IISc 2011 Integrated PhD.

Indian Institute of Sciences is a premier institute in the field of science and engineering. The institute was established in the year 1909 and has a glorious past associated with it. IISc is a highly reputed institute with a very good infrastructure and highly qualified and skilled faculty. The institute provides education in Post Graduate and Research programmes in various fields of science and engineering.

Indian Institute of Science also provides Integrated PhD. programmes in the following disciplines: Biological Sciences, Physical Sciences, Chemical Sciences and Mathematical Sciences for fresh graduates in the corresponding discipline. The admission in Integrated PhD. programmes is through IISc Entrance Test. Those who clear the Entrance Test are called for Interviews. Final selection is based on performance in the written test as well as interview.

Courses Offered:

Integrated PhD:

Physical Sciences

Chemical Sciences

Biological Sciences

Mathematical Sciences

Candidates should have a First Class Bachelor’s degree in Biology/ Chemistry/Physics/Mathematics. Candidates having First Class B.E./B.Tech/B.Stat/B.A. with Mathematics as one of the subjects can also apply for mathematical Sciences discipline.

The eligibility criteria mentioned varies for different disciplines. For details refer to the link: Eligibility and Selection Criteria

How to Apply:

The forms will be available at selected branches of Canara Bank and also from IISc. Candidates can also apply online through the website www.iisc.ernet.in.

IISc Entrance Test:

The Entrance Test will be of 3 hours duration and the candidates have to choose one of the papers for a particular discipline as given below:

Physical Sciences: Physical Sciences

Chemical Sciences: Chemical or Biological or Physical Sciences

Biological Sciences: Chemical or Biological or Physical Sciences

Mathematical Sciences: Mathematical or Physical Sciences

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Sale of Application forms: February 2nd week, 2011

• Last date of issue of application form: March 3rd week, 2011

• Last date of submission of completed application form: March 4th week, 2011

• IISc Entrance Test: April Last Sunday, 2011

• Interviews: June 1st week, 2011

The Registrar

Indian Institute of Science

Bangalore 560 012, INDIA

Telephone: +91-80-23600757

Telegram: SCIENCE BANGALORE 560 012

Fax: +91-80-2360 0683/0085

Email: [email protected]

492 Responses to “IISc 2011 Integrated PhD.”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 342
    HAMIDUR RAHMAN:

kindly send me the detailed syllabus for the admission test for integrated phd in mathematics

2. 341
    A. Dhanalakshmi:

My daughter R. Supriya will be completing her M.sc. Computer science degree in May, 2011. She would like to pursue Ph.D in computer science in IIS, Bangalore 2011 batch and would like to take up the entre test in April, 2011. I want to know whether computer science is included in the mathematical science. Kindly clearify the same.

Thanking you,

Dr. A. Dhanalakshmi
    Professor, Acharya Academy of management Studies,
    Bangalore- 560 091

A. Dhanalakshmi

3. 340
    g.ravikumar:

plz send me the syllabus for integrated phd.chemical science

& last year question paper .

4. 339
    SONALI:

SYLLABUS FOR CHEMISTRY ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MSC

5. 338
    SONALI:

SYLLABUS FOR CHEMISTRY ENTRACE EXAM FOR MSC

6. 337
    SONALI:

SYLLABUS FOR CHEMISTRY ENTRACE EXAM FOR MSC

7. 336
    suvajit pal:

from which date application form of phd programme 2011 will be given?

8. 335
    Kedar:

please send me syllabus for Ph D Biological science and model question papers

9. 334
    tanvi:

I require the syllabus of IISC entrance exam in biological sciences.

10. 333
    praveen:

kindly send the syllabus for msc in physical and chemical sciences.

11. 332
    sri:

syllabus for iisc chemistry entrance……………………..

12. 331
    sri:

syllabus for iisc chemistry entrance

13. 330
    Sneha Muley:

I am BSc Physics graduate want to apply for Integrated PhD? Give me information about entrance exams of integrated PhD 2011

14. 329
    Amrita singh:

I have done m.sc from environmental science ,can i apply for this.

15. 328
    sonia:

please send me the syllabus for integrated phd. biological sciences and the model question papers for the past five years.thanking you

16. 327
    poonam:

sir plz im miss poonam now i m in bsc i want do msc with integrated phd in chemistry so i want the information about syllabus of it and what type paper mcqs or q&anser type

17. 326
    anamika:

sir,plz send me the syllabus for integrated phd. physics…thank you.

18. 325
    cornelius murmu:

sir,plz send me the syllabus for integrated phd. Biology…thank you.

19. 324
    hootanprashant:

May I get model question paper of the entrance exam for integrated Phd.
    If possible send general content of the test item and syllabus.
    yours truly,

20. 323
    vandana:

Tell me please how i can prepare for the entrance test of integrated PHD course in mathematics….as if i am only doing first year bsc mathematics….could you please help me to prepare for the coming exam

please let me know,

vandana

21. 322
    I am a student of BSc in MECs back ground I got back in computer in second year during my fever but I cleared all with 70% aggregate with math 90%...can I write IISC entrance test ...please answer:

22. 321
    vishwala:

what is the syllabus for integrated phd course in biological sciences?

23. 320
    rashmi:

wen will 2011 PhD program is announced,please inform me about the entrance exam date and syllabus.

24. 319
    sunil:

i a doing my final year B.Sc.Ed sir.so i am looking for integrated PHD course in mathematics,so please tel me what books to refer for the entrence exam.

25. 318
    M.SARATKANTA.SINGH:

I WANT PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF MATHEMATICS. PLEASE SEND ME VIA MY EMAIL.

26. 317
    K.Barnabas:

Hi,sir i would like to know about the syallabus for chemistry for integrated phd 2011?Can you please inform me..thanking you..

27. 316
    akshata:

Please tell me what books to refer to prepare for the entrance test of integrated PHD course in mathematics.
    Thanks in advance.

28. 315
    parag jethva:

i have completed my M.Sc. from M.S. uni. of baroda once time, and i am looking for int. Phd, because i am not eligible for Phd. programme. So i wanted to know that am i eligible for applyig that course or not, i have first class in my bachlor degree certificate.

29. 314
    Abhijith Atharga:

Like i need to know is there any syllabus for Integrated Phd in Biological Science entrance exam?

Please let me know.

With regards,
    Abhijith Atharga

30. 313
    ankita phadte:

when will be the online application forms available ?

31. 312
    ankita phadte:

i want to know the syllabus for entrance test of msc in chemistry.

32. 311
    misba banu:

hello…m a final year bsc student…plz i wud b greatful if u give me information on the syllabus for d upcoming entrance exam for integrated phd in biological sciences… thank you.

33. 310
    jatinder singh:

application form for phd entrance when issued.

what is the syllabus for entrance in iisc 2011 integrated phd in chemical science? please send me as soon as possible.

34. 309
    DILEEP:

please send me the model question paper for physical chemistry

35. 308
    vikram:

when’ll be application forms issued?where? please give me syllabus for integrated p.hd in biological sciences.
    thank you..

36. 307
    vishwanath:

am vishwanath,studying B-pharmacy final year ,can i eligible for integrated ph.D in IIsc.
    thanking you.

37. 306
    HAMIDUR RAHMAN:

PLZ SEND ME MODEL AND PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS FOR MATH INTEGRATED MSc OF IISc

38. 305
    ravi:

please kindly sent me previous questions for physics for integrated phd

39. 304
    Jeeva:

could you please send me the model question paper for Phd enterance.

40. 303
    chinnadurai:

what is the syllabus for entrance in iisc 2011 integrated phd in chemical science? please send me as soon as possible.

41. 302
    Shihab Babu:

I am doing final year agriculture.i want to do integrated phd programme in biological sciences in iisc.please send me the syllabus and the books to refer to my mail id.
    thanking you.

42. 301
    archana kumari:

i have want to syllabus of chemical science for integrated phd programme

43. 300
    pratiksha:

when would be entrance examination of ph.d programme of science biology or life science 2011 will be conducted and how to apply and whats the last date

44. 299
    anne sreenu:

45. 298
    anshu:

I am doing final year microbiology.i want to do integrated phd programme in biological sciences in iisc.please send me the syllabus and the books to refer to my mail id.
    thanking you.

46. 297
    kritika:

pls help me out in getting the syllabus for IISc Integrated PhD in physics?

47. 296
    manpreet:

can final year students apply for it?

48. 295
    Biplab Mondal:

If one candidate has no gate & net ranking, will he applicable for phd work in your institute?

49. 294
    Divya:

hu

50. 293
    Divya:

I am Divya and I have graduated in B.E(Biotechnbology) and I would like to know whether I am eligible to take up inegrated Ph.d program -2011 in biological science.

Can you please provide me the important date’s, syllabus, model papers and the details of the reference books.

Best Regards & Thank you,
    Divya

51. 292
    Shijna.k:

I have completed Mpharm in pharmacology,and i would like to appear the integrated Phd program in Biological science.So can u send me the syllabus for 2011 entrance exam.

52. 291
    yuva kishore:

respected sir i have completed my b.pharm n iam intrested to join for integrated phd,for wat all courses iam eligible n wat is the syllabus for entrance exam.

53. 290
    joshy:

syllabus for entrance examination for iisc integrated phd in physics

54. 289
    Tapas Mandal:

I am a B.Sc (Chemistri Honours) final year student. I want to give entrance exam of IISc. and I want to get the syllabus and privious question paper of IIsc entrance exam.

55. 288
    shweta:

what’s the syllabus for iisc entrance exam for phd in the area of biological science.

56. 287
    yashvanth:

to appear in the entrance exam of integrated phd, is it compulsory to have first class in Bsc?

57. 286
    sania:

do senior secondary from nios board is accepted?

58. 285
    john:

Nowlm studing Bsc 3rd year (with biotech,bio chem and chemistry)
    lm eligibhle or not for iisc entrance

59. 284
    mangala:

I am doing final year microbiology.i want to do integrated phd programme in biological sciences in iisc.please send me the syllabus and the books to refer to my mail id.
    thanking you.

60. 283
    archana:

what is the syllabus for PhD entrance exam for biological sciences ?

61. 282
    ankita phadte:

i am doing my bsc last year in chemistry..i am interested in doing msc/phd dual degree course at iisc.so can u please tell me the syllabus for the entrance test and alsothe important dates(registration,filling of forms and the date of entrance test)

thank you very much.:)

62. 281
    soumi:

i have done my msc in biochemistry just now. i want to join phd prog in biochem. is this necessery to clear ugc net or i can direct go for entrance test of iisc?

63. 280
    Parag Jethva:

Respective Sir/madam, I want to know sylabus of integrated Phd. entrance exam 2011. So i request to you that if possible then forward me to my mail ID.

64. 279
    bhskar:

sir why because you’s eligibulity requird(condishion)for first class of under gurguvation studies to eligible for entrance of intigrated phd in iisc?
    sir why because you not accept with aurage marks gaind students?

65. 278
    B.Hemanth kumar:

I completed B.Tech(Mechanical) what i have to do to join phd.
    when the notifications will be released.

66. 277
    Dipika:

RESPECT SIR,
    I am student of BS.C.Hon.in MICROBIOLOGY And I just want to know the syllabus of entrance exam of IISC.PLEASE SEND ME

67. 276
    shikhar kaushik:

Dear,sir/madam
    i am pass out in m.sc. microbiology (2010).my UG degree in agriculture(2006).so, am i eligible for doing integrated Phd ?
    if yes then what is the syllabus. expecting your valuable reply.
    thanking you.

68. 275
    vinayaka:

I am pursuing my post graduation in digital communication . i want to do my Ph.D in IISC .kindly guide me.

69. 274
    sarthak:

i m B. Sc hon final year student.want to apply for int. Ph.d programme at iisc.please send me syllabus for it.

70. 273
    Mamatha:

plzzzzzzzzz send me mathematics syllabus for the isc entrance exam

71. 272
    ASHWANI KUMAR:

i am a student of physics hon. second year and i want know the sylabus of iisc for physical science

72. 271
    R.BHARANIDHARAN, TIRUVANNAMALAI:

I did Msc nano sci & tech(interdisciplinary), what can i do to join phd, my UG degree in microbiology, may i ll write entrance in biological science?, expecting your valuable reply sir.

73. 270
    ashwani kumar:

i am a student of B.SC. hon. in physics and I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam of iisc.please send me

74. 269
    ashwani kumar:

i am a student of B.SC. hon. in physics and I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam of iisr.please send me

75. 268
    vikram:

i’m doing my B.sc final year. i would like to apply for iisc enterance test. please let me know which test i have to take and what is the syllabus for entrance test?

76. 267
    himani rawat:

I am student of B.Sc.final year and want to know the syllabus of M.Sc.biochemistry.So please send me as early as possible

77. 266
    Saurabh chaturvedi:

I am in final year B.pharm,i want to know that can i apply for Msc chemistry programme and if yes then what is the syllabus

78. 265
    deepak jaiswal:

sir i want syllabus for entrance exam of Msc zoology in iisc bangalore. plz send me as early as possible,,,,,,,

79. 264
    shankarappa m:

RERSPECTED SIR I AM COMPLETED B.Sc IM RESEARCH IN THE FIELD OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE PLEASE INFORM EXAM PROCESES AND APPLICATIONS

80. 263
    harekrishna:

respected sir, please share the syllabus details for integrated phd programme in plastics engineering

81. 262
    Shruthi.B.R:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I am final year BE- Biotecnology student interested in doing integrated phd in biology. pls give me the information about the elgibility criteria, in that the aggregation marks will be considered or else every year marks is considered. requesting you to clear this doubt.
    Thanking you.

82. 261
    Srijita:

I am currently studying in 1st year(B.Sc) in microbiology. I want to do integrated PhD from IISc in Biological Sciences (molecular genetics or cancer research or neurosciences) can ne1 tel me how do i need to prepare for that??? tel me the names of books and syllabus also. please

83. 260
    asha:

i want integrated phd ,research programme previous biology question papers .plz send to my mail.
    thank u sir.

84. 259
    mahalaxmi:

Is IISC offering ph.d for pharmacy students who completed m.pharmacy recently any xams are there,kindly provide information, with regards.

85. 258
    megha.a:

I am final year Bsc., student interested in doing integrated Phd in physics. can you please give me the information about
    entrance exam-2011,date of issue and submission of completed application form?

86. 257
    Chermanna:

Request you to please share the SYLLABUS details for Integrated Ph.D Programme in Mathematical Sceinces. It would be a great help.

87. 256
    saifur rahman:

sis.i have btech degree in mechanical.but i want 2 do msc in organic chemistry as i have lot of interest in organic chem.is it possible if i qualify gate exam in chemistry?

88. 255
    kiran:

Respected sir,i’m a final year degree student in mathematics and I would like toknow about the integrated P.hd programme. can you please mail me the syllabus for the examination and the important dates. THANK YOU

89. 254
    shi:

i am doing my third year B.Sc biotechnology.i am interested in doing integrated Ph.D at IISC.Kindly send me the details of the syllabus for the entrance examination.

90. 253
    Tridib K Deka:

Respected sir
    May I know what is the syllabus for IISC integrated phd and msc. entrance exam for physics? May I please know the refence books for the entrance exam?

91. 252
    komal:

I wish to know the syllabus for Integerated PhD entrance exam for Msc biotechnology.I will be completing my Bsc in 2011-April.
    Please send the syllabus and previous question papers to my Email ID to know the pattern of examn.
    Iwill be thankful to you.

92. 251
    vinay:

sir/mam
    i want to persue integrated phd in biological sciences so please help me out …….i`m doing my final year bsc will be comleting in 2011 april

93. 250
    yogesh n.:

sir i have complete my bsc in electronics science . do sir do we have integrated ph d. program for electronic subject . and what are oter courses offer by the iisc.

94. 249
    Dr.Divya:

hi,,

Good morning sir,I am divya from bangalore intrested to do integrated ph.d in cell biology field,can you please quide me with entance exam dates foe 2011 with syllabus for biological sceinces ans books to prepare for the exam.I am a veterinary doctor.

Thanking you,

Dr.DIVYA

95. 248
    shivaraj kumar R K:

I wish to appear in IISc entrance exam for integrated PhD in Physics or Chemistry. Please send me the syllabus and question paper pattern of the exam.Now i am studying final year BSc in Government Science college, Nrupathunga road, Bangalore-01(Bangalore University) with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects.I hope you are considering my request.
    Thanking
    Yours faithfully
    Shivaraj kumar R K

96. 247
    santosh gupta:

gd afternoon sir,sir i m pursuing b.sc biotech nd i want to do integrated phd in chemistry nd i need syllabus for entrance xam so that i can fulfil all my dreams thks sir

97. 246
    harsha:

how to aaply for integrated phd in lifesciences in iisc$…..details about the question pattern and syllabus

98. 245
    aparna:

Sir, I wish to appear in IISc entrance exam for integrated PhD in physics.Please send me the syllabus of the exam.

99. 244
    renu:

sir i want to do integrated phd in biotech.i have no idea of slybus……..sir plg send me slybuss

100. 243
    ashisha kumar pati:

hai sir’this is ashisha kumar pati i want to know about syllabus for integrated phd in biological science plg give me reply immediately.

101. 242
    sudipta biswas:

sir,i want to give entrace exam for integrated phd program conducted by iisc.what is the date of submiting the 2011 online application form?plz mail me the date.

102. 241
    vijay:

hi,i want to give entrance exam for integrated p.hd program conducted by iisc .what is the syllabus for this entrance ?
    plz. mail me the syllabus.

103. 240
    Pratyusharanjan Maharana:

Sir I want to join Integrated Ph.D in VLSI.
    Kindly show me the path.

104. 239
    fazil najeeb:

Respected sir/madam
    i am doing my first year degree course in physics. I am eagerly waiting to join for the integrated phd in physics.My humble request to you to mail me the syllabus for the preparation of the above mentioned course.

105. 238
    priyanka kumari:

SIR,PLZ MAIL ME Q PAPERSAND SYLLABUS OF INTEGRATED PHD BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES OF PREVIOUS YEARS

106. 237
    Alekya:

I want to attend the M.sc entrance exam in biological sciences plz send me the syllabus issued for the exam.

107. 236
    shajinesh:

Iam already joined 168 bsc botany course due to some domestic problem i will not written the exams this year i would like to write the exams could you please give me the syllabus…………

108. 235
    akshaya srinivasan:

i am doing my second year mtech medical nanotechnology(integrated,5 years).i want to do my phd under nanoscience.so i would like to know the syllabus for GATE?

109. 234
    Ritwija:

I am doing bsc in zoology. Can u please send me the syllabus of integrated phd entrance test for biological sciences? and please suggest how should i prepare myself for the exam and what books should i follow?

110. 233
    sharanya:

Respected sir/madam,
    Now i am doing my final year in electronics & communication engineering….. am i eligible to apply for this integrated Phd course?… related to my department i am interested to do the Phd course… pls send me reply for my question…. i am eagerly waiting for ur reply….

111. 232
    Naveen:

Question paper pattern for integrated PhD entrance in Chemical Sciences?

112. 231
    sowmyashree:

i am studying in 2nd pu and i want to apply for iisc. what are the terms and conditions for this?
    i want to move ahead in research.

113. 230
    sowmyashree:

i am studying in 2nd pu and i want to apply for iics. what are the terms and conditions for this?
    i want to move ahead in research.

114. 229
    amol gunde:

i am student of bsc. biochemistry third yr. plz send me iisc 2011 integrated phd entrance detail information.

115. 228
    jayesh:

Sir/madam
    i’m jayesh bafna want to persu integrated phd in physics . i want to know the syallabus in detail and some reference books for physics.

116. 227
    vinoth:

sir i am vinoth doing my bsc physics i kindly request you to give information about the syllabus for phd integrated course in physical science

117. 226
    alpica:

Sir/Madam
    I’m alpica, studying in final year B.Sc.chem (honors) So,would you kindlly give me some information on the entrance examination for M.sc.in chemistry concerning the syllabus and some standard book that should go through it. can u please tell me abt the exam jest for m.sc.and i also want to inform u that i m from biology field.so please give me some suggestions….

118. 225
    Devi:

I am a final year B.sc Medical Microbiology student.Can I have the eligibility for applying the integrated P.hd there.

119. 224
    garima:

Sir/Madam
    I’m garima jain, studying in final year B.Sc.chem (honors) biotech (subsi) So,would you kindlly give me some information on the entrance examination for Integrated P.hd in biological science specifically concerning the syllabus and some standard books that I should go through.And please tel me the duration of this course. is there any M.sc programme related to biological science.

120. 223
    Ramesh Kumar Gupta:

Gate Enterance paper for Phd Aspirant

121. 222
    anup:

sir i m graduate in bsc agriculture & now doing msc agri biotech at pantnagar can i eligible to gate

122. 221
    Arpitha:

when will the result of iisc 2010 for integrated PhD be published?

123. 220
    subhajit ghosh:

i am a student of 3rd year chemistry hons.
    would u kindly mail me the tentative date of submission of application form for 2011 entrance test.
    regards.

124. 219
    vrinda shenoy:

Sir/Madam
    I’m Vrinda Shenoy, studying in final year B.Sc(Botany, Zoology and
    Chemistry). So,kindlly could you give me some information on the entrance examination for Integrated P.hd in biological science specifically concerning the syllabus and some standard books that I should go through.And please tel me the duration of this course. is there any M.sc programme related to biological science. Can i apply for M.sc(eng) in ecoscience

125. 218
    chinmaya chiranjibi:

can i do integrated Phd. now iam persuing my IMSc-ELECTRONICS and TELECOMMUNICATION in 4th year??? IF SO PLEASE TELL ME

126. 217
    sravanthi:

hai.. iam an engineering final year student studying in Information Technology. wel i had done my diploma in metallurgical engineering and then through e-cet i joined engineering. Am iam elligible to write this test?? if so please tell me..

127. 216
    ankitha ghate:

I m presently studying in final year bsc biotechnology, i want to do integrated phd in genetics.can u please let me know when the next enterence exam is conducted and the syllabus with the topics i should concentrate and study to get the best percentage in the enterence and some of the type of questions which appear in the exams ………..

128. 215
    abhishek:

Can you please provide me syllabus and last five years entrance exam of IISc for Integrated Ph.d. of Chemichal Science.And i also want to do know about M.Sc. entrance exam in chemistry.

129. 214
    santosh chaudhary:

is there any seat available for intergrated Phd in biological sciences in iisc banglore?

130. 213
    santosh chaudhary:

1.what is the criteria,procedure and eligibility to get admission in integrated Phd in iisc banglore for international national students for the year 2010?

131. 212
    SOUNAK SARKAR:

SIR, CAN YOU PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE LAST FIVE YEARS ENTRANCE QUESTIONS PAPERS OF CHEMICAL SCIENCE OF IISC

132. 211
    AKSHAYA:

Sir/Madam,
    I was keen on knowing the courses you offer on BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES under your Master’s degree programme, if any!I am currently a Bachelor of science in chemistry,zoology and botany(1st year).

133. 210
    silpy:

how many years will take to complete this course and if there any placemement?

134. 209
    shriram:

what is the percetage neede to join in iisc
    how many nmarks needed to iisc entrance exam
    how many students join for course

135. 208
    Kavya:

I want to do M.sc in Chemistry,So i want guidelines for how to prepare for Entrance test,How to get ready for Exam?

136. 207
    GANESH CHARAN A:

sir i am ganesh charan i am now studying in 2nd b.sc in sullia i want to join to the iisc as the scientist

to join the iisc what are the qualification requard pleace tell me and when the iisc entrence exam is held?and how i will get the aplicationform i want to join in the physics branch

137. 206
    arpitha:

when is this exams are conducted?
    how many subjects include in biological sciences

138. 205
    sashikanta pattanayak:

Esteemed sir, i am sashikanta pattanayak completed b tech in biotechnology with 73%. and now i am working at a pharmaceutical company. i want to take admission for int.phd program.what are criteria have to fulfill please mail me.

139. 204
    apara raj:

how to find reults of entrance exam 2010 on internet

140. 203
    phebe:

i want to know the results of iisc 2010 exam for physical science, could you please help me!

141. 202
    ishwar chandra panda:

please, please, please…………tell me something about integrated phd 2010 result for biological science.

142. 201
    Preeti Badwaik:

good evening IISc,
    i am pursuing BSC in biotech, micro and chemistry from Avanthi Degree College affiliated to OU, Hyderebad. I want to appear in IISc entrance exam for Integrated Ph.D. Its my humble request to you that cold you please inform me about the entrance exam and syllabus of it? “Thank you”

143. 200
    wetetsho kapfo:

kindly let me know the result for research program(life sci)

144. 199
    wetetsho kapfo:

when the result will be declared for ph.d( life sci)?

145. 198
    Ramyashree .C:

i want to know the portions for the entrance exam for integrated phd programme in biological science and biotechnology

146. 197
    Sandeep Kumar:

Sir please tell me about IISc integrated Ph.D result Biological Science.What is my rank.Give a list of selected candidates.

147. 196
    Raina:

Sir/Madam,
    I’m in my final yr Bsc now and i want to appear in 2011 IISc entrance exam in biological sciences .Could you please guide me as to how to go about it and what are the preparations required for the entrance exams.
    thank you .

148. 195
    raysa:

Please inform me about the result of IISc entrance test 2010 for biological science.

149. 194
    MATOOR SAISREE:

SIR MAY I KNOW MY RANK IN IISC 2010 INTEGRATED Ph.D PROGRAMME MY APPLICATION NO. 471603

150. 193
    Reshmi.I.T:

Please inform me about the result of IISc Entrance test 2010 for Biological Science.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All