IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4723 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All

1. 2586
    keerthi:

my application no. A361005160
    when i checked the status it says it is not received , but i had send the application form by speed post. so please kindly give the information of my application status sir

2. 2585
    Hemant Dhamija:

plz check the status of my application A110029490

3. 2584
    divya jain:

how can i know the application status of the form no A12100923?

4. 2583
    PRANAV:

MAY I KNOW STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM A16002295

5. 2582
    kartikay:

my form no. is A130006910 PLEASE TELL THE STATUS OF MY FORM

6. 2581
    ASHOK:

pl tell me the application status for A161030226

7. 2580
    Sahil Sharma:

Please give status of my application no: A311004210
    Sahil Sharma

8. 2579
    ABHINAV KUMAR:

MAY I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO. A325005064.
    REGARDS.

9. 2578
    ravi:

i have send my application form through speed post its no. is A160001300 letme know its status

10. 2577
    GAURAV VATSA:

i want to know the status of my form no-A120062007
    pl reply on my mail id.or by message 0n mobile no 09931244707
    i am very much worried please peply

11. 2576
    GAURAV VATSA:

i want to know the status of my form no-A120062007
    pl reply on my mail id

12. 2575
    arjun debnath:

sir myappliation form no is
    A150019879

13. 2574
    tushar verma:

my application No is A- 313008498
    Please let me know the status

Tushar

14. 2573
    k.swetha:

my application no is A361017750.can you tell me weather it is recieved or no

15. 2572
    gopal krishna tripathi:

my application form no. is A12007829 plz tell status

16. 2571
    saurabh:

please give status of form no A130022090

17. 2570
    S S SURYA TEJA:

Pl tell me the status of my application A160004056… when checked in the website giving the message as your hard copy not reached… check later…. I am worried … I have posted the application in the first week of Dec-09.. pl tell me at what time shall i check for the status. — surya teja

18. 2569
    S S SURYA TEJA:

Please give status of application no A160004056 .. When checked saying check later for the status of the application sent by hardcopy…. at what date we will get the status.. SURYA TEJA

19. 2568
    ajinkya mahajan:

pls give the status of my application NO - A 110006687

ajinkya

20. 2567
    ADITYA:

Please give status of application no.A120028368

21. 2566
    Anurag Kumar Tiwari:

status of application form A130024757

22. 2565
    JAY DESAI:

STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO.A110006289

23. 2564
    RICHA TRIVEDI:

MAY I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM

24. 2563
    padma priyadarshini:

status of application no.- A151005333

25. 2562
    Gopal krishna tripathi:

My form no A120007829 plz tell status

26. 2561
    Gopal krishna tripathi:

My application form no. is ‘ A120007829 ‘ plz tell status … Name- GOPAL KRISHNA TRIPATHI , mathura pin- 281121 email ad- [email protected]

27. 2560
    raunak jain:

i want to know tat is my entranue form is recieved?

28. 2559
    salmaan khan:

sir ma app.no. is-A110012710……..
    i cheked d status …..
    its showin form has not been recieved….
    wat shud i do sir ..
    plz help………….

29. 2558
    anita:

min marks req uired to get seat in iit jee 2010
    for scheduled caste student.

thanks.

30. 2557
    arjit mangal:

sir my form no. is A140011721.I want to know my has been accepted or not.

31. 2556
    PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO. A120053612 IT IS ACCEPTED OR NOT

32. 2555
    atul yadav:

sir,studs of my application no. A140020432

33. 2554
    rohit kumar:

STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.-A130012296

34. 2553
    ABHIMANYU:

status of my applicaton form no.A120019854

35. 2552
    amar:

I have applied for both iit-jee 2010 and common entrance exam of my state.If i fails in iit jee than i have to wait for one year for attempting jee second time. so instead can i join regional engineering college of my state and then apply for jee 2011.

In short will i be eligible to answer iit jee second time if i already joined other engineering college?

36. 2551
    RISHU KUMAR:

WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM

37. 2550
    junaid khan:

my form is not found so what i have to do? application no: A160021505

38. 2549
    junaid khan:

my form is not found so what i have to do?

39. 2548
    KANDHARAJ.M:

Hard copy of my application no.A364004678 has been posted by regd. post to IIT,MADRAS.Iam unable to get the status through website.What is the status of my application?

40. 2547
    jaskaran singh:

when we receive our IIT-JEE 2010 roll numbers…??

41. 2546
    suku:

please give me the status of application no.A151005438

42. 2545
    prabhukumar:

i want to know whether my application is accepted or not .my application no. is A160015066

43. 2544
    prabhukumar:

i want to know whether my application is accepted .my application no. is A160015066

44. 2543
    Chavakula Rakshit:

Hi sir/Madam,
    My name is Rakshit, my application No. A120023896. Plese my i know my application status. Thanking you.

45. 2542
    Mayank:

Dont take tension everyone.
    There seems to be some problem with the application status site since the people who had sent their applications in November also report that their applications have not been recieved.Its not possible that so many applications have not been recieved,right?

46. 2541
    Gurashish Singh:

status of application no. A170014721

47. 2540
    MOHIT DANDOTIYA:

STATUS OF APPILICATION NO A140008714

48. 2539
    SUDHANSHU JAIN:

sir please let me know the status of my application form no.A170025065

49. 2538
    gaurav:

status of application numberA130001512

50. 2537
    sini philip:

status of application no A121029720

51. 2536
    sandesh:

i want to check weather myform of iit is selectet or reject

52. 2535
    Manish Kumar:

My application number is A110040457. Status : Not received at JEE Office. What to do Sir, please advise.

53. 2534
    parth goyal:

status of my application no. A170011200

54. 2533
    sunny:

status of application no. A130001512

55. 2532
    madhur basra:

whats status of my application . my application no.is A170012467

56. 2531
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

I have sent iit application form,now i want to check my application form status.how can i check it.

57. 2530
    Sreeram S:

My application number A160036130 is submitted in the Indian Bank, T Nagar, from where I had bought it. But the status of the application is that the form is not yet receiv;ed at iit office. Sir please inform me what I have to do ?

58. 2529
    shrish srivastava:

plz tell me my apllication form status application form no. is A170026976

59. 2528
    asheer:

status of application no. A12005614

60. 2527
    vidit jain:

i forgot to get a photocopy of my registration paper so please tell me how can i get recognised when i go to give exam

61. 2526
    Hiba Iqbal:

What is the status of my application number A121020913

62. 2525
    ROHIT KUMAR:

STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.A130013205

63. 2524
    neha:

pls tell me status of …….form no-A321001772

64. 2523
    ravi:

My application form for iit has not been recieved yet. It was sent by speed post on 10th Nov. Application No-A120052557.
    What should be the procedure now? Till which date should I wait to send a letter to the institute? Please reply.

65. 2522
    DINESH:

status my application no A141011958

66. 2521
    sudeep mishra:

i want to know my application status - A351004458

67. 2520
    divya:

My application no: is a161024276.
    Has it been recieved??

68. 2519
    priyanka sen:

My application form for iit has not been recieved yet. It was sent by speed post on . Application No-A354004915.
    What should be the procedure now? Till which date should I wait to send a letter to the institute? Please reply.

69. 2518
    Anand kumar:

status of my application form number A150003942
    name-anand kumar
    s/o-rajendra parsad sah
    dob-19/10/1993

70. 2517
    Rahul dasgupta:

status of application no A351000336

71. 2516
    AKASH SASI:

Status of my application No.A160029616

72. 2515
    meenal:

my form is not found so what i have to do?

73. 2514
    Shresth Verma:

about my registration no.A341006412

74. 2513
    PUNEET BANSAL:

PLEASE GIVE ME STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.-A110029058

75. 2512
    Rupali:

My application form for iit has not been recieved yet. It was sent by speed post on 10th Nov. Application No-A341001025.

76. 2511
    mayank:

Its 19th Jan and my application is still not received I’m very tensed

77. 2510
    mohit godha:

i am a student of 11th std and i wish to crack iitjee and i wanna know thet the sylabus given above an be changed or will remain the same when i will b eligible to appear

78. 2509
    LOKESH:

I WANT TO CHECK MY APPLICATION STATUS

79. 2508
    preethi:

my application form no. is A161021751. is it accepted or not?
    please send the information to my email id.

thank u.

80. 2507
    puja:

I have send my application form through speed post on 10.12.09. my application no is A 131002626.Let me know the status of nmy application that it has been received or not.
    with regards
    Puja.

81. 2506
    sanjana misra:

my application no. is 171008003 .plz tell status.

82. 2505
    Upasana Shama:

my applicqtion Form No. A-171001739 , please tell me my application status

83. 2504
    ABHILASH:

Please get the status of my appliction submitted at iit madras

84. 2503
    sidhant khaitan:

want to know my application status!

85. 2502
    jitesh joshi:

MY APPLICATION NO.IS A120032633 WHAT IS ITS STATUS?

86. 2501
    jitesh joshi:

status of my application no.A120032633

87. 2500
    jitesh joshi:

please give me the status of application no. a120032633

88. 2499
    raju singh dhami:

sir, my application no.is a170006878.please send me
    wheather it is valid or not?

89. 2498
    abhi:

gud evenin sir\mam….my brother has submitted his JEE form before last date of submission…bt when we are try to check the aplication status ..there was a line “the aplicattion has not recievet yet to the JEE office”………so plz tell us how to get info about pur JEE form….plz send information about thsi as soon as possible….thanku…

90. 2497
    AZIZ NAJMI:

Sir my application no is ..A120003624 for iit jee 2010 pl let me know the status

91. 2496

my appliation number is A160005842,what is its status?

92. 2495
    isha:

from where could i get the information whether my IIT-jee application form has been recieved by IIT-jee authorities or not

93. 2494
    SOUNDARYA.M.:

I am very much interested in Electronics, can I have the option in IIT or which equilent option I have to take.

94. 2493
    Prajapati Raghunandan:

What is my application status. please inform on my above given email adress

95. 2492
    somya priyadarshini:

My Application form no. is A131004256. I send it by registered post on 7th December,2009 to IIT Guwahati but as per information available on your website it has not been received till date. I want to know whether it will be accepted or not.
    Kindly respond.
    Thanking you with regards.

96. 2491
    sruti:

sir, i have been checking my application status but still its showing that application form hasn’t been received.sir, please advice me what to do…

97. 2490
    ashwin jain:

I am in 11th now and i want to study IIT. Will i be able to do some reaserch after my job?

98. 2489
    PRASHANTPATIL:

I sent my application before the last date of submission but when today i checked my application status its coming not yet received.So sir can you please help me to know the application status.My application no:A313014127

99. 2488
    prachi:

PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.A121022155

100. 2487
    ankit:

PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.A110000684

101. 2486
    abhinav alok:

is my brothers form a121017743 accepted

102. 2485
    amitesh kumar chaudhary:

sir,i want to know my application no.A120048613.

103. 2484
    pooja khare:

whether our application form no.A141005550 AND A141005549 HAS BEEN RECEIVED AT IITJEE INSTITUTE.

104. 2483
    Avinash Kumar:

A130031728this is my application form no. Can i get the status of my application form because i hd send it in mid december and till now didn’t got any post.

105. 2482
    Avinash Kumar:

A110012634 this is my application form no. Can i get the status of my application form because i hd send it in mid december and till now didn’t got any post.

106. 2481

I have filled up the form but forgot to note down the application no. I can submit all the details. i want to know my application no.

107. 2480
    ashish pandey:

sir,please say if by mistake i have filled the form with WATERPROOF GEL PEN.Will my form be accepted.

108. 2479
    SREENATH.P:

WHAT ABOUT MY APPLICATION STATUS?FORM NO. IS A361006923

109. 2478
    anand singh:

the status of application no a140041699

110. 2477
    gunjan:

sir,please check whether my form of iit of application no A171015846 has been reached.

111. 2476
    kshitiz tiwari:

sir,i have forgot to get my marksheet attested, which i had submitted along with the application form.

112. 2475
    ajaykumar:

hw can i get full information about my application, whether it is rejected or not. my applicatoin no is A150004432

113. 2474
    Manisha Jha:

my application no is A121004015. PL give status.

114. 2473
    Ankush Jain:

Kindly let me know whether form of my son is reached or not his form no is A110044668.

115. 2472
    sarang:

sir i want to check that my form is received or not.
    how can i do that?

116. 2471
    sudip agrawal:

sir,i posted my iiit jee form in december..on 15th.

but i havnt recived any confirmation yet..
    i want to iitjee web site too..but they say my form has not recived yet..

is that ok??

kindly help me…

117. 2470
    gunjan:

my application form number is A171015846 PLEASE GIVE STATUS

118. 2469
    S.TAMILVANAN:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE FOR RECIPT OF APPLICATION FORM FOR IIT JEE EXAM.

119. 2468
    MOHAN:

I send my application wheather it accepted or not i want the information about it.

120. 2467
    anil:

sir,i have checked the application status but its showing, your application form not recieved, what should i have to do sir, please reply

121. 2466

what about my application status

122. 2465
    sujan gupta:

my application form no is A140018402.is it rejected?

123. 2464
    shane alam:

about my registration no 170017127

124. 2463
    Vasu:

i couid not find my application no.

125. 2462
    AYUSH ARORA:

PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.A371000359

126. 2461
    AYUSH ARORA:

pLEASE GIVE ME THE STATUS OF APPLICATION NO.A371000359

127. 2460
    anshul jain:

application form no A361002671 plz tell me the status of it.

128. 2459
    anshul jain:

what is the status of my application form?
    my aplication form no. A361002671

129. 2458
    K.Sai Karthik:

I sent my application before the last date of submission but when today i checked my application status its coming not yet received.So sir can you please help me to know the application status.My application no:A160010190

130. 2457
    Adharsh mohan:

I have sent my jee application No.A 362001236 October last 2009 by registered post from kollam(sasthamcottah).I have been checking my application status on your website,but still it is showing as application has not been received at your office.
    Kindly check and advice.
    Thanks and regards
    Adharsh Mohan

131. 2456
    harshit jain:

How to know my application form status ? tell website

132. 2455
    RAVI THEJA:

Please help me in finding my status of application form?

133. 2454
    ABHINAV RANA:

HOW TO KNOW APPLICATION FORUM STATUS

134. 2453
    Abhishek Singh:

A110012634 this is my application form no. Can i get the status of my application form because i hd send it in mid december and till now didn’t got any post.

135. 2452
    RAHUL:

SIR,,,, PLEASE TELL HOW TO KNOW STATUS OF APPLICATION FORM?

136. 2451
    satyam:

i had sent my iit jee app. form on 25/11/2009. today is 11/1/10.it has not yet been received . what to do now.please help me.

137. 2450
    kartikey:

i want to know my iit-jee application form status & app. no. is 140029181

138. 2449
    vishal gaurav:

how will i know my application form status and any further information?

139. 2448
    kartikey:

i want to know my iit-jee application form status

140. 2447
    prashant:

my application no is a130014511. how can i check tits status

141. 2446
    irshad:

how to know the application form status

142. 2445

my application no. is A121034911 … please tell about the status of my form

143. 2444
    Arnav Shrivastava:

My application no. is A140001899, what is the status of the said application.

144. 2443
    CHAKSHU:

MY APPLICATION NO IS A111019316 AND THE SAME WAS POSTED ON 1.12.09 THROUGH SPEED POST FROM JALANDHAR.BUT HERE THE STATUS SHOWS APPLICATION NOT RECEIVED.PLEASE ME ITS STATUS.

145. 2442
    Sarweshwer Gupta:

What is the status of my application No.”A-120046894 sent by Speed Post on 27.11.09. Thanks

146. 2441
    SOWMIYA:

I have sent my application form no.a161027114 on 14-12-2009 but when checked the status it as has been said that the application form is not yet at the JEE office. please guide me.

147. 2440
    Jancy Maria Ninan:

what is the present status of my application No.A151016870.?

148. 2439
    sachin airen:

my application number is A120009069.please check the status of the application fornm

149. 2438
    Dr. A. K. Gupta:

By mistake, I have made double payment for appearing of my son in JEE one through bank challan and one by credit card. How I can get one of it and through which site I should contact
    A. K. Gupta

150. 2437
    sachin airen:

my application number is A120009069.please check the status of my application form

Pages: « 4723 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All