as early as possible.,.thanking you.

150. 687
    aditya:

ca i view the ca prospectus online? kindly help me out with the link. thanks

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All