ICWAI 2011

The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India is the reputed Institute that is established under an Act of Parliament and recognized by Directorate of Certificate in accounting and technicians. Institute is internationally recognized by the University and approved by Government of India for providing education to the aspiring candidates. Institute is recognized by Northern India Regional Council and is built especially for providing skill and personality development courses.

Institute invites all the eligible aspirants for admission in to Certificate in Accounting Technicians (CAT). Institute also provides job opportunities as junior Accountants or Accountants in Retail Sector, Small and Medium Enterprises, Return Preparer, BPO, KPO etc. The CAT course is designed to equip and train the students in the maintenance of accounts, Filing of returns under income tax, Service Tax, Central Excise and Custom Act etc.

The institute of Cost And Works Accountants Of India was established by the Indian Government In 1959 to provide training, education and research facilities. It was first formed as a limited company in the year 1944. The institute is established with the aim to promote the knowledge of cost and Management Accountancy. This plays an important role in managing business under the given circumstances.

The institute has opened its four regional councils across the India.  It has world class infrastructure. It is responsible for designing and implementing effective management information for the various companies. It plays an important role in controlling the systems, planning of cost prices of different company product.  The institute provides quality education with the helping hands of its highly qualified and well experienced faculty members. It has provided well stocked library with digital facility and provides online facility of reading to its candidates.

The institute also provides the classes of guest faculty who are from the well known university and major companies. They share their experiences and enhance their confidence level.  Candidates having deep knowledge of the cost and Management Accountant can manage business under the worst condition. They are responsible for internet Audit, Cost Audit, Price Planning, and interpreting information and data related to the biasness activities.

Courses offered by the ICWAI:

• Foundation

• Certificate in Accounting Technicians – Part I

• Intermediate

• Certificate in Accounting Technicians – Part II

Course Fee: Rs 8600/-

• Candidate must have appeared/ appearing 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this foundation and certificate part I course.

• Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline or must pass the ICWAI foundation programme to be eligible for this course.

Important Dates:

• Admission open: Throughout the year

• Date of Examination: June and December every year

How to Apply:

• Prospectus can be obtained from sale counter for Rs 110/-by post or by sending DD in favour of ICWAI A/c CAT, New Delhi for Rs 110/-

Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India (ICWAI)

12 sudder Street

Kolkata - 700016

Ph: 033-2252-1031, 1034, 1035,1602, 1492

Email: [email protected]

566 Responses to “ICWAI 2011”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 266
    ravi:

Need the details regarding the exam point of view…….
    where can i get complete set of previous year exam paper for group 1 ?

2. 265
    mayank:

what is the fee structure for intermediate postal?i have completed b.com?

3. 264
    virender:

i wnat to know about icwa
    can u tell me

4. 263
    nisha pandey:

i am the student of degree 1st year i.e;b.com(computer)and i want to join icwai .so please tell me what is my 1st step for joining icwai.

yours fathfully
    Nisha pandey

5. 262
    shilpa shrivastava:

I am Shilpa shrivastava i have done b.com com.application
    which course should i do
    please give me some information abt interance exam n their process

6. 261
    atul gupta:

sir i have done my b.pharm and look forward to be an icwa
    pls tell me what is the procedure and the duration of course

7. 260
    santosh:

i just wants to know i have not registered for is icwai inter. within dec 5, but wants to appear the exam. in may or june 2011.so suggest me what i should do ?

8. 259
    GOLU TIWARI:

Please tell me more about icwa and cpt

9. 258
    shubham tiwari:

please tell me more about B.H.U B.com(hons) entrance exam

10. 257
    shubham tiwari:

please tell me more about B.H.U B.com (hons)entrance exam

11. 256
    Intermidiate to Deepika:

1) Pl. give the details for postal students exam dates & submission date of “ET” for June 2011.
    2) Pl.also send to me the question paper for June 2011, “ET” for 1st group.

12. 255
    Deepika Sharma:

Please Can you give the exam dates & Question papers for postal students for June 2011, “ET” for 1st Group. Also pl. send the last date for the submission of “ET” or Question Papers details.

13. 254
    sandip:

how to apply postal exam of icwa

14. 253
    raju sk:

i am complited b com in 2009 60% plz infirm icwa

15. 252
    shivani patel:

I Miss. Shivani Patel and currently i am working in Accounts & taxation Consultancy and i have done Graduation in (Accounting & finance) please kindly forward me the admission date for the year 2011 including course details so that i can apply in this coming year 2011.

please do the needfull

SHIVANI PATEL

16. 251
    Prashant sen:

Dear Sir, I am Prashant Sen,I have 3 Year Proceed I want to get admission icwai but i dont know the date of admission in december 2010. please help me.

17. 250
    ANUSREE:

I AM A FINAL YEAR BCOM STUDENT.PLEASE SUGGEST HOW TO PURSUE ICWAI?

18. 249
    NAGAMALLESWARTAIAH A V:

icwai entrance deatils course,fee ,exam date deatails also

19. 248
    harish:

dear sir what is the actual date of submission of admission form for new year

20. 247
    Deepak patidar:

I am Deepak patidar i have done MBA in finance
    wich course should i do
    please give me information about course and their process

Regd.
    Deepak patidar

21. 246
    Amol D:

Sir, i am working in a reputed company as Sr. Account Executive, i am having 10 year experiance in this field, i scored 64% in BCOM now i want to do ICWA course, kindly advice me tell me the institute in Nagpur sir tell me the registration and exam and also fees deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id.
    amol deshkar

22. 245
    NEHA:

i m in t.y.b.com i wants to do icwa after degree,is there is any entrance exam? if yes,detailes about it?

23. 244
    narayan jee:

i want to get admission icwai inter but i dont know the date of admission in december 2010. please help me.

narayan jee

24. 243
    Miss Gazala Banu Shaikh:

Is it necessary to have work experience for applying in ICWA. Please let me know its urgent. I have completed my B.com in (Accounting & Finance)with 81.25% I want to do ICWA. Can i directly do inter for june 2011 and tell me the registration and exam and also fees deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id.

25. 242
    A.SANKARA KRISHNAN:

Hi Sir,

I have completed my B.com with 67% I want to do ICWA. Can i directly do inter for june 2011 and tell me the registration and exam and also fees deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id.
    Thank you.,

26. 241
    kiruhtika rani:

Respected Sir/Madam

iam completed in b.com (cs) in 2009.Now iam working in CA(internal audit from aavin)i want to join icwai course.plz tell last date of regestration

27. 240
    Ravindra:

i want to be whole information

28. 239
    auritro dutta:

sir i am auritrodutta studying in class 11 going on to 12 in don bosco school and want the icwai 2011 exam dates and syllabus mailed to me

29. 238
    vasanth:

hai sir,
    last date of submission of application forms for inter course in june 2011

30. 237
    shiva:

hi now i am doing my b.com 1st year so when shall i do my ICWA.now itself or after completing my b.com

31. 236
    suganya:

Hi,iam suganya final year b.com(computer application).now date i want study in (ICWAI).Not effect my b.com(c.a)dagree

32. 235

what is the registration fess of icwai.

33. 234
    Sanatanu:

i want to whether any procedure to transfer the name from postal to oral coaching?

34. 233
    Rahul Sharma:

I am Shudent of CA IPCC Gr.2 .There is any benefit in ICWAI to me.

35. 232
    Anirudh Mistry:

i am working as assistant accounts manager in reputed organisatin but i wamt to do icwa. is it posible for me to do whether attending the class or anyother option for me to catch the knowledg and be icwa
    Pls guid me
    Thanks & Regds
    Anirudh Mistry

36. 231
    Ankur Goyal:

I have completed my B.com .I want to do ICWA.Can i directly do inter for june 2011 and tell me the registration and exam deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id.

37. 230
    Deepak:

Hello Sir/ madam,
    I have completed my B.com in 2007 and want to do Icwa, Kindly provide me full information about icwa course,procedure how to registered and its admission every thing & also fees structure, placement etc

Should i directly prefer Intermediate course, where and how to apply…what is the duration of course.

38. 229
    hardeep:

pl,
    1. Tell me the institutes in delhi or Faridabad for ICWA & also tell me the duration of this course.
    2. This Course is good for Future , if you have other options then pl, tell me those also

39. 228
    venumogili:

what is the last date for registration for icwai final for appearing june 2011

40. 227
    sumi:

Hi Sir,

I have completed my B.com with 75 % . I want to do ICWA. Can i directly do inter for june 2011 and tell me the registration and exam deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id.

41. 226
    gayathri:

last date of submission of application forms for foundation course

42. 225
    sayan ghosh:

sir,i have complited my b.com.from heramba chandra college.i want to join icwa course.i want to join portal course.want to know about placement?and if i do the portal course,in got the job from campasing which is given from the institute?

43. 224
    DEEPA GUPTA:

where is the icwa institute in pune?

44. 223
    DEEPA GUPTA:

i m doing ca. i hav given ipcc exam in nov 2010.
    i also want to do icwa. plz tell me how to start
    this course.
    plz tell me the address of the institute in pune.
    last date for registeration for foundation in december.

45. 222
    NASFAL M:

I AM A B.COM STUDENT I WANT TO DO ICWA COURSE AFTER COMPLEETION OF MY B.COM. I WANT TO KOWN ABOUT DIFFRENCE BTWEEN ICWA AND CA. ALSO I WANT KONW HOW THEY CNDUCTE CLASS FOR ICWA THAT MEANS IS IT ANY COLLAGE FOR REGULER ICWA COURSE

46. 221
    shruthil:

hi sir,
    I have completed my diploma in commercial practice and wanted to join iswai cource . please tell me the last date for foundation examination for 2011.

47. 220
    anil padhan:

iam Anil padhan,im insterest in to do icwa course. i completed B.Com.i can to do this course. please give me whole information about it.

48. 219
    vaishali:

I am studying only 10th class, how can i joined icwa, now can i apply icwa pls sir tell me, sir i have more interested plz
    help me nobody suggestion me plz sir

49. 218
    mohit kumar:

Respected sir

sir, i had done graduation .
    Sir I want to know about complete information regarding ICWA course, eligibility and fees..
    Please mail me as soon as possible

i am mohit kumar, my mail id [email protected]

50. 217
    shraddha:

do we have to pursue for entrance after completion of foundation or do we have to give entrance exam for foundation course
    plzz do reply

51. 216
    aditi:

pls tell me the address of the institute in delhi
    and last date of applying for june 2011 attempt

52. 215
    rohan kumar:

Dear sir, i am rohan and right now i am doing my b.com. i am in last year and wanted to join icwai after my final exam that is held in may 2011. so tell me about the course and way of regestration.

53. 214
    Gurjinder singh:

Hi! please tell me last date for submitting form for cwa exam held in 2011

54. 213
    Soumya Mishra:

I have complited Bcom & MBA Finance now i want to continuing ICWAI any body tell me the procedure of admission and details about ICWAI.Course Fees,MAterials and other exam things……

55. 212
    mercy:

Hi Sir,

I have completed my MBA . i want to do CWA. can i directly do inter and tel me the registration and entrance exam deatils.Kindly send the details to my mail Id

56. 211
    Komal:

I m doing b.com 1yr how can i apply for ICWAI exams

57. 210
    shubham:

i want to whole information of icwa course so please give me the information about this when its admission every thing & also fees structure or procedure , placement etc

58. 209
    Sunil:

I have completed my M.Com and have also done MBA in fFinance. And currently i m working in Manufacturing Industry. Sir, I want to know the exemption regarding my qualification, to do ICWAI.

Thanking you.

59. 208
    kavita krishna:

iam kavita krishna,im insterest in to do icwa course. i completed 12 class -2010 with50.4%.i can to do this course. please give me whole information about it.

60. 207
    DEO NATH KUMAR:

Sir I am (Deo Nath Kumar)join for icwa intermediate course for june 2011 selection test. I have already done registration for postal tution. But i have no any mobile number of icwa person. so i have not get any information from there for my preperation. i have not get any question paper & study material from there. so pls send me any information from there.

with regards

Deo nath kumar

61. 206
    kshitij g chauhan:

please send full details of icwa.i am b.com graduate.i have 2 year exp in auditorship and 4 year exp in accountancy. please tell me that i exempted from training or not.please send the detail on my email id

62. 205
    geetha:

For Completing the Icwai, what is the necessary training?

63. 204
    Rishikesh:

sir, i had done graduation in B. Comm from Mumbai.
    Sir I want to know about complete information regarding ICWA course, eligibility and fees..
    Please mail me as soon as possible

64. 203
    vikas:

hi ir
    i want to know about icwa corse.

i m study in m.com. 2nd year .can i join this course.

65. 202
    binoy roy:

hey…m n inal studnt of c.w.a…so wht iz dis modulr traing..m unble 2 get it..so if u knw…den u can mail me on my mail adress…[email protected]

66. 201
    Bhupesh Gaur:

Dear sir i am bhupesh gaur may i know what’s the date of registration in icwai in 2011 second term exam please send all the detail in my mail

67. 200
    ch.Suresh:

Hai sir
    am i completed MBA 2009 i want to do ICWAI were can i contact for full details about the course…. HOW CAN APPLY

68. 199
    kartik:

sir, i had done graduation in B. Comm from IGNOU.
    Please mail me as soon as possible.

69. 198
    Pranav:

What is syllebus for enterence exam?

70. 197
    Parag Mahanta:

I am interested to do CWA.I completed B.Com in 2009. Can you please tell me as regarding the practical training of the institute.Whether it is to be done before the inter, or after passing out the inter course ?? I am eagerly waiting for your response.

71. 196
    avinash:

i want to do icwai please guide me regarding that . i am in sybaf(accounts & finance)…….
    and guide me about ca articleship, exemption for ca after completing icwai……waiting for your reply

72. 195
    avinash:

i want to do icwai please guide me regarding that . i am in fybaf(accounts & finance)…….

73. 194
    dileepkumar:

entrence fee?
    syllabse and how many subjects in first group?
    and about syllabse icwa starting to end

74. 193
    sumit kothari:

i am pursuing cwa foundation June attempt 2011 . i was registerd in oct.2 2010 bt i am not received my registration latter…. kindly give me my registration no….
    thanks & regards
    sumit kothari

75. 192
    sumit kothari:

i am pursuing cwa foundation June attempt 2011 . i was registerd in oct.2 2010 bt i am not received my registration latter…. kindly give me my registration no….

76. 191
    Dinesh:

I have finished my M.com i want to take up ICWAI what is the proceedures required and do i have any exemption in the subjects. Please help me out of this

77. 190
    Karthikeyan:

Dear Sir/madam,
    Sir, I am completed 10th (SSLC) Std., and Diploma in Mechanical (3 years) - pass out in the year 2000 batch. So I am 10 + 3 level, now can I apply for ICWAI foundation courses?

Kindly advice me in this regard.

Karthikeyan.

78. 189
    BHAWNA:

M doing C.S. and my graduation is complete can I also do CWA and in which exams I’ll get exemptions.
    And my second question is that what will be the scope of doing CS and CWA parrallely Willl there be job profile diffrent.

Pls Pls. reply me soon……..

79. 188
    J.N.TRIPATHI:

In the prospects there are a three form,which form is fill up by student for foundation course.

80. 187
    puja:

sir, i am final year stuudent of BBA,iwant to know about institutes of icwai in aurangabad.
    thank u.

81. 186
    P.ramamoorthi:

dear sir ,
    i had done my b.com .i wnt to do icwa wher to apply ,wen it apply

82. 185
    ravi:

foundation or Intermediate course ko karne main kitna time lagta hai

83. 184
    Respected sir/mem, i have done my mba in 2009 and now i want to do icwai so pls suggest me full info. about admission produre ,fee detail etc. Pls rly sir/mem:

84. 183
    Rama Krishna:

i want to whole information of icwa course so please give me the information about this when its admission every thing & also fees structure or procedure , placement etc

85. 182
    farha:

i want to do ca in hyd wht i should do any procedure requid plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i need ur help

86. 181
    gaurav:

i b.com part 3rd student and next year jun 2011 my graduation is completed i want to do icwai were can i contact full details about the course…..

87. 180
    prakash:

i completed my graduation this year i want to do icwai were can i contact for full details about the course….
    pls reply…….

88. 179
    rajashekara:

when is the last date for admission to June icwai foundation exams. students appearing for plus 2 exams in 2011 can obtain provisional admission to june 2011 foundation exams

89. 178
    shrikant:

pl send current fee structur of ICWAI

90. 177
    PIYUSH SHARMA:

i hav completed MBA nd doiin job,i wana to knw abt the procedure of syllabus and fee structure.Can i go for this course? Give a Rply.

91. 176
    Manish Thakur:

i want to whole information of icwa course so please give me the information about this when its admission every thing & also fees structure or procedure , placement etc…

92. 175
    R.Abisekan:

I want to know the full course fees ?

93. 174
    Gaurav Mittal:

HI sir . i complete b.com from last yar . i want to do icwa courses . so please give the information abt this . when its admission every thing including fees structure . etc

94. 173
    s.s.n.pavan:

is n.i.o.s sr.secondary is eligible for i.c.w.a registration

95. 172
    pawan:

sir i m confused and can’t take decision about do or not bz icwa formed only twicly chance in the year but i m du student and doing b.com(p) but i want to know about how can be possible to do so if 1) icwa 2 attempt and b.com exam also held in the june month and there can’t be possible to do both of exam date sheet same …………….? that is why plz give me best guidline for me..? and plz send me quickly solution just need ………

96. 171
    Rajshree:

when will be the held the cc examination by college & it will be compulsion?

97. 170
    dinesh:

how can we find our foundation enternce exam fees sumited form

98. 169
    vikrant:

last date for submission of form for foundation

99. 168
    devesh:

in which university has phd course without enterance exam

100. 167
    R.S.saranyasivaji:

Hi Sir ,
    how to apply for entrance exam in icwai? to follow any prrocedure . Now i am doing MBA(Hr)but i am interest this field so i need details about them.

101. 166
    prem:

what is full fee stucture of icwa course ?
    exam dates are confortable to working peoples?

102. 165
    asha:

tell about inter course of icwa……….

103. 164
    sadhana:

how to apply for ICWA and where ? cource duration and yearly or total fees?

104. 163
    dipika naik:

i want dec 2010 exam form .

Please forward me

105. 162
    Kishore:

I am an MBA completed student, what is the procedure for joining and is there any exemptioons for me.

106. 161
    Ripon:

I COMPLTED B COM . I HAVE INTRESTED DOING ICWAI SO PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROSESS . AND DURITION AND FEE.,and also in postal sir pls provide me is it possible or not

107. 160
    anagha kulkarni:

what is the syllabus of icwai& period of the course?
    how to registerd ?&what are the opportunities after the course?also fees?

108. 159
    shobha bhatia:

i want my coaching certificate inter greoup 1 my res. no is NRR/2776

109. 158
    aminpathan:

i am complected +2 commerce 2009 with 50%,and i am student in b.com first year. i want to ICWAI , what i do for join icwai? and give me fee structure and full information icwai

110. 157
    gangi reddy:

I did my master of commerce in 2009-10 year now i am working in a private organisation I want to do the course icwai so please give the process, syllabus, and do needful

111. 156
    NITIN JAID:

WHEN THE NEW ADMISSION A ICWA COURSE ?

112. 155
    dharani balan:

i have completed my degree, and going to study cwa course in regular class,can u tell me last date for admission in chennai institute……….

113. 154
    dharani balan:

i have completed my degree, and going to study cwa course in regular class,can u tell me last date for admission in chennai institute, and also tell me d fees details……….

114. 153
    nandan:

i have done b.com with 48% now i am thinking to do icwai from ur delhi branch
    my question is whether i have to clear any entrance exam to get addmission or after registration i’ll get admission directly

115. 152
    SHOBHANA:

hello i am persuing my T.Y.Bcom..and i am very much interested in ICWA course..can u plz tell me the procedure for this ,how to register,and what should i do?how much % i have to get ?plz do the needfull….give suggestion on my email id…waiting for your reply

116. 151
    rekha:

REKHA HI sir . i complete b.com from past 4 months back . i want to do icwa courses . so please give the information abt this . when its admission every thing including fees structure . etc

117. 150
    Information:

I completed my graduation and i am intrested to do icwa tell me procedure of admission and fees details

118. 149
    Rakesh Kumar:

Sir, Iam ICWA Student From 1996 .I have Passed ICWA examination Inter & Final Stage III. But due to some my personal problem i have not appear in Final stage IV. In Time I want to attend in Stage IV or as per Guide line. Pls Give me advice whate is procedure of attemet the Examination and Fruther Studies.Iam interested complete to this course

119. 148
    Y.MURALIDHAR:

I am First class B’com graduate passed in the year 1986. I am working in MNC as Asst.Accounts officer.I would like to do ICWAI. Can I appear directly for Intermidate Exam. Kindly clarrify me the same and give detailed syllabus and prospectus.

Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    Y.Muralidhar

120. 147
    udhayakumar:

I did M.com sir. I will join ICWAI course sir,Icwai corespondence course available ha sir, if have how many years than how much fees sir.

121. 146
    I am pursuing for FYBcom.what is the silybus for foundation cource? Is it posible to do ICWA with Bcom. Pradnya A Balsaraf:

Hwo much time i have to spend for this? What are the fees for registration,foundation & whole ICWA course?

122. 145
    kakasaheb:

I am Graduate in BE (Mechanical) in 2007.
    I am working with automotive company in the area Product costing, vendor development, customer costing, internal auditing. Can i take admission for ICWA ?.
    What is the Future scope after completing ICWA?
    Please guide me?

123. 144
    padmasarvotham:

in respect icwai fourndationcourse, i need the syllabus which may kindly be supplied.

124. 143
    RAJU:

I AM CMPLTE MY GRADUATION(BCOM) IN THIS YEAR ONLY I WANT TO APPLY ICWA N ALSO I WANT MORE IMFORTION ABT ICWA N PLZ TEL ME DATE OF ADMISSIONS

125. 142
    rajeswari:

Goodevening sir,

I am doing Mba.finance. suggest for me how i approach to enter in icwai.

126. 141
    ruba:

I am completed my MBA(Finance), now i want to know more details about CA and ICWA. And any enterce exam is there. please i want full detail about CA and ICWA. please reply me ………….

127. 140
    sushmitha:

when will be the dece 2010 icwai exam or on which date the exam will be conducted in dece 2010?

128. 139
    Angelita:

i am doin my 12th comm,but i want to know more details about ICWAI..it is related with cost accounting..and i want to know further more details about ICWAI..whether we have to appear for the CAT exam?where we can find out these courses. only in the main cities?i dont know the source from which i can study about cost accounting,can it be found out from the B.COM text books rather it would help me?

129. 138

i have completed my tybcom i want complete information for icwa

130. 137
    Mahesh Sharma:

The training of computer (100Hrs ) is compulsaory if yes, then why

131. 136
    mahi:

Dear sir. I have completed MBA fiance i want know how many subjects in icwa inter if any exception for completed PG students. Pls send full details to my email id: mahipal.gunda@gmail .com

132. 135
    gourab:

sir i want exam form of final for december 2010 examnation so i am requesting to sir pls send me as soon as possiable

133. 134
    priyanka shah:

respected sir/madam,
    i have applied for the foundation exam and have submitted the test papers and waiting for the cc certificate.
    i need to know when will i get it.
    and when can i register for the examination which i am suppose to give in december 2010.
    PLEASE DO REPLY FOR THE SAME ON MY E-MAIL ID GIVEN.

134. 133
    prakash:

what is the last date to join icwai intermediate for appearing in june 2011 exam give guidence for doing inter

135. 132
    malathi:

I COMPLTED B COM . I HAVE INTRESTED DOING ICWAI SO PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROSESS . AND DURITION AND FEE.,Please send information of my Email id.Thaking you

136. 131
    malathi:

I am B.COM (Hons), Would like to join I.C.W.A.I INTER COURSE,Please send information on my mail id ,i want to know fee structure,and to register new or old and icwai books details, list of books

137. 130
    Neel:

I have done diploma and degree have not done 12th. then can i apply for icwa.
    ??????????????

138. 129
    sarala prasad dash:

I wants to know the exam date of stage1.
    and why i can not get my i dentitity card ?

139. 128
    jitender kumar:

I want to know the full course fees ?

140. 127
    Binit Kumar Mishra:

I am registration to Mumbai.I had last exam give to Silvassa.But I am going to Delhi.if i want to examination for Delhi. This is possible.And I want to last date for form philop.

Binit Mishra

141. 126
    asma:

Please give the detail of icwai level wise exam date structure.

142. 125
    jyotshna:

I am completed B.COM i have intrested doing I.C.W.A.I .
    What is the process duration and fee.

143. 124
    Nikhil Agarwal:

I am doing CA. I have just passed IPCC group1 exams(also pursuing graduation). i want to be a CWA also. I want to know How earlier I can be a CWA and at how much cost?

144. 123
    satvinder:

my name is satvinder balyan i have want to take the admission in icwa now i m working as a a/c,s assistant (sales tax, excise, import & export, income tax, service tax,tds) in a ca firm last 2 years

plz. suggest me
    ur regard
    satvinder
    91-9991196273

145. 122
    rutika:

I am from Pune.I will complete my graduation this year.Iam Intrested in doing ICWAI,can you tell me the procedure,and when should i register for it.
    Thanking You.

146. 121
    Nirmala:

I am B.com Accounting & finance), Iwould like to join ICWAI INTER COURSE,Please send information on my mail id ,i want to know fee structure, classes,duration,registration,etc.in

147. 120
    chinnasamy:

what is the pro.joining

148. 119
    chiranjeevi:

I am B.COM (Hons), Would like to join I.C.W.A.I INTER COURSE,Please send information on my mail id ,i want to know fee structure,and to register new or old

149. 118
    sailendra mohanty:

I COMPLTED B COM . I HAVE INTRESTED DOING ICWAI SO PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROSESS . AND DURITION AND FEE.,Please send information of my Email id.Thaking you

150. 117
    Janarthanan:

ICWAI Inter Group 1 Dec 2010 dates

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All