IISc 2011 Integrated PhD.

Indian Institute of Sciences is a premier institute in the field of science and engineering. The institute was established in the year 1909 and has a glorious past associated with it. IISc is a highly reputed institute with a very good infrastructure and highly qualified and skilled faculty. The institute provides education in Post Graduate and Research programmes in various fields of science and engineering.

Indian Institute of Science also provides Integrated PhD. programmes in the following disciplines: Biological Sciences, Physical Sciences, Chemical Sciences and Mathematical Sciences for fresh graduates in the corresponding discipline. The admission in Integrated PhD. programmes is through IISc Entrance Test. Those who clear the Entrance Test are called for Interviews. Final selection is based on performance in the written test as well as interview.

Courses Offered:

Integrated PhD:

Physical Sciences

Chemical Sciences

Biological Sciences

Mathematical Sciences

Candidates should have a First Class Bachelor’s degree in Biology/ Chemistry/Physics/Mathematics. Candidates having First Class B.E./B.Tech/B.Stat/B.A. with Mathematics as one of the subjects can also apply for mathematical Sciences discipline.

The eligibility criteria mentioned varies for different disciplines. For details refer to the link: Eligibility and Selection Criteria

How to Apply:

The forms will be available at selected branches of Canara Bank and also from IISc. Candidates can also apply online through the website www.iisc.ernet.in.

IISc Entrance Test:

The Entrance Test will be of 3 hours duration and the candidates have to choose one of the papers for a particular discipline as given below:

Physical Sciences: Physical Sciences

Chemical Sciences: Chemical or Biological or Physical Sciences

Biological Sciences: Chemical or Biological or Physical Sciences

Mathematical Sciences: Mathematical or Physical Sciences

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Sale of Application forms: February 2nd week, 2011

• Last date of issue of application form: March 3rd week, 2011

• Last date of submission of completed application form: March 4th week, 2011

• IISc Entrance Test: April Last Sunday, 2011

• Interviews: June 1st week, 2011

The Registrar

Indian Institute of Science

Bangalore 560 012, INDIA

Telephone: +91-80-23600757

Telegram: SCIENCE BANGALORE 560 012

Fax: +91-80-2360 0683/0085

Email: [email protected]

492 Responses to “IISc 2011 Integrated PhD.”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 192
    Kannan.P:

Sir,please inform me about integrated PhD(BS) results Reg no-402905

2. 191
    sakshi:

respected sir,mam m in final yr. bsc wanna know abt d syllabus n xam pattern 4 IISc entrance of biological science.Also cud u help me wid sum previous ques papers n suggestion of books.HOPE for a soon rep.Thank you

3. 190
    swethareddy:

Sir/Madam
    I am student of BSc-2nd year and i want to appear in 2012 IISc entrance exam in organic chemistry.So i want to know the syllabus for MSc organic chemistry and also the eligibility.what is the required percentage in BSc?And please guide me with good books for organic chemistry so that i can start preparing.

Anticipating your reply and guidance.

4. 189
    swetha k:

Sir/Madam
    I am student of BSc-2nd year and i want to appear in 2012 entrance exam in organic chemistry.So i want to know the syllabus for MSc organic chemistry and also the the eligibility.What is the required percentage in BSc? And please guide me with good books regarding organic chemisry so that i can start preparing.

Anticipating your reply and guidance

5. 188
    sarver ahmed:

Sir please inform me about the results of iisc integrated p.hd entrance 2010

6. 187
    sarverahmed:

sir,please inform me about iisc integated p.hd results 2010

7. 186
    sarver ahmed:

i had given the iisc entrance 2010 please tell me about result

8. 185
    sarver:

9. 184
    mohapatra aswini kumar:

what to do toget previous questions or study materials of phd and intgrated phd program in iisc

10. 183
    anita devi:

11. 182
    Aparna V Menon:

I would like to know if any courses are offered by the IISc in the science stream which can be taken after Plus Two.

12. 181
    gauri:

syllabus for iisc int.phd biological sciences

13. 180
    Shruti.C:

I had given my IISc Entrance Exam 2010, and i am still not able to access my results. I would be really thankful if you would let me know at the earliest.

14. 179
    tushar:

when will the iisc integated phd result out

15. 178
    gill:

when will the result for iisc entrance exam held on 25th april is going to be out?

16. 177
    dipa dipali:

myself in final year in bsc biotech.wants to do msc/phd from iisc….any exams for this?????

17. 176
    mule baswraj:

myself mule baswraj ,i have given iisc entrance for research program (biological sciences) when will the result be announced please let me know…….
    thankyou…
    mule baswraj

18. 175
    anshul:

when did iisc integrated Ph.d results will be declared ?

19. 174
    ramya iyer:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    When will be the results of IISc 2010(integrated Phd)put up and how will we get to know?

20. 173
    Venkateswarlu:

Please give infirmationabout the standard books for gate physics paper and particularly for Iisc exam .

21. 172
    pratibha singh:

good evening sir/mam,

myself pratibha from delhi ,i have given iisc entrance for research program (biological sciences) when will the result be announced
    …mam/sir please let me know soon

22. 171
    francis:

Sir when will the result of iisc entrance 2010 for integrated PHD in physics be published?

23. 170
    NIANT.A.GANDHI:

myself NITANT from BARODA ,i have given iisc entrance for research program (biological sciences) when will the result be announced …mam/sir please let me know soon
    thankyou

24. 169
    Dinesh:

Sir m currently in 2yr Bsc.i would love to be a part of IISc.please kindly sent me some sample question nature..and the syllabus as well..i will be very greatful to u…
    Dinesh-9293153421

25. 168
    sithara:

sir, I had just passed out of 12th class & I like to go for integrated Phd course for 5 years in mathematics.Is there any option that can fulfil this wish.i doesn’t know more abt this course,so can u please tell more abt this course.

26. 167
    ADITYA KUMAR SHUKLA:

WHAT WE CAN DO Msc BY PHYSICS IN IISc.please give me syllabus for ent text in phy

27. 166
    AMIT CHANDRA DAS:

when will the result of iisc 2010 for integrated PhD be published?

28. 165
    preetika salgotra:

goodmorning sir/mam,

myself preetika from chandigarh ,i have given iisc entrance for research program (biological sciences) when will the result be announced …mam/sir please let me know soon
    thankyou…

29. 164
    sruti datta:

kindly sow result of entrance exam of phd 2010

30. 163
    ANCHAL:

u also provide msc degree?
    wat is basicaly integrated phd?

31. 162
    ROHAN:

IS THERE ANY MICROBIOLOGY P.hd programme?

32. 161
    meghna katara:

Sir I have completed my M.SC MATHS so how i get admission in phd in maths from IISC

33. 160
    anu:

hi what is syllabus for iisc entrance & suggest books for study(physics)

34. 159
    chanchal:

syllabus of iisc entrance exam 2010 integrated Msc Phd in physics

35. 158
    karthik:

i want to know the syllabus for IISc entrance test (integrated PhD)

36. 157
    swamy:

sir ,i have applied for iisc entrance test …but i did nt get my admit card…what should i do.plese reply…

37. 156
    m sireesha:

ihave applied for iisc. igot admit card but yet i did not got my hallticket. my application number is 401519

38. 155
    Vinay Ballolli:

Sir,I am currently a student of B.Sc 1st year in karnataka university dharwad , Physics and have a desire to get educated from IISc.So,kindlly could you give me some information on the entrance examination for Integrated P.hd,specifically concerning the syllabus and some standard books that I should go through.

39. 154
    krishna inamadar:

sir,i am studying Bsc 1st year in KUD and i want to join organic chemistry and have a desire to get educated from IISc.So,kindlly could you give me some information on the entrance examination for Integrated P.hd,specifically concerning the syllabus and some standard books that I should go through.

40. 153
    ARUNAGIRI.B.:

I have applied for PHD entrance test biology not received the location for exam at chennai

41. 152
    CH.Uma Lavanya:

Respected sir/madam

I’m going to attend the examination for integrated Ph.D.
    on 25th april 2010. But till I didn’t get my hall ticket.
    so please help me to get my hall ticket in the internet.

42. 151
    CH.Uma Lavanya:

Respected sir/madam

I’m going to attend the examination for integrated Ph.D.
    on 25th april 2010. But till I didn’t get my hall ticket.
    so please help me to get my hall ticket in the internet.

43. 150
    chintapanti uma lavanya:

I didn’t get my hall ticket till today.How can I get it?

44. 149
    vijay:

i haven’t get admit card of my applied form for integrated ph.d program yet.
    so,please kindly give me the idea,that how i can give my exam on 25 april 2010.

45. 148
    Vijaykumar:

i have applied for iisc entrance test……….but didnt get my admit card ……….wat should i do

46. 147
    m.shoeb.ansari:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Iwant to know sllybus of iisc entranece test (integrated PhD)

47. 146
    tharani:

i va applied for iisc entrance test ……..but i didn get my admit card …wat should i do.

48. 145
    krishna kulkarni:

i just want to know syllabus for int. Phd in bio chem

49. 144
    Dhinesh:

Sir,i am the student of B.Sc.-2nd and want to appear in 2011 entrance in Biological Science.So please provide the 5 years previous question paper and syllabus

50. 143
    Bhagyalakshmi.D:

i have applied for iisc 2010 integrated phd in biological science i need to know the syllabus for the exam and about the previous 10 year question papers. send as soon as possible.and also about the april 15 exam.allticket

51. 142
    ranita sinha.:

2nd time entrance will done here?please reply as soon as possible.

52. 141
    RESHMA MOHAN:

Respected Sir ,
    I am apperaing for the Integrated Ph.D entrance test to be conducted by IISC,Bangalore on 25th April,2010.I would like to know about the sylllabus and have the previous years Chemistry question papers. please do help me.
    Reshma

53. 140
    kavya:

i have applied for iisc 2010 integrated phd in biological science i need to know the syllabus forthe entrance exam . please replay as soon as possible.

54. 139
    Kunal Singha:

Sir,I am currently a student of B.Sc 1st year , Physics and have a desire to get educated from IISc.So,kindlly could you give me some information on the entrance examination for Integrated P.hd,specifically concerning the syllabus and some standard books that I should go through.

55. 138
    DR PC ANILA:

i,the undersigned,have done my masters in dentistry 16 years ago.i am 42 yrs of age and i would like to do my phd in molecular biology atIISC,Blore itself .i would like to know if i am eligible to apply and what category do i have to apply under.i would like you to send me the last 5 yrs question papers if i have to appear for the entrance test.

thanking you.
    date:26/03/10 dr pc anila namboodiripad
    add: dr pc anila,
    p 168,7 main,sector 12,lic colony,jb nagar,blore-75

56. 137
    S Chinna Rao:

this is chinna rao,appearing BSc 3rd year.i want to appear in 2010 entrance in Mathematical Science.So please provide the 5 years previous question paper with answers.
    thanking you sir,
    yours obedienty,
    S Chinna Rao.

57. 136
    bhaskar:

I have applied for IISc 2010 Integrated Phd in Biological Sciences i need to know the syllabus for the entrance exam.Please reply as soon as possible.

58. 135
    Dhinesh:

Sir,i am the student of B.Sc.-2nd and want to appear in 2011 entrance in Biological Science.So please provide the 5 years previous question paper.

59. 134
    oliver:

Sir, please provide me the information on IISC physics-pg entrance procedure and syllabus.

60. 133
    Anup:

Hello!i would like to know no. of seats for PhD, both general and reserve catagory

61. 132
    rajasmita:

sir,i have applied for IISc 2010 integrated phD in chemical science.sir i want the solved question papers in chemistry of previous 5 years.sir can u send me to my id.

62. 131
    Pradip Pranjal:

Sir,i am the student of B.Sc.-2nd and want to appear in 2011 entrance in Biological Science.So please send me 10 years previous question paper.

63. 130
    Kaveri Pradhan:

I have applied for IISc 2010 Integrated Phd in Biological Sciences i need to know the syllabus for the entrance exam.Please reply as soon as possible.

64. 129
    mallikarjun:

how over come with handling of pathogenic organisms

65. 128
    haripriya:

Namaste sir,Iam going to appear for Bsc.mcca3rd year exams after this iwant to appear for integrated phd in microbiology-2010 so irequest to send me the details about the fee for form and how to apply it for various universities

66. 127
    Swathi:

Respected Sir/Madam

I am doing my undergraduate degree B.Sc(Hon’s) in Applied Chemistry.I would like to collect previous solved entrance exam papers for Integrated Ph.D in Chemistry. Will you please send it?

67. 126
    Chumki Mondal:

OM SHANTI! Sir, I want to appear in IISC-2011, so please send me the syllabus for PHYSICS paper and previous 10 years PHYSICS solved question papers.Thanking you.

68. 125
    pranit:

I have completed M pharm in pharmacognosy and phytochemistry. can i take admission to PhD in biological sciences?

69. 124
    Ashok:

exam centers for Ph.D integrated programme

70. 123
    Rana Mukherjee:

i want entrance selabus in intreegrated Phd program in biosciences.

71. 122
    Rahul:

Please could any one tell me the syllabus for the entrance Test of Integrated Ph.D in Biological Sciences. Where to prepare from, which book to refer.

Thanx

72. 121
    vasanthkumar:

myself vasanthkumar, i completed my PG in analytical chemistry.plz inform me sir whether i am eligble for integrated phd course

73. 120
    vasanthkumar:

My self vasanthkumar i completed post graduation in analytical chemistry.plz inform me sir i am eligeble for integrated Phd course

74. 119
    ramachadran:

what al requirments we need to join p.hd in iisc

75. 118
    rinku.s:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am a final year BSc.BTstudent,i would like to know weather i am eligible for integrated phd in Biological Science.If i am so, i request you to kindly mail me the previous q.uestion papers

76. 117
    shankarnaga R:

sir now i am doing msc biochemistry,in central college,bangalore.i just complete the first semister on 17/02/10 ,so can i able to apply this integrated phD course

77. 116
    N.SAI KUMAR:

can i get previous question paper and what will be the syllabus for integrated phd.chemistry or m.s.c chemistry and also for biological science?

78. 115
    N.SAI KUMAR:

1st class marks means over all grduation first class marks or indivisual year(1,2,3 year seperate )

79. 114
    Pinaki:

Respected Sir ,
    I am apperaing for the Integrated Ph.D entrance test to be conducted by IISC,Bangalore on 25th April,2010.I would like to know the previous years Chemistry question papers.

Pinaki

80. 113
    radha vernekar:

What is the syllabus in biological science.?and pls tel me the question paper pattern for this entrance exam.

81. 112
    Ashwini Bhandarkar:

Respected Sir

I ashwini Bhandarkar have compleated M.Sc in Electronics,now im applying for Reaserch Program 2010 i,e PhD
    so i need Syllabus for Reaserch Program in M.Sc electronics
    please send syllabus

82. 111
    viji:

i am doing final year BSc biotechnology.
    how to apply the MSc integrated ph.D.
    please give the syllabus for IISC entrance exam.

83. 110
    gagan:

i did b.tech from biotechnology
    what is the syllabus for the iisc entrance exam

84. 109
    sabyasachi:

sir, i am doing BSc final year in biotechnology. i request you to that please forward me the syllabus,previous question papers of integrated phd programme for biological science.

85. 108
    beni prasad dehariya:

bret phd programe
    ruselt i want

86. 107
    shafi:

last rank details of candidates who got admission to Mdes thru gate score alone

87. 106
    reyno:

sir i need the syllabus and previous year iisc entrance papers for integrated phd in chemical sciences….

88. 105
    deepu:

sir/mam ,
    plz send me syllbus of biology

89. 104
    rangacharyulu:

sir,i am doin my b.pharmacy final year…am i eligible for integrated ph.d…and kindly tell how many seats will be available for us?

90. 103
    dinesh.p:

sir i am studing bsc electronics.i am eligible or not eligible to write iisc entrance(intagrated phd).please send mail me

91. 102
    dinesh.p:

sir i am studing bsc electronics.i am eligible or not eligible to write iisc entrance(intagrated phd).please send mail for me

92. 101
    Anisha.M:

Can i get a overveiw of the syllabus for IIT entrance exam 2010?

93. 100
    Antony:

sir, i have completed my BSc Mathematics in 2005. i would like to know whether am i able to apply for this integrated Phd.

94. 99
    Divya Mishra:

dear sir, i am a student of B.pharm final yr, do i am eligible to apply for integrated phd exam.

95. 98
    Kavita:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I have completed MSc Biotechnology from Garhwal universityi would like to do the integrated PhD(Biotechnology) programme of IISc.can i apply for the same? If i can please send me some previous yerars solved question papers

96. 97
    roshan:

who can apply for phd ,those have qualified m.sc or any other

97. 96
    Jayeeta Saha:

I need syllabus and previous year question paper..plz sent me these(mathematical sciense)..

98. 95
    Bhavana:

Respected Sir/Mam

Iam doing my Final year B.Sc in CZBt(Chemistry,Zoology,Biotechnology).Can i take a integrated p.hD Entrance exam in Biotechnology in IISC.If iam eligible to write an exam means please mail me a syllabus.

99. 94
    Fatima Yeasmin:

I am doing my M.Sc in MICROBIOLOGY in BANGALORE UNIVERSITY.I am a scholarship student by INDIAN GOVERMENT under ICCR(Indian Center for Cultural Relations)I want to know can appear for the Phd programme?
    Pleas reply.

100. 93
    veena:

h0w many seats are in integrated phd on physics

101. 92
    Nimmy Jousy:

I completed my graduation in Fisheries science which comes under Kerala agriculture university,and the same was a 4 years course and i would like to do the integrated PhD(Biological science) programme of IISc.can i apply for the same? If i can please send me some previous yerars solved question papers

102. 91

i m in final yr Bsc basic sciences(medical stream )
    will u please tell me the syllabus for integrated phd

103. 90
    Punam Ghimire:

I’m a Nepali citizen studying in Mount Carmel College,Bangalore.Could you please explain about the critearea for admission in your institution.whether Nepalese have to fill up the form under foreign seats or else?
    Punam Ghimire Sharma

104. 89
    mariya yohannan:

I’m very much interested to do integrated PH.D Programme in IISC.I humbly request you to that please forward me the syllabus,previous question papers of integrated phd programme for mathematical sciences.

105. 88
    nareshan:

sir recently completed my B.sc(bzc) i got 74% marks .with only msc biotech to be completed how will be future .

106. 87
    Anandan:

sir..
    This is my first time to apply for the JEST entrance examination.. i have completed my MSC in physical science so i kindly request you to send me the last ten years question papers

107. 86
    Ramprasad:

Dear team
    Its my pleasure to receive the question papers of MSc Phd integrated course programme at IISc Bangalore, as i am appearing for the exams in april of this year.

Thank you team

108. 85
    anshita kumar:

sir,i m pursuing b.tech in cse,3rd year..how can i apply for your integrated mtech-phd programe?

109. 84
    N.SONIA:

i would like to have the details for integrated phd in biological sciences,its syallabus and previous solved papers.kindly forward to me as soon as possible. thank you.

110. 83
    praveen:

i am completed m.sc biochemistry (NDRI) I want to p.hd in iisc i dont the syllubs for biological science plz send e mail reguarding it
    thanking u sir

111. 82
    yathish:

sir i completed bsc and iwant to do integrated phd in physics so i want the syllabus for entrance exam so please send me as early as possible

112. 81
    Nitin R Lavande:

I have secuared 59.18% marks in garduation BSc.(micro) am i eligible for enterance test of msc.which requires 1st class please tell me thak you

113. 80
    naushad ahmad kamar:

sir,i want to previous year question paper for integrated phd in physics and also syllabus please give me.

114. 79
    DEEPTHI:

SIR IM BSC FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY …I HAVE NOT writen the GATE exam…weather i am eligible for applying applicatin form or not

115. 78
    radhamadhab laha:

please you tell me about the iisc admission test centres

116. 77
    radhamnadhab laha:

please you are tell me about the iisc admission test center.

117. 76
    NITHIANANDHAN.N:

Respected sir;
    I completed M.Sc chemistry,can l write integrated PhD?

118. 75
    sravanthi.:

i’m studying m.sc final year in biotechnology.can you please tell me the syllabus for biological sciences ph.d entrance.

119. 74
    umapathy g r:

sir;
    i am studing Msc physics(2nd sem)in kuvempu university. do i have any chance to attend summer programes in IISC

120. 73
    deepti:

i m student of M.Sc. biotechnology from banasthali university.
    i want to know about integrated phd.
    what is the benifit of this programme

121. 72
    shushruth:

I completed my Bachelor Of Engineering in biotechnology and can i eligible to apply for integrated PhD programme in biosciences sir. Kindly respond for my query sir.

122. 71
    Suhas Acharya:

I want the details of entrance exam for M.Sc.,integrated PhD in chemistry.I also want the syllabus for that,and previous year question papers.please send me the details as early as possible,sir.Please……………

123. 70
    palanisamy:

where i got the previous year questionpapers.

124. 69
    Harish:

will u say what is the syllabus for entrance test for chemical sciences, or will all the sylaabus be included what i have studied from my pre university?

125. 68
    rituraj:

i need ten years iisc entrance 4 integrated phd . question papers,,

126. 67
    sowjanya:

I want the details of entrance exam for M.Sc., integrated chemistry. I also want the syllabus and previous year question papers. please send me the details

127. 66
    praful:

sir plz tell me the examination centres for iisc examination in int phd in biological sciences

128. 65
    N.Nithianandhan:

I COMPLETED M.Sc,chemistry ,MAY I ELIGIBLE TO WRITE INTEGRATED Ph,D.

129. 64
    srilakshmi:

Sir, i have done B.tech Biotech and at present pursuing BCIL trainng. I’m very much interested to do integrated phd in Biochemistry.Let me know if i’m eligible for it. Plz send e.mail regarding it. Thank you.

130. 63
    radha vernekar:

Respected sir, i m in 6th sem of B.Sc(CBZ),i want to study integrated P.hd in biological science,i m not getting correct information about entrance exams and related syllabus for studying.please tell me wheter there is a specific name for that entance exam.give me information about syllabus that i can prepare for entrance.
    …..thank u…. waiting for ur response

131. 62
    afzalkhan:

let me know the detail syllalbus of paper I & II for Ph.D entrance exam in science (organic chemistry).

132. 61
    sreekanth:

ou phd syllabus

133. 60
    shubhendu:

how many seats u have in phd chemical sc??

134. 59
    vidya:

i am doing my M.Sc., in chemistry. can i appear for the entrance exam for integrated ph.d?

135. 58
    vidya:

I am doing my M.Sc., in chemistry. can i get through integrated ph.d entrance test?

136. 57
    lakshmanan:

what are the entrance syllabus for biological science in integrated ph.d

137. 56
    neelima:

I want to know which type of questions willprefered to study
    please send me previous question papers

138. 55
    kallol sen:

I want the previous years question papers for entrance test to
    IISc 2010. also send me all other necessary informatio about the test.

139. 54
    apathok:

I am searching for the syllebous of entrance exam of IISC.

140. 53
    Abhinandan Pathok:

I am searching for the syllebous of the entrance exam of IISC

141. 52
    parshuram:

I was completed b.sc (Microbiology,zoology,chemistry) in 2007 and passed compartmental 64%. I have interested integrated phd biological science program.can I elegible for the program please reply.

142. 51
    sanchi:

what time will the exam be held?

143. 50
    S Kumar:

My sister completed B.Sc (Chemistry), she wants to do Integrated P.hd in Chemistry. Pl. let us know the details of entrance test (issue of App. forms, last date of submission, etc.
    It will be great if you please provide last 2 or 3 yrs model question paper.

S Kumar

144. 49
    Nagaraju:

I was completed b.sc (Microbiology,zoology,chemistry) in 2007 and passed in compartmental,I have interested biological sciences program can I elegible for the test iam waiting for email,please send email fastly.

145. 48
    sri harsha:

i am very much interested in research in the field of electronics &communication.presently i’m pursuing my btech 1st year in electronics & communication. what should i do in order to get into iisc for research.

146. 47
    uttam chavan:

I am doing m tech in biomedical engg. in IIT Bombay. I would like to apply for Ph.D. in some related discipline of chemistry therefore will u please give some information regarding same

147. 46
    madhuyamini:

i am b.tech industrial biotechnology student.i would like to apply for integrated ph.d program for biological scinces in iisc entrance.am i elligible for applying? and also i would like to get syllabus for this entrance exam. it would be pleasure if u mail me and also the previous years questin papers.i would be very thankful for your kind help and guidance.

148. 45
    Abhijeet Bhattacharya:

My daughter is studying in BSc Second year with Microbiology. Her scores are good. She want to pursue Integrated PhD course. Please guide me how she can approach in this direction? Can she be provided with the previous years question papers?

Anticipating your reply and guidance.

Abhijeet

149. 44
    j p:

why cant v apply for it immediatelt after 12th? i mean all bachelors degree are provided by u only?

150. 43
    binita:

I m doing final yr B.Sc in chemistry hons.I need integrated p.hd syllabus of chemistry and last ten years iisc entrance question paper. can u help me by sending this in my mail ID?plz..

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All