IIT-JEE Papers

Indian institutes of technology are the torchbearers in the field of engineering and technology. They are the premier technological institutes of the country. Every year a joint entrance examination is conducted by the IITs, known as the IIT-JEE popularly, for admission to the undergraduate courses offered by different IITs along with IT BHU Varanasi and ISM Dhanbad. A policy of rotation is followed by various IITs to conduct the exam.

Successful candidates are entitled to admission in the courses like B.Tech. 4 Years, B. Pharma 4 Years, B. Des. 4 Years, B. Arch. 5 years, M. Pharm. Dual Degree 5 Years, M.Sc. Integrated 5 Years, M.Tech Integrated 5 Years, and B.Tech/M.Tech Dual Degree 5 Years.

Pattern of the Examination:

The exam is held in single stage across numerous centers throughout the country. It consists of two papers of two hours duration each. The papers are of objective type and the answers are to be marked on specially made optical response sheets. There are three separate sections on Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics in each of the two question papers. The candidates selected for admission to B.Arch. and B.Des courses have to take an Aptitude Test conducted by specific institute at the counseling time.

Syllabus:

The syllabus of Chemistry includes Physical chemistry, Inorganic chemistry and Organic chemistry. The syllabus of Mathematics covers Algebra, Logarithms and their properties, Trigonometry, Analytical geometry, Two dimensions, Locus Problems, Three dimensions, Differential calculus, Integral calculus and Vectors and the syllabus of physics includes the topics General physics, Mechanics, Electricity and magnetism, Optics and Modern physics.

Download IIT JEE Papers:

490 Responses to “IIT-JEE Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 340
    shriya roy:

SIR I AM A CLASS 11TH STUDENT,KINDLY TELL ME WHAT TIPS ARE REQUIRED TO QUALIFY IIT EXAM AND CRACK TYPICAL QUESIONS..AND WHAT IS THE MARKS DISTRIBUTION? THANK YOU…AND WOULD BE OBLIGED FOR THE FORWARDED HELP…SHRIYA ROY

2. 339
    vikram:

kindly issue tricks to write IIT- JEE examination

3. 338
    aman kumar singh:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT SELF STUDY AT HOME IS ENOUGH TO CRACK IIT-JEE.

4. 337
    sanjay:

WANT KNOW THE TRICKS AND TIPS TO PREPARE IIT.IAM STUDING CLASS 10TH IN KOLKATA AND ALSO PLZ SEND LAST 20 YEARS QUESTIONS

5. 336
    roshan:

sir i have just appeared in class xii,
    my maths is very good as comparision the chemistry, and physics.
    physics and chemistry are also good but some concept of phy , and che. is not clear.
    so sir please advice me what to do?
    can you send me last 10 years solved papers of iit jee?

6. 335
    bhagyashree:

are there subjective questions in IIT? if there are, then is it compulsury to solve or attempt them??

7. 334
    dinesh joshi:

request porvide informations regarding extra books for IIT-JEE and also provide last 12 yrs solved question papers through my id.
    Thanking you sir.

8. 333
    vivek kumar rai:

i am the student of 12th appearing how i could prepare syllabus for iit 2012 exam.my id “[email protected]

9. 332
    ABHINAV PANDEY:

sir i’ll be obliged if you provide me last 10 years solved iit papers at

10. 331
    ruchita:

sir, please can u mail me previous years question paper of IIT JEE??

11. 330
    Tejaswini Ray:

Sir i don’t get your reply yet.
    Plese tell what to do!

12. 329
    Tejaswini Ray:

Good morning sir,
    I am a student of XI.
    I am preparing for iit-jee.
    I will appear iit in 2013.As I belong to a midium family,I don’t have enough money to buy all reference books and to go to the best tutor.So I want your help.
    Sir please mail me previous 25 years solved iit questions and kindly some study materials at [email protected].
    It will be your great help to me.

13. 328
    Ujjayan:

SIR PLEASE MAIL ME LAST 32 YEARS OR 20 YEARS SOLVED IIT QUESTION PAPERS AT [email protected]

14. 327
    sonu gupta:

how can i get previous year question papers of iit jee

15. 326
    prachi agrawal:

i want to know how i will apply for b.des programme in iit???

16. 325
    yellesh:

Good morning sir,
    my name is yellesh iam preparining iit so i want to previous question papers plz send me my gmail sir.plz give me instructions ,which subjects are important…which topics are important .plz send me information plz sir

17. 324
    ankiajoshi:

what is he difference between main and screening exam

18. 323

IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET INTO I.I.T. BY STUDYING ONLY FOR 12 MONTHS??I HAVE JUST PASSED 11TH STANDARD BUT MY CONCEPTS OF PCM ARE NOT CLEAR.PLEASE ADVISE HOW TO PROCEED.

19. 322
    D.L BHAVANI:

I DONT HAVE PASSWORD AND ID . BUT I WANT KNOW THE TRICKS AND TIPS TO PREPARE IIT.IAM STUDING JUNIOR INTER IN TIRUPATI

20. 321
    ramya:

sir i need instructions far my best pest performance in the exam from you so please help by telling some tips which are very helpful for me in facing the examination

21. 320
    suresh ambala:

COMPREHENSION TYPE

A fair die is tossed repeatedly until a six is obtained. Let X denA fair die is tossed repeatedly until a six is obtained. Let X denote the number of tosses required.

13. The probability that X = 3 equals

(A) 25/216

(B) 25/36

(C) 5/36

(D) 125/216

Sol. (A)

Probability getting a six is 1/6

Probability of not getting a six is 5/6;

P(X = 3) = (5/6)(5/6) 1/6=25/216
    dear sir…, plz explain me on above solution, i.e; (5/6)(5/6), why us interpretate (5/6) two times?

22. 319
    jaykant:

sir please provide me 10 iit test series

23. 318
    Harindra singh:

Kindly suggest how to study for IITJEE 2011 examination when time is left a fortnight.

24. 317
    anulekha.s:

sir i’m talking this entrance exam from last two years . i’m reading well but i’m not getting a good rank or a seat so plz sir guide me how to through for coming exam and plz send me the last s years question papers with solutions. thanking you

25. 316
    bishnu:

sir, can you say me which books are best for iit coaching and i also need the iit question papers with solution of last 20 years.

26. 315
    nitesh yadav:

sir,,plzz send me last 30 years question paper…thnx!!

27. 314
    Arup Biswas:

RESPECTED SIR, SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS “IIT JEE”SOLVED QUESTIONS PAPAER

28. 313
    shreyas:

can you help me getting the previous 10 years solved paper

29. 312
    satypal:

sir pls, send last 15 year iit paper

30. 311
    TANUSHREE CHAKRAVARTY:

IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET INTO I.I.T. BY STUDYING ONLY FOR 12 MONTHS??I HAVE JUST PASSED 11TH STANDARD BUT MY CONCEPTS OF PCM ARE NOT CLEAR.PLEASE ADVISE HOW TO PROCEED.

31. 310
    avinash:

sir,please send me last 10 years ‘IIT JEE’ solved question papers.

32. 309
    avinash:

sir,please send me last 10 years solved question papers.

33. 308
    Snehal:

sir send previous 33 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir send me question bank

34. 307
    ramendra:

Prove the result that the velocity v of translation of rolling body at the bottom of inclined plane of hieght is given by v*v=2gh
    (r*r+k*k)\r*r using dynamical consideration k is radius of gyration & r is radius of body the body starts from rest at top of plane m

35. 306
    sushmita:

send me iit 2010 solved paper

36. 305
    sumit:

sir,please mail me iit jee 2010 solved question paper

37. 304
    shilu:

can a 10th std student prepare for entrance exams

38. 303
    Dhananjay singh:

sir, cn i get d questions topic wise ??

39. 302
    sreedhar:

plz send me last 30 years iit paper with solution at my email

40. 301
    Rohit:

sir send previous 33 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir send me question bank

41. 300
    Rohit:

sir send previous 33 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir

42. 299
    yogesh:

my id needed varification please varify it

43. 298
    nancy:

i need 10 years papers Sir plz tell me website

44. 297
    Lavanya:

sir, i want 25 previous papers of iit with the solutions .so please send the papers.It’s need to me.it’s urgent.

45. 296
    PRASANTH TEJA:

I want good material for IIT-JEE… now I am studying 11th standard in Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies ( APIIIT)

46. 295
    vishal:

sir, pleaze give me somes tips about how to clear d compitition, plz sir,,,

47. 294
    sarika.vishwakarma:

i need 20 previous papers of iit!!!!!!!! pls!!!!! sir help me out argentlly……….thank youuuuu…..

48. 293
    samarendranath reddy:

sir, can i get best material for IIT preparation

49. 292
    shivam:

respected sir -
    i am shivam
    sir please send me 20years of iit jee qution paper with solution
    i will wait for your reply sir
    thanx

50. 291
    ashwini:

sir, im know preparing for my 2nd pu and cet exams. i have even taken aieee and iit jee. so please guide me how to prepare for iit jee and on which book i should concentrate more to get good rank and also the pattern of the paper

51. 290
    gaurav:

respected sir, pls send me previous year solved entrance exams paper of iit-jee

52. 289
    ruby:

sir, Iam seriously preparing for ISAT 2011 . CAN U PLEASE GUIDE ME , i.e, on which books i shuold concentrate ,or any thing about the pattern of questions they are asking.

53. 288
    raj kumar suman:

sir,please sent me last 10 year iit jee question paper with solution.

54. 287
    AmyS:

Please send me last 20 years’ IIT papers. Thankyou.

55. 286
    pawan gupta:

plz send me last 35 years iit paper with solution

56. 285
    Alekhya:

thank u i received d user name n password recovery mail

57. 284
    Alekhya:

The email and password recovery is not being sent immediately.Please verify it.

58. 283
    love goyal:

plz send me last 30 years iit paper with solution at my email

59. 282
    ARUN:

sir, please send me iitjee previous 10 years solved papers,

60. 281
    aditya:

i want to know that after 12th in which coaching i should join to perpare for IIT-JEE

61. 280
    konu.chauhan:

i wants a solution of previous years iit papers plzzzzzz because i want to cross check wit my solutions

62. 279
    Jatin:

Sir, please tell me where can i get
    chapter wise prev. Year iit jee ques. Ebook
    plz
    reply at [email protected]

63. 278
    shara:

sir can i have science past papers?

64. 277
    nupur:

sir, please send me iitjee previous 10 years solved papers, syllabus and give me important tips to crack iit.

65. 276
    vinod sharma:

respected sir please send me last 35 years question paper of iit as soon as u can and also tell me that how many marks i got in exam for top iit collage. my email id is - ivemp52@gmail. com and iam thankful for ur kindness sir

66. 275
    YOGENDRA:

sir,what will be the equation for emmission inner electron from metallic body.

67. 274
    Dhawanit Bhatnagar:

Plzzzzzz send me the last 10 years solved iit-jee question papersas well as AIEEE papers and plz send it to my e-mail add: “[email protected].”

68. 273
    anmol:

sir please send me past 20 years iit question papers urgently needed
    Anmol

69. 272
    ankish:

i will see the phyisc,chemistry & maths important IIT questions with solution wih english & hindi language

70. 271
    deepam:

sir, will you plz send me last 10 years iit solved questions papers

71. 270
    shriphal meena:

IIT-JEE 5year old sold papers up to 2010 and new pattern modal papers 2011 required urgent

72. 269
    Satyabrata Sahoo:

Sir i have a doubt that am i bound to appear in iit jee exam 2012 as i am in class 11th. And please send me last ten year question papers with solved papers of iit jee to my given id i.e. [email protected]. Good bye sir.

73. 268
    Irfan:

Respected SIR,

It would be be grateful if you send me last 20 years of JEE question papers which is solved and mainly I need mathematics,physics and chemistry.

I HOPE THAT YOU WILL FULFILL MY REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE.

Yours Sincerely

Irfan

74. 267
    himaja:

sir,please send me last 10 years iit question papers and give me some important topics to crack iit thank you

75. 266
    divya:

sir plzz send me some practice papers for IIT Jee as well as last 10 year papers.

76. 265
    Priti Yadav:

Sir can u send me last 10 years IITJEE papers with solution, for my better preparation for iitjee

77. 264
    harsh kanani:

please give me 12 commerce paper with solution .2010,2009,2008,2007.2006.

78. 263
    Prashant:

sir can you please send me IIT-JEE papers of the last 10 years on my id [email protected] .i willl be really grateful to you. Please i will thankfull to you please send to my email address .i shall be gratefull to you.

79. 262
    aswini:

sir please send me last 10 yers iitjee & aieee papers with solutons

80. 261
    amrita mourya:

I want IIT-JEE 2010 solved entrance exam paper within 1 week. Kindly mail them to my above mentioned e-mail id as soon as possible.

81. 260
    Avishekkumar:

i am the student of class 11 in dav public school.I am also dowing 2year foundation class for IIT-JEE exam.I am using “Hcv” book for phy,”Kc sinha and RD SHRAMA” for math and some material of my instute.So i want to know that are these book is good for iit and also tell me that which book i should prefere for che.It should be in easy for so i can able to understand easy.

82. 259
    Avishek:

Minimium avarage mask in intrence exam for selection under best iit collage.

83. 258
    RLP:

Please send topic wise solved iit question papers to my email id

84. 257
    ankit tanwar:

sir can you plz send previous year paper on my email

85. 256
    vas:

pl. send 2 my mail last 10 years iit solved question papers 2
    practice iit 2011 test,
    thank you,

86. 255
    ankur shivhare:

sir, can u give me more practice papers for iit 2011

87. 254
    Lavkesh:

Sir plz send me some trix and question paper for iit prepration

88. 253
    shikha:

sir,can u give me more practice papers for iit jee 2011

89. 252
    Abhijit:

Sir will you pls forwrd last 31 yrs iit jee solved papers 2 my id. It would be very kind of u. Thank you sir.

90. 251
    kulbinder:

Sir please send me previous year papers of iit

91. 250
    Tarun:

There are 25 trees in a row.a gardner waters trees by 1by1.there is a well which is 5 metre away from the nearest tree the gardener returns to the well after watering each tree.find the distance travelled when he water 25 trees.(distance between each tree is 10 metre)

92. 249
    Sunny:

Sir can i get IIT chapter wise questions

93. 248
    shebin:

sir,,, please send last year paper to [email protected]

94. 247
    himanshu:

sir,plzzzzzzzzzz send last year papers

95. 246
    utkarsh singh:

sir can you please send me IIT-JEE papers of the last 10 years on my id [email protected] .i willl be really grateful to you.

96. 245
    sai krishna:

sir may i plz get iit question papers ,models of it, forwarded to my email?

97. 244
    ankit gupta:

plz send me iit sample papers

98. 243
    yogesh:

sir, please send me aieee and iit jee question papers

99. 242
    lava kumar:

sir can you please help in sending iit jee 2010 question paper and solutions or can u please advise me where can i get them??

100. 241
    Aashay Papdiwal:

Sir please send me the last 10 years paper of isi on my email id- [email protected]

101. 240
    K.Vineeth Reddy:

Sir,please send me IIT material to my mail.

102. 239
    prabhat:

I want question paper of iit jee of last 2 yrs question paper ,please send to my email address .i shall be gratefull to you.

103. 238
    Vidur Luthra:

Please send me previous 10 years iit jee question papers.
    My email id is [email protected].

104. 237
    himanshu:

sir plzz send me last year papers

105. 236
    ina thakur:

plz send 33years old iit problems to my id….

106. 235
    ina thakur:

what are the minimum marks required to crack iit?

107. 234
    nitin kairo:

sir please send me iit jee previous question paper of 10 year.

108. 233
    Prithvi Raj:

sir can you please help in sending the iit jee 2010 question paper and solutions or can u please advise me where can i get them??
    this is my email id…
    Thank u sir…good day..

109. 232
    Hamendra:

I want to know cut of marks iit jee exam 2010

110. 231
    yakaiah:

i want IIT material please send to my email

111. 230
    raj:

please email me mock test papers for the preparation of iit& aieee
    raj

112. 229
    santosh:

what are the best books for preparation of iit?
    what percentage of marks are required for appearing in iit from 12 class

113. 228
    AASHISH SHARMA:

SIR COULD U PLZ PROVIDE ME IIT-JEE ENTRANCE PAPER OF LAST FIVE YEARS THANK YOU SIR

114. 227
    jyoti:

sir can u send me solutions to past 25 years iitjee question papers. its tooo urgent

115. 226
    Namo:

Can you please forward me last 28 years question papers of IITJEE on my E-mail ID? If it is possible then please forward to my e-mail id.

116. 225
    LALIT:

PLEASE SAND ME THE LAST YEAR SOLVED PAPER OF IIT-2010 AND OF AIEE-2010 PLEASE SAND ON MY E MAIL ID [email protected]

117. 224
    Khushboo:

Can you please give me a link for previous year papers of IIT-JEE….

118. 223
    mit:

sir i wanted iit-jee question paper of last 33 years and all of them.
    please do send.
    i want to start solving them….

119. 222
    Chirag Agrawal:

i request to send last 40 years iit jee questions papers of all subjects to my e-mail id. plz mail me as soon as possible.
    thanks for your support.

120. 221
    Shubham khanflwal:

i want topic wise practise papers to crack iit.i wil thankful if u send papers to my id.i want of all three subjects.thanku sir

121. 220
    HARPINDER:

please sir send me the solved question paper of IIT-JEE as soon as possible thanks

122. 219
    prachee:

please send last 10 years iit-jee papers for all subject.
    Thank you!!

123. 218
    Hirak:

What is common ion effect?

124. 217
    avi:

I get information.

125. 216
    Mayank Thakral:

can we can crack iit if we start studying in oct ?

126. 215
    mudit rastogi:

i request to send last 40 years iit jee questions papers of all subjects to my e-mail id. plz mail me as soon as possible.
    thanks for your support.

127. 214
    gaurav:

SIr,
    i require chapter wise iit jee questions which is in accordance with my regular intermediate syllabus.
    i hope u provide me the above mentioned.
    thanks……

128. 213
    Anshul:

Please send last 10 years iit paper for all subjects

129. 212
    Rahul Verma:

My Chemistry is not so strong.What should I do and which books should I refer to secure good score in Chemistry in IIT-JEE

130. 211
    ankur mishra:

what is grignard reaction?

131. 210
    ankur mishra:

grgnard reaction me use hone wale shabhi lements ke name kya hai.

132. 209
    vinaybabu:

how to study iit very perfectly so that i get nice rank in iit?

133. 208
    ashis kumar palit:

please send last 10 years mathematics question papers of jee-iit on my mail id.

134. 207
    DEEPAKSHI:

ples send me previous year iit & aieee ques paper

135. 206
    devesh:

sir i want iit previous year problemd topic wise specially for maths.. plz send it on my id [email protected] or at [email protected]

136. 205
    kunal arora:

Please send me IIT-PARER conducted in 1995. Please, mail me immediately as soon as possible.

I will be highly obliged to you

137. 204
    vivek bishnoi:

please send me test papers of all subjects of last 10 years on my mail id.

does percentage of standard 12th effect the exam or the addmission………….????
    wat should be the count of studying time if i want admssion in iit….????
    please suggest me the book using which i can prepare for iit.

& wat is the procedure for the exam……….?????

138. 203
    Arun:

SIr,
    i require chapter wise iit jee questions which is in accordance with my regular intermediate syllabus.
    i hope u provide me the above mentioned.
    thanks……

139. 202
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir, pls send me the question papers of last five for chemistry

140. 201
    vandana:

where can i get question papers of iit of previous 40 yrs ?
    plz plz reply soon

141. 200
    yash:

sir, please send last 10 yrs paper

142. 199
    praveen:

question paper of IITJEE

143. 198
    shikha:

sir pls send me last 10 year iitjee papers with solution or tell me website from which i can download

144. 197
    jitender:

what may be the best time-table to prepare for iit-jee except 6 hours coaching from 7:30a.m to1:30 p.m

145. 196
    jitender:

please sir,send me last 25 years iitjee and aieee papers with solutions to my e-mail id.waiting for your early response.
    thank you,sir

146. 195
    Siddharth:

Please send me last 2005-2010 five years IIT-JEE Questions paper with solutions.

147. 194
    Tarjani Jani:

Respected sir,please send me last 10 years iit jee papers with solution through e-mail.I am waiting for your reply,please do the needful.

148. 193
    rahul kumar:

RESPECTED sir i am a student of 11th class and loin iit i donot want any books
    i just want ans of my que..
    Que- how to prepare mind for fast calculation and how to prepare iit

149. 192
    hiren:

plz send me last 15 years iit jee papers

150. 191
    mohsin:

sir i want admission in iit any way tell me how to pre[are and how many marks i have to get in 12th science and iit-jee

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All