Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers

To mark the end of secondary schooling, the Karnataka State Board conducts the Secondary School Leaving Certificate examination, popularly known as SSLC. It is a certification which a student gets when he successfully completes the Class X exam. The admission of the students to Higher Secondary Schools depends much on the performance in SSLC. This exam is considered as the first significant exam, first step of the student towards a bright future.

The pattern of the SSLC Mathematics Examination is given below:

Mathematics is one of the scoring subjects in SSLC examination. Through ample amount of practice one can get good marks in mathematics.

The question paper consists of two parts- A and B.

There are 60 questions in Part A, each carrying 1 mark.  The questions in part A are multiple choice types and are given with four alternatives each. Students have to choose the correct option and it is to be written in the space provided below the question. Entire syllabus is covered in these questions. Part B consists of 16 questions. Some of the questions in part B are of 2 marks and some are of 4 marks.

The answers are to written in the space provided in the Question-cum- answer booklet itself.

Download Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers:

475 Responses to “Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers”

1. 475
    chavan:

send me last 10 years question papers

2. 474
    abhishek:

please send me 5 previous years maths,science & social papers

3. 473
    deepak:

i need state sallbus last year all question papers

4. 472
    likhith:

who is the father of goan liberation movement?

5. 471
    ajay:

revisionqustions2014maths

6. 470
    shashank:

sir/madum
    i want 2005 to 2013 questions papers
    science and maths applied questions
    all subject important questions
    as soon as possible in 1 week
    please

7. 469
    Prajwalanul:

Sir please send me blue print of kannada 2013-2014

8. 468
    varshitha:

can you please send me the previous preparatory maths question papers?

9. 467
    shivanand birakangoudar:

i want two year sslc quation paper karnataka kannada mediem
    all subject plese send my gmail id [email protected]

shivanand birakangoudar

10. 466
    shashank:

Dear sir/Madum
    please
    i want 2005to2013questions and answers(all subject)
    science applied questions and answers
    maths,scienceandsocial important questions
    i am english medium
    as possible on December 31/12/2013
    Thanking you very much

11. 465
    shreyas:

please send me the question papers of maths, science and social studies from the year 2010 to 2013

12. 464
    Sathish:

What is the couple?

13. 463
    suraksha:

kindly requesting you sir/madam pls send me SSLC annual question papers from 2006 to 2013

14. 462
    g.b.kori:

plese send 10std kan eng hindi sciene maths ss blue print

15. 461
    Nisarga:

i am requesting u to send the question papers from 2006 and the blue print of 2013

16. 460
    vinay:

pls send me all subjects question papers of march 2013 to june2013

17. 459
    Malinga:

Sir i want a 2013 sslc all question paper

18. 458
    Shahedakhatoon:

What really happens in nuclear fussion

19. 457
    momin:

june 2013 sslc qp

20. 456
    swamy:

find X if the numbers are in AP 4,X,12

21. 455
    manju:

i want SSLC Questions Papers

22. 454
    Surya:

what is dowry

23. 453
    anirudh:

please send me solved q papers of 10 SSLC

24. 452
    Lokesh Joshi:

Please send me the copy of syllabus of class X for all the subjects.

25. 451
    samir:

please send me karnataka sslc 2013 april exams .. maths, social study, kannada. question paper pls

26. 450
    LAVANYA:

PLEASE SEND ME ALL THE QUESTION PAPERS FROM 2006 IMMEDIATELY
    1st Language-English
    2nd Language-Kannada
    3rd Language-Hindi
    Maths
    Science
    Social Science
    Thank You in advance

27. 449
    manasa:

i got failed in s s l c in 2007 Planning to attend the Supplementary exam in this year? Suggest me something please

28. 448
    prakash babu:

please send the last 10 years sslc exam question papers to my mail id [email protected]

29. 447
    sahil:

question paper

30. 446
    suhas:

send me all board question papers from 2006

31. 445
    d rashmi:

sir plz.. send me sslc model question paper 2012,2013…….as early as possible..

32. 444
    defnal:

please send me last 5years question papers of science ,social,hindi,kannada,maths,english, please please ………….

33. 443
    AKASH:

FIND FOUR NUMBERS FORMING A G.P IN WHICH THE THIRD TERM IS GREATER THAN THE FIRST TERM BY 9 AND SECOND TERM IS GREATER THAN FOURTH TERM BY 18

34. 442
    muhammed faiz:

hello sir.
    please send me cpc exam scanner of march 2010 fast
    than you

35. 441
    Anitha U N:

Pls i request u to send me the blue print of core subjets of state SSLC

36. 440
    preethi:

can i get frequently asked questions on AP and GP

37. 439
    10thsocialque paper kan mi kar:

10th social question paper

38. 438
    ATTIQ -UR-RAHEMAN:

HALL TICKET NUMBER AATIQ-UR-RAHEMAN OF MCC SCHOOL SHAHABAD XA&B CLASSES
    ROLL NUMBER 11

39. 437
    shaeestha:

do you have important questions of all the subjects?

40. 436
    Vadiraj:

I need Karnataka Board 2012 SSLC Mathematics Question Paper

41. 435
    srjyothi:

java of india is _______________

42. 434
    satish .n.n.:

hello sir ,i have lost the ssc and puc 2nd year origanal marks card , i m mechanical engineer ,how can i apply for duplicate copy of marks card ? also suggest if any regional office in gulbarga,karnataka

/

43. 433
    imtiyaz:

Hello Sir, plz send me the social-science SSLC paper of 2012 plz sir fast send me….

44. 432
    NITHIANANDAN:

PL SEND KANNADA 3RD LANGUAGE BLUE PRINT

45. 431
    vikas:

plz send mathematics blue print

46. 430
    Sharadhi:

what are phagocytes?

47. 429
    janardhan:

i required you to. plz send me blueprints on all the subject

48. 428
    Ashrit:

please send me the model question paper of maths of state board syllabs.

49. 427
    DILIP:

I REQUEST U 2 SEND ME A BLUE PRINT OF SSLC 2012

50. 426
    Maria:

Hello , i reques you to send me blueprint on all the subject .please do the needful :)

51. 425
    suprith:

sir i want maths blue print

52. 424
    farmansait:

I need mathematics 2012 most important questions i need it before examination

53. 423
    Ashoka:

Sir, I require most important questions of sslc kannada medium And blue prints of all subject. please

54. 422
    Ashoka:

Sir, I require most important questions of sslc kannada medium ……..And blue prints of all subject

55. 421
    k r mohan:

how do i get duplicate copy of sslc certificate as i lost my old pass certificate (1990).

56. 420
    cynthia:

where will i get the sslc 2012 blue prints?

57. 419
    Priyanka.Nagaraju:

rescpected sir/madam please sugust some web sit so that i can colect old question papers of sslc examination please and please

58. 418
    deepak:

i want 2012 board blue print….so you kindly accept my request….

59. 417
    karthik:

is sslc math paper is prepared on using zen can we score marks more than 90 using zen

60. 416
    Iftekhar:

I want all the subjects blue print as soon as posible

61. 415
    Savyasachi:

I require most important appearing questions of SSLC april 2012.please send it to my email address.

62. 414
    prithvi:

i wanted sslc karnataka blue print i request you yo send as soon as possible.

63. 413
    RAMYA NARENDRAN:

the ans. for question no. 409 published by MEGHANA is that most of the heat is wasted during the combustion of fuel. thus no engine is 100% efficient.
    BY - RAMYA .

64. 412
    RAMYA NARENDRAN:

the ans. for question no. 409 published by MEGHANA is that most of the heat is wasted during the combustion of fuel. thus no engine is 100% efficient.
    BY - RAMYA

65. 411
    deepthi:

@meghana !
    no engine s 100% efficient becoz
    a larg amount f heat from s engine is wasted
    and nly smal amount f heat s usd 2 do use ful mechanicl work

66. 410
    meghana:

no vehicle is 100% efficient .why?

67. 409
    MEGHANA:

NO VEHICLE IS 100% EFFICIENT.WHY?

68. 408
    chandana:

i want sslc karnataka board exam 2012 kannada medium question paper

69. 407
    surekha:

hi, i am surekha i wanted sslc karnataka blue print i request you yo send as soon as possible……..

70. 406
    vineetha c:

is theSSLC question papers of 2012 coming from ZEN

71. 405
    vineetha c:

i want to get the question papers of 2011

72. 404
    vineetha c:

can i get the question papers of 2011

73. 403
    vineetha.c:

can i get the question paper of 2011

74. 402
    Dileep C Ken:

hi, sir/madam please send the SSLC karnataka board exam -2012 blueprint all subject in English medium. So I request u to send it to my mail : [email protected].

75. 401
    asha:

a hemispherical bowl of radius ‘r’ cm.is filled with water. a sphere of radius r/2 cm is immersed in it. find the volume of water displaces in it.

76. 400
    vivekanand:

in which site will i get 2012 model question paper

77. 399
    khuteja khan:

i want most likely questions of maths and science of sslc state level so please send me on my mail

78. 398
    Ranganath:

pls send of the karnataka sslc blue print asearly as possible.

79. 397
    jamespeter:

sir i need my sslc results of 2008-2009
    government high school bagaluru bangluru north
    hall ticket no is 20080864790

80. 396
    kishan:

i request u 2 send me the question papers/blue print of SSLC karnataka board exam - april 2012………. so kindly, send me those papers as soon as possible

81. 395
    sri:

Can I get all the ten years papers so it will help all the students to score well in board exams……………..:)

82. 394
    sri:

Can I get all the ten years papers so it will help all the students to score well i board exams……………..:)

83. 393
    Suban:

I want 2012 blueprint all subject

84. 392
    abhishek:

sir please send the blue print

85. 391
    kartik:

science,maths,social science blue print of2012

86. 390
    divya:

i needed 2005 sslc karnataka board results online. can any one help me out plz

87. 389
    Pratik:

I need blue prints of all the subjects of 2012 …. So I request u to send it to my mail [email protected]

88. 388
    nithin:

i need blueprint of 2012 sslc

89. 387
    tayyabha:

i want all solved sample papers of maths which shud be based on 2012 blueprint send me at my gmail

90. 386
    sunil kumar.s:

if i read 5years paper it will to exam

91. 385
    Harshitha:

i need blueprints of all subjects pls send me a mail

92. 384
    sudarshan:

how are you dong

93. 383
    Naveen:

How can we arrange 7 books in a shelf ?If we like our favourable 3 books in one group

94. 382
    Krithi:

I want the que paper of 2012(blue print) preparatory of march..plz send all que paper to my gamail..plz

95. 381
    Divya:

i request u 2 send me the question papers/blue print of SSLC karnataka board exam - april 2012………. so kindly, send me those papers as soon as possible…………………….

96. 380
    shivu:

what is privy purse

97. 379
    rafiq:

plz send me previous question papers with answers of karnataka sslcexam

98. 378
    padma:

hi, sir/madam i want write exam bt 4years back i taken the t c so can i write the exam or nt plse i need to write the exame help me

99. 377
    Sahel:

Ssir please send blue print of all subjects of this year

100. 376
    praveen:

sir, please give me some websites to get model question papers of 2012 send me a message to my email

101. 375
    prashanth:

please send me 2005 to 2011 Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC question papers

102. 374
    Sini:

I need an blue print of 10th std of 2012

103. 373
    srishti:

Could you kindly give me the model question papers for all subject. My second language is Kannada and third language is hindi

104. 372
    harish a h:

sir please i need all the subjects blue prient of the year 2012 and my first language is kannada and my second language is english.

name: harish a h
    e-mail Id is [email protected]

105. 371
    Divya:

I request u 2 send me the blue print of Karnataka SSLC board examination question papers of april 2012. plz… send me soon as possible………………………..

106. 370
    varun:

sir pls send the blue prints of all the subjects of this year.

107. 369
    Rutuparna Angadi:

Respected Sir, My name is rutuparna studying in ST. Joseph’s High School Dharwad. please can i get the papers of preparatory examinations - 2011, and is it possible to get key answer sheets of school preparatory examinations - 2012?

108. 368
    basavaraja:

Pl. send free sslc maths question papers for 2007-2010

109. 367
    basavaraja:

karnataka state maths - arithmetic progression question papers

110. 366
    Tilak Singh:

how to prepar for the sslc examination because im so scared to face the examination so kindly help me out of this

111. 365
    i lost my sslc certificate how to get it?:

I lost my sslc certificate how to get it?

112. 364
    bharath:

2012 10th examination annual question paper

113. 363
    Prashant Bhat:

I am a student of 2006 sslc batch .I want to know my sslc roll number. Plese do let me know.

114. 362
    pranovi.t:

sir i need all the language blue prints of the year 2012 and question paper bans of the privious years and my first lan is english and second is kannada and third is hindi . and even i want rest of the subjects like science , social,
    mathsand science please send me sir please…..

115. 361
    pranovi.t:

sir please i need all the subjects blue prient of the year 2012 and even i need the question papers of the privious years pls send me please sir. and my first language is english and my second language is kannada and my third language is hindi please send me all thse languages and i even want the rest of the subjects …………

116. 360
    aruba:

Dear sir,i want model question paper of all subject?

117. 359
    sagar:

dear sir.i want question paper all subject sir please sent me

118. 358
    Akshay:

I want all the blue prints of sslc state syllabus

119. 357
    Vinay Mishra:

I have lost my 10 standard mark sheet studied from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Gajnure Simoga Dist Karnataka in 1993. pls guide me can i get duplicate from Raipur C.G.

120. 356
    abhishek:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly send the blue print of all the question papers for the year 2012 April SSLC exams

121. 355
    Amith:

send me the blue print of april 2012(state syllabus)… i have taken 1st language kannada,2nd language english,3rd language hindi

122. 354
    samarth:

Dear sir, I also want the blueprint of april2012(state syllabus). pls inform me when and where i can get it

123. 353
    Shilpa Ganesh:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly send the blue print of all the question papers for the year 2012 April SSLC exams.

My child has taken up Sanskrit as fisrt language , English as Second and Kannada as third Language . Pls do send Social , Science and Maths Blue print also.

Shilpa

124. 352
    lohith:

send me blue print of the 2012 april board exam question papers.

125. 351
    Nike:

Dear sir, I also want the blueprint of april2012(state syllabus). pls inform me when and where i can get it

126. 350
    Nike:

dear sir, i also need the blue print of april 2012 exam(state syllabus). please kindly inform when and where it is available

127. 349
    aaaaa:

send me blueprint of 10th stateboard………….it can help for all d atudents

128. 348
    chinmayi:

pl.mail me last 5 years sslc karnataka question papers

129. 347
    jaweriya:

pls snd me question papers of maths, science, social and kannada 2nd language of last 5 years and model papers of 2012..

130. 346
    vikram:

when we will get blue print pleasw e mail me

131. 345
    shashisri:

send me blue print of the 2012 april board exam question papers

132. 344
    irshad:

MY IRSHAD IAM 10class IN GOVEMET HIGH SCHOOL I REQUESTYOU TO SEND ME THE BLUE PRINT OF KANRNATAKA STATE BORD EXAMINATION 2010 PAPERS

133. 343
    Shridhar:

I want the blue print of s.s.t for sslc student for 2012 exams.

134. 342
    PAVAN KUMAR:

I REQUEST YOU TO SEND ME THE BLUE PRINT OF KARNATAKA STATE BOARD EXAMINATION 2012

135. 341
    praveen mane u:

sir/mam
    i request you to send me question papers blue print of 2012….

136. 340
    Moorthy:

where can i get blue print ? Tell me website or send me ?

137. 339
    jayalakshmi a:

sir would like to have ten solved question math paper

138. 338
    pavithra:

plz send me last 5yrs question papers of all subjects

139. 337
    Deepthi:

cn i gt d blue prnt f qustns?? papeR!!??!!

140. 336
    Dileep c Ken:

Sir/ Madam
    Please send me blue print of all question papers.

141. 335
    sri raksha:

can i please get the blueprint for karnataka sslc examination 2010

142. 334
    arshiya:

plz send me state board blue print of all the subject

143. 333
    manoj:

send me blue print of all question papers of 2012 please..

144. 332
    bhavana:

hi i m bhavana. i have lost my sslc original marks card unfortunately.please can any one guide me or help me to get the duplicate marks card as soon as possible because i have to apply for passport they are asking original marks card. so please help me regarding this issue.

with regards
    bhavana

145. 331
    K Narasimha Murthy:

We required last 5 year quotation paper with answer for all subject.

With Regards,
    Murthy

146. 330
    Jagadeesh:

no

147. 329
    dattatrey:

sir my name is dattatrey dixit please send me 2005 sslc result i have requist you sir

148. 328
    Mathew:

dear sir/madam
    I’m in need of previous question papers of social science sslc(karnataka). will you please send it to my mail. thanking you very much

149. 327
    runu:

i want soe important question of AP,GP N HP

150. 326
    vaibahvi:

sir,can you please send me the karnataka state board maths question papers from 2006 to 2011 as soon as possible.

151. 325
    Reshma:

Sir, My son is in class X, appearing for the exam in the month of April. To prepare him for the Exam I need the Blue Print of all the Subject. Please send me the Blue Print of all the subject.

152. 324
    smitha mol:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    please send me last five years maths, social and science question papers of SSLC state board examinations

153. 323
    vinayak:

send me blue print of all question papers

154. 322
    junaid:

send me the question papers of sslc 2010 and 2011 march

155. 321
    Raghavendra Rao:

please download the karnataka state secondary examination SSLC (class 10)Mathematics papers at free of cost April and june 2011.

156. 320
    swetha:

Sir/madam

Am in the require of last 5 years maths question papers (State syllabus).
    Kindly forward the question papers on my mail.

Kindly do the needful.

Swetha

157. 319
    Fareen Begum Faiz Mohamed Khan Guranni.:

I did my 10th Standard in the year March 1986 at Anglo Urdu Girls High School, Hubli, with the Certificate Register No. 2413.
    Now that I have misplaced / lost the SSLC Certificate, I request you to kindly guide me as to how to obtain a fresh Mraks Sheet / Certificate. As this is required for me to apply for the Passport and other requirements.
    Kindly do help me on the same. I look forward to receive your Valuable & Positive reply at the earliest.

Fareen Begum Faiz Mohamed Khan Guranni.

158. 318
    padma:

hi madam or sir
    plse i need s.s.l.c question paper fpr 2011 and 2012
    now i need to write exam so plz plz send me paper my email.id

159. 317
    umesh.m.nandaragi:

what is centrifugal pump?

160. 316
    vishwas:

please send me first language sanskrit question paper today

161. 315
    dadapeer:

this year’s 10th exam date send plz

162. 314
    dadapeer:

this year exam date plz

163. 313
    S. Ramnath Sharma:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I did my 10th Standard in the year April 1993 at KHEP High School, Ambikanagar with the KSEEB Certificate Register No. 293932.
    Now that I have misplaced / lost the SSLC Certificate, I request you to kindly guide me as to how to obtain a fresh Mraks Sheet / Certificate. As this is required for me to apply for the Passport and other requirements.
    Kindly do help me on the same. I look forward to receive your Valuable & Positive reply at the earliest.

Thank you & best regards

S. Ramnath Sharma
    S/o. V.K. Srinivasan
    N0. 253, 2nd “A” Main, 6th Cross,
    Vinayaka Layout, Nagarabhavi 9th Block 2nd Stage,
    Bangalore - 560072
    Phone : 080 23283289
    Mobile : 9448373289

164. 312
    Girish:

I want mathematics additional questions of sequence and conditional identities.

165. 311
    harish:

website of time table of 10std exams

166. 310
    ro:

pythagorous theorem

167. 309
    Ramesh:

Please intimate about Hot ZEN Reckner Booklet For the Study

168. 308
    Kalyana krishna yammanur:

Sir. I took 10th exam in year 83-84 from govt high school gulur , bagepalli tq . Present chickkaballapur dt . I lost my marks card . Presently iam in ghaziabad , UP state. How do i get duplicate marks card .
    Please mail me procedures.
    Kalyana krishna yammanur
    +918285242045

169. 307
    Ramya:

Plz send me the question of sslc from 2009-2011.
    First language kannada
    second language english
    third language hindi
    science social maths.

170. 306
    sahivashankar.k.a:

Dear sir.

I have last my original sslc marks card i have complited my sslc in1983-1983 batch , i have attendes examination in Turuvekere Govt high school.

please let me know how to get new marks card

171. 305
    rohan kushalappa:

please send maths and science most important questions which carries two, three and four marks.

172. 304
    triveni:

triveni:pls send me 5 years old question papers…… my first language is kannada,second language is english,third language is hindi and maths,science,social my e-mail id is [email protected]….. pls send me sir…………
    Thank you……..

173. 303
    KIRAN.R:

I require SSLC Midterm exam papers of Mysore city schools like Vijaya Vittala school, Marimallappa, Sadvidya School of all subjects

174. 302
    kalyani nadgir....:

respected sir/madam……plss send me the question papers,frm 2005 to 2011….as per instructions given below….
    FIRST LANGUAGE-SANSKRIT
    SECOND LANGUAGE-ENGLISH
    THIRD LANGUAGE-KANNADA
    CORE SUBJECTS-MATHS,SCIENCE & SOCIAL SCIENCE
    PLSS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS..!!!!

175. 301
    bhavya:

My husband have problem in his marks card.
    main problem is inspite of blood father name they have given adapted mother name. next month he is have conference in New York.
    but the problem is pass port seva people are not accepting his marks card. so kindly i am requesting u to give him a solution.
    looking for ur reply.

176. 300
    Ankitha:

Pls send me Karnataka SSLC Social-Science model question papers.

177. 299
    syed.md.azam.yadullahi:

dear sir/madam
    please send me a q paper of previous year

178. 298
    shantaram:

Sir ,whether the timetable of 2012 sslc been announced. Please suggest me some websites from which i can get model,previous question paper.

179. 297
    Anjumol raju:

Please send me 10th state 2009 question paper

180. 296
    mohamedkr.rafi:

good evening sir, please i want preparetory question papers 2010 with key answers .

181. 295
    akash:

when are the sslc board exams?

182. 294
    vamshikrishna:

please send me all the SSLC question papers from 2005 to 2011 with answers.

183. 293
    Susmitha:

i want previous Exam Answar paper

184. 292
    raghavendra:

plzz send me the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011 along with answers

185. 291
    raghavendra:

plzz send me all the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011 with answers.

186. 290
    nalina:

can i get the blue print of april 2012 sslc examination and the exam timetable?

187. 289
    prafful:

The sum of three in G.P is 26.Their product is 2/6

188. 288
    Joys:

I wanted to know the Number of marks alloted for each of the chapters in Science SSLC.

189. 287
    ankith:

please keep me the weight-age of each lesson in all subjects

190. 286
    bhimappa:

plzz send me the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011

191. 285
    Adarsh:

i want the blue print of sslc karnataka board examination 2012 and i want model question papers of all subject please

192. 284
    MonishaV.D.:

I kindly request you to send the question papers of maths,science and social of the year 2010&2011 to my email
    and also the answer paper of present pattern.Thank you.

193. 283
    adilnawaz:

i want 2011 maths question paper

194. 282
    rajkumar:

i want blueprint of sslc question paper(kannada medium)

195. 281
    MOHIT:

CAN ANYONE SEND ME 2011 SSLC STATE LEVEL &BLUE PRINTS OF 2011 MIDTERM
    1 ST LANGAUGE KAN
    2 ND LANGUAGE ENG
    3 RD LANGUAGE HIN
    & ALL THE OTHER SUB

196. 280
    sarojani.prasad:

kindly send 2010&2011 english annual question papers to my mail

197. 279
    chandrakanth:

my date of birth is 17.08.1997. may i eligible for sslc board exam march 2012.

198. 278
    CHANDRU.L:

WHEN THE SSLC SUPPLEMENTARY EXAMS IN 2011 OCTOBER

199. 277
    viraj:

please send evauated 2010 & 2011 answer paper of present pattern

200. 276
    akshata:

plz send me the question paper of 2005 till 2011 of all the subjects

201. 275
    datta:

Please send me evaluated previous year answer paper of present pattern

202. 274
    channabasav:

Dear sir/ Madm

hi this is channabasava i want to 10 class 2007 marks list sir help me

203. 273
    NAWAZ SHARIFF:

please send me all subjects question paper of 2010&2011

204. 272
    gavvir:

plz…..send me sslc question paper 2011

205. 271
    mubarak:

please !!!!1send 2011 state boaerd exam question papers

206. 270
    social 2010:

social 2010 question paper

207. 269
    suraj ramesh:

Plz send SSLC mathematics & social science previous year Question papers to the above e-mail

208. 268
    PRAKASH:

ALL THE PREVIOUS YEARS OF SSLC QUESTION PAPERS ARE BADLY REQUIRED

209. 267
    kavi:

Can u plz send Karnataka State Board Secondary Examination SSLC Mathematics solved question papers from 2005-2011?

210. 266
    umesh:

how much marks required to pass in each subject in sslc 2011

211. 265
    vishwanath:

i need sslc annual question paper 2011 of karnataka board

212. 264
    Nayana:

when ll d 2011 exam results be announced?

213. 263
    uzra:

when is the 2011 results announced ?

214. 262
    DARSHAN:

WHAT IS NODE

215. 261
    aparajita:

pls snd me maths papers

216. 260
    pavan:

Can u plz send Karnataka State Board Secondary Examination SSLC Mathematics solved question papers from 2005-2011?

217. 259
    SRIVISHNU:

when will SSLC 2011 results released

218. 258
    shamanth bhat:

Please send me the last 5years sslc question papers of Karnataka State Board to my email id.My first language is kannada second language is english third language is hindi and maths,science social piease send it immedietely.

219. 257
    divya:

can u please send me sslc maths solved paper 2011

220. 256
    tooba:

sir/ mam, plz mail the mathematics question paper 2011 . wanted urgently. plz………

221. 255
    ganesh kini:

in a GP tn-3=6 and tn-6=48 find the comman ratio

222. 254
    keerthi:

plz can u send me a past 2005 to till 2010 maths question papers make it soon

223. 253
    mamtha:

please send me maths questions for 3 and 4 marks

224. 252
    Akshatha:

why is fuse wire made of tin and led alloy?
    Why are copper utensils profitable?
    While catching the speed ball the player syrtches back his hand. Give reasons.
    value of ‘g’ is less at the quator and more at thee poles. Give reasons.
    What is the source of all political authority?
    Which languag helped the unification of Europe?
    By whom is the environment system influencd?

225. 251
    subrahmanya g g:

i want old question papers of sslc maths (karnataka).

226. 250
    $uha$:

pls pls send me 2008 & 2009 th math`s public papers…….pls le le

227. 249
    Aishwarya:

I need State level preparatory february 2011 Question paper with answers of all subjects. My first language is sanskrit, second language is english, third language is kannada. Please send me.

228. 248
    Ameer:

I want letest 2011 sslc blue print my first language is kannada second english and third language is hindi

229. 247
    B.Eregowda:

I need SSLC Mathematics preparatory Exam’s Question papers of the year 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010

230. 246
    devaraj:

i want science and maths papers of 2009-2010

231. 245
    Narayanamma:

do we get answersers for previous year sslc karnataka question papers

232. 244
    syeda:

hiiii !
    am studing in 9th . i passed my 9th annual exam . so , i want SSLC all subject’s question paper’s frm 2005 - 2011 . as 1st language kannada . will u plz any 1 of u send to my email id . plz help me .
    MY EMAIL ID : [email protected]

233. 243
    Nikhil:

please send me the last 5 years question paper to my e mail id ,my first languge is kannada ,second langage is english ,third langage is hindi ,and maths ,science ,social please send it imidietely .

234. 242
    manoj:

volume of a come is 616 sq cm if the area of its base is 154 sqcm find its height?

235. 241
    Sharath:

please send me the BLUEPRINT of the year 2011 released by KSEEB.

236. 240
    USHARANI:

I need all the public papers from 2003 to 2010. Please sned them immediately to my above email id. Kindly do the needful

237. 239
    Sanjay halyal:

plz give the sslc 2011 all subject model quetion paper

238. 238
    shilpa:

sir,can u please tell me which are important questios for maths and science which can come for 4 marks and 2 marks

239. 237
    twinkle:

i wanted social studies question papers for past 5 years

240. 236
    mjs4:

sir i am in sslc and i request u to send model question papers of all the subjects of 2011
    please this is a sincere request from the bottom of my heart as i want to become the rank holder in my class

241. 235
    Akshay kumar udupa:

I needed board exam’s question papers of 2008&2009
    subjects are
    first language sanskrit
    2nd lang English
    maths
    science
    social science

242. 234
    harish shenoy:

please mail me the set of question papers from 2003 to 2010 of 10th std SSLC examinations
    i am first language hindi and my 3rd lang is kannada and 2nd is english

243. 233
    harish shenoy:

please mail me the set of question papers from 2003 to 2010 of 10th std SSLC examinations

244. 232
    sara:

sir i need kannada model question paper fr my daughter who is studing in 10th

245. 231
    sharadha:

i need all the public papers from 2003 to 2010 .

1st language sanskrit
    2nd languae english
    3rd language kannada
    maths
    science
    social.
    please send the above mentioned question papers to [email protected]

246. 230
    vinutha:

i need blue print of 2010-2011 academic year bLUE PRINT

247. 229
    gurukar mathews:

sir my doughter studying sslc kindly mail maths ,science and english model quton paper 2011 at the earlist

248. 228
    sapna:

i am sapna of std 10. sir, please send me social model question papers. mail me to

249. 227
    sapna:

i am sapna of std 10 please send me social model question papers. mail me to

250. 226
    sapna:

i am sapna plz send me social model question papers to [email protected]

251. 225
    anagha:

hi, i want 2010 maths question papers….

252. 224
    chandrareddy.n:

kannada question paper

253. 223
    Pratheek:

Sir plz send me some board’s preparatory exam 2011 qstn pprs to my mail id

254. 222
    raghavendra bhat:

what is the principleof conservation momentum

255. 221
    raghavendra bhat:

what is momentum?

256. 220
    NIKHIL:

SCIENCE..
    1. WAT is carbon dating?

257. 219
    john emmanuel:

i whant kanada

258. 218
    murthy:

S is the sum of first 2n terms of GP.if the sum of alternate terms of same GP Beginning from first is s/4.find the common ratio of GP.

259. 217
    keerthi:

please sens sslc question papers

260. 216
    girishtr:

sir i need the 2010 sslc perpratory exam papers for kannada medium

if its available pls send them to my mail addres

yours faithfully

girish tr

261. 215
    teju:

imp of sst

262. 214

plz. show me the sslc model qestion paper of class 10 . and show me how to read for exam.

263. 213
    zeeshan:

i want blue print of latest 2011 of board exam paper……………………………plz…………send to this mail.

264. 212
    Mahesh Mohanlal:

Can I get Solved Sample papers for Karnataka XII board exams with blueprint?
    It will be really appreciable if you can help me on this, this is for our students who visit our site..
    thank you!

265. 211
    anish:

i am anish i need a blueprint of anual exam of 10th std.mail me [email protected].i have to score above 95% please………

266. 210
    motte:

plz send me all the papers

267. 209
    saniha:

i am saniha i am getting good marks 615 out of 625 so i request u to lend me all the modle question paper in which all the resulting questions occurs please sir…………. requets u to lend me the papers………..
    thanking u……..
    ur obiediently
    saniha k

268. 208
    deiscribe the Andy's second visit to the postoffice:

summery of the poem dove?

269. 207
    deiscribe the Andy's second visit to the postoffice:

summery of the poem dove

270. 206
    Nandish:

mathe matics question paper for the year 2010

271. 205
    akhil:

surds

3x+5/3x-5

272. 204
    KSPRASAD:

BLUE PRINT SSLC SYLLABUS FOR 2011 QUESTION PAPER IN MATHEMATICS

273. 203
    Sujatha:

To write SSLC exam or class 10th exam, what should be the minimum age limit. Please tell as each and other persons are telling different. It would be grateful if you let me know.

274. 202
    gaurav:

hiii sir/madem i m reading in 10th class my school name is t,p,s,school karauli raj, sir i m not speaking in english but i understand englis mujhe study karne ki kuch tips do please my email is gaurav,[email protected]

275. 201
    krishna prasad m:

i need the blueprint of the anual exams of 1oth std.please mail me….

276. 200
    somanna mu:

i’m studing in 10th std & i require all subject question paper , could you please send me

277. 199
    charulatha:

Please mail me all the sslc question paper from 2005 first language hindi

278. 198
    bhagyashree:

i want 10th blueprint.send to my e-mail id.

279. 197
    Ashish:

This is my humble request to u to send me the question papers of 2009&2010 of all the subjects.Please send me it as soon as possible.

280. 196
    darshan:

what is the minimum age to write the sslc exam ? i will be 14 years and 11 months ,for the march exam?

281. 195
    kayal:

i need sslc blue print from 2007 onwards

282. 194
    shaiithya.R:

send the blueprint of all sub
    vasavi tumkur

right_shaithya@gmail

283. 193
    Ramesh:

Dear sir/madam i want sslc blue print of all subjects for 2011. i kindly request to u plz provide me a blue print.

284. 192
    jayalakshmi:

i need anual question paper of 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010 could you please send me

285. 191
    rajashekar:

i want blue print of sslc exam of 2011 and question paper from 2005 for all the subject

286. 190
    chethankamble:

hi… dis is chethan i need question papers of last 3 yrs…. so, plzzz if u have send…..

287. 189
    Abhilash:

can you send me the blue print of all subject of 2011 to my e-mail id

288. 188
    saikumar:

when i will get the zen recokner hot modle papers

289. 187
    Manohar shetty:

dear sir,please send me mathematics question paper for last 4 years

290. 186
    abhi:

please send me 2010th public exams question paper science n maths

291. 185
    ARPITA:

i need 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010 1-4 preparatory exam papers of kannada medium
    and i also need 2010-december-2011january preparatory exam papers of kannada medium

292. 184
    ranjith:

Can you please send me the board paper of all the subjects
    please send me as fast as possible
    i want the papers of karnataka of english medium please sir i hope you’ll send me as soon as possible

293. 183
    Jathin:

I want 2nd lang kannada sslc examination paper 2010

294. 182
    c.r.niranjan raj:

will you suggest how to study for coming 10th exam

295. 181
    Mannan:

I know everything about it s qustion and answer of 10 year
    and i know how to get ……

YES AND YES

296. 180
    vinay:

I want from last two years sslc quation paper of mathematics,kannada second language,hindi third language,english first language,sst& science

297. 179
    poorna:

where i get s s l c model question paper for year 2010-2011

298. 178
    aishwarya sharma:

sir plz i want 5years back question papers of 10th standard karnataka board examination so plz can ull send me science and even maths

299. 177
    Shrikanth:

What are the Dates of the 2nd Preparatory exam in karnataka.

300. 176
    Naguraj:

Hai plz tel me how to download model question papaers

301. 175
    Nirmala.R:

I want all the solved question papers for the year 2000 to 2009 of all the subjects so that i can practice well for this forth coming exams. I want to score high percentage. Please send them to my email ID.
    Thankyou,

302. 174
    RAHUL:

Dear sir, i need the sslc question papers from last 5 years

303. 173
    navya:

pls send me all the question paper and model paper of sslc

304. 172
    Rohit:

i need 2005, 2006, 2007 annual exam question papers. could you please send me?

305. 171
    namratha nandagudi:

sir, can you please send me the question papers of all the subjects and also some model papers of 10 standard

306. 170
    amar:

dear sir or madam i want to solve maths model question papers on of karnataka state board examination so pls send the link to get question papers or post the question papers to my email id

307. 169
    jeevan:

can u show dist level q papers of 2009-2010

308. 168
    anand:

i need 10th class mathematics papers since 1996 to 2010 april. Please send me the papers to my mail id as i require them for my civils exams

309. 167
    tabassum:

I am requesting you to send me the last 5 yrs’ maths question papers of karnataka sslc state board

310. 166
    Puru KIng:

I have just registered SSLC (class 10) Mathematics paper, when i will get the question paper?

311. 165
    hanif:

please send me the previous year question paper of xth maths ,science for the year from 2005 to 2010

312. 164
    varsha naik:

plz tl me in wich website model question papers r available??

313. 163
    varsha naik:

where all the model question papers are avialable…???
    english 1st lang
    kannada-2nd lang
    hindi-3rd lang
    maths
    science
    social..
    of class 10…karnataka state board..??

314. 162
    Ashwini:

dear Sir/Madam,
    Please send me all the question papers pertains to karnataka syllabus for the years from 2004-2010,
    subjects- science, mathematics, social science.

315. 161
    naveen lumar k l:

what is the diffrence bitween magnetic& electro magnatic?

316. 160
    Aditya:

Can I get the Maths question paper Manglore edition?

And all toughest maths papers with out solutions

317. 159
    sujith:

please inform me how shall i get the 10 examination papers..

318. 158
    sujith:

how can i get the lat year’s question papers..
    i wanted the last year’s question paper..
    please send me..

319. 157
    surendra.vizianagaram(IIIT),BASAR:

SIR I WANT ALL NEW MODEL PAPERS UP TO 2010.ONLY MAHTEMATICS IN TENTH CLASS

320. 156
    surendra.vizag iiit:

sir i want all the question of tenth examination papers.that is maths science and social

321. 155
    surendra.vizag iiit:

sir i want all the question of tenth examination papers.that is telugu hindi maths science and social

322. 154
    swetha:

pl send me all the question papers pertains to karnataka syllabus for the years from 2005 to 2010, 1st language - Hindi, 2nd language - English & 3rd language - Kannada.

323. 153
    all:

plz…. send all question papers at 2010

324. 152
    cinras:

all qustion paper 10th std

325. 151
    girish:

wer wil i get solutions for 2nd PU science prevous question papers.. pls infrm me..

326. 150
    CHANDRAPPA:

sir i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    1st language english
    2nd language kannada
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

327. 149
    nhaan:

please send me the april/june 2010 question papers of ist language sanskrit, english iiird language kannada, mahs, science, social studies .

328. 148
    aijaz:

1. what do you mean by formaldehyde ?
    2. silicon is a tetra valent element

329. 147
    ADITYA:

I WANTED PREVIOUS YEARS SMSKRUT QUESTION PAPERS OF FIRST LANGUAGE KARNATAKA STATE BOARD………

330. 146
    nanjundaiah:

i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language Sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language Kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

331. 145
    Pratima:

Its tough for me to get on with my studies. I am not able to concentrate properly. I want to score above 85% and I am not able to manage my time. Please suggest a solution.

332. 144
    akib:

sir i wanted SSLC board english medium papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

333. 143
    anush:

pls send me the 2009 maths question papers plsss…..!!!!!

334. 142
    Bhuvan:

i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language Sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language Kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

thanks& regards
    bhuvan

335. 141
    panchami:

how to get more marks in sslc .

336. 140
    sayeed:

what is cet

337. 139
    tejaswi:

sir i want science and kannada question paper of the year 2009 and 2010

338. 138
    NITHESH KUMAR:

plz send me mathematics question paper ffor last 4 years

339. 137
    vidyashree raichut:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzz snd me last 5 yrs question papers………its my humble request fr u….plz snd me as soon as possible……..plzzzzzzzzzz

340. 136
    sudhir:

i want all the question papers of the years 2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

thanks& regards
    sudhir

341. 135
    vinod:

WHAT is the squre root of 70094

342. 134
    chethan:

Dear Sir, I wanted SSLC board papers of 3years i.e 2009,2010 of april months
    subject Mathematics

343. 133
    Shankar:

sir i wanted SSLC board english medium papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

344. 132
    prabhanjan:

sir i wanted SSLC board papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

345. 131
    sharmila:

sslc syllabus of social science

346. 130
    smiley:

I need social quarterly question paper for 8th standared english medium.

347. 129
    pavan:

plz send me model papers……….

348. 128
    shree lakshmi:

sir can i have d question paper of maths of d previous yr one with solution……………………….!

349. 127
    sunil rj:

sir i need the question papers of mathematics 2010 examination and also social,n science send it as early as possiple ..please

350. 126
    Gagan:

sslc quetion papers

351. 125
    Dinesh.P.C:

I need u to send me all the question pappers of the years 2007,08,09&2010 model question pappers
    my first lang is Kannada second lang is english third is hindi
    and other sub….plz send me al the Qquestion pappers of the above mentioned years pappers…

352. 124
    no:

sslc question papers

353. 123
    SACHIN:

sir i need last years board question papers(maths,science)Plz send it as fast as possible thankyou

354. 122
    Yashika.s:

Kindly give me the answer for the following question.
    How many number between 3000 and 7000 can be formed using digits 0,1,2,3,5,8.

355. 121
    e.meshak jonathan:

need all papers

356. 120
    baskar:

pls i want all sslc question papers

357. 119
    rachana:

wherer do i get all da subjects question paper (2009)???????

358. 118
    malashree:

sir/mam
    plz send me mathematics question paper of april 2010.

359. 117
    priyanka s:

i want 10 std state syallabus question papers of all subjects (from year 2001 to 2010)
    english(first language)
    kannada(second language)
    hindi(third language)

360. 116
    Girish G.R.:

I want to question paper of last 10 years. pls send me waiting fr papers pls

361. 115
    vijayalakshmi.n:

sir——

please………send me 5years 10th quation papers.
    plz…..plz….plz…..

362. 114
    arshiya:

science important questions for exam

363. 113
    raksha:

i want 10th maths & science 5 years model question paper
    plz send me
    thanku

364. 112
    manju:

i want question papers of last 10 years. Plz plz plz send them to my ID

365. 111
    aezaz:

i m aezaz i need the question papers of science and maths of last 3yrs

kindly requestng u sir thnk u

366. 110
    sayed:

find the LCM of the following by inspection.
    16(p+5)(p-3),18(p+4)(p-2),24(p+3)(p+1)

367. 109
    [email protected]:

Respected Sir/Madam

Kindly request you to send Xth std Karnataka State SSLC question paper
    FirstLangauge Kannada
    Second Langauge English
    IIIrd Langauge Hindi

368. 108
    sneha:

sir can you send me 5yrs’ maths question papers

369. 107
    Dheeraj. P. Kalariya:

I am requesting you to sent me the question papers of last 3 years

With regards
    Dheeraj. P. Kalariya

370. 106
    venu:

sir/madam i want 2010 question paper so please mail it to me?

371. 105
    kavitha:

I am requesting to sent the syllabus for 10th std and also the last 5 years question paper

With regards
    kavitha

372. 104
    sruthi:

sir/madam iwant last 10 years question papers of all the subjects.(karnataka board 10th class)
    1st language english
    2nd language kannada &
    3rd hindi.

373. 103
    hanamant kusugal:

374. 102
    Radhika K.Purohit:

Kindly request you to send Xth std Karnataka State SSLC question paper First Langauge English
    Second Langauge Kannada
    IIIrd Langauge Hindi

375. 101
    yashaswini:

sir can u pls temme d pattern of this year’s exam paper. . . [:)]

376. 100
    kavitha:

I am requesting you to send me the last 5 yrs’ maths question papers of karnataka sslc state board

377. 99
    kavitha.m:

kindly send me the last 5 years sslc question papers of karnataka state board.

378. 98
    harsh dhanuka:

give me the old question papers of karnataka sslc

379. 97
    Mohammed Sajid:

Dear Sir/madam,
    I need all the question paper of SSLC Exam of the year 2008,09,10,

380. 96
    hemavatipatil:

I.m sslc Question papers

381. 95
    patilhema:

I,m sslc quesion papers

382. 94
    Rachita shetty:

i need sslc science and maths model question papers of karnataka state board

383. 93
    Harshith.B:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF SSLC BOARD FINAL EXAM

384. 92
    ketan:

i need last 5years all the sslc questionpapers of karnataka state board

385. 91
    jyothsna s:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I request u to send the question papers of all subjects of the year 2009 and 2010 immediately

386. 90
    Durga:

I need all the sslc questionpapers of karnataka state board

387. 89
    iqbal:

sir pls send answer to this question

1) If Tn=n2-1

Find 1)Tn-2

2)Tn+1

388. 88
    iqbal:

if Tn=n2-1
    find Tn-2 & Tn+1

389. 87
    palanivelu:

get me all question papers of june 2010 karnataka state

390. 86
    SHISHIRA:

who was andys master?

391. 85
    pavithra:

mam please send me sslc all the question papers of last 5 years to my email id ([email protected])

392. 84
    anjana:

mam can u plz send me the model papers with ans of 10th state ….
    first language -english
    second language- kannnada
    third language -hindi
    social
    science and
    maths….. please mam

393. 83
    salman:

helo and how r u i nid sum model question papers pls can u send me sum papers any 1 here 2 help me ya

394. 82
    manik:

send me toughest question paper of tenth

395. 81
    Kavya:

Please send me maths, science, english, social, kannada and hindi model question papers of new pattern of karnataka board……

396. 80
    kavya:

How to prepare for the SSLC Examination…..????How to make study timetable?????

397. 79
    anagha:

mam can u plz send me the model papers of 10th state ….
    first language -english
    second language- kannnada
    third language -hindi
    social
    science and
    maths….. please mam

398. 78
    Shalini:

please send me the question papers of maths,science and social(english medium) of 2010

399. 77
    BHAVANA:

pl send me the question papers of mathematics from the year 2004 to 2010.

400. 76
    Balaji:

2010 SSLCScience and maths answer paper reg no is 20100767581

401. 75
    Balaji:

2010 SSLCScience and maths answer paper

402. 74
    Arnold:

Resepeted sir i want sslc model quesstion paper of all subjects plz send me the all model question papers 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 karnataka state send it to my email ID:- [email protected] and send same websites add’s so i can get more information about sslc exams…my first lang is english thanking you

403. 73
    anagha:

hello please can you send me the question papers of maths karnataka state board 2010

404. 72
    sagar:

please send me the question papers of maths,science and social(english medium) of april 2006,2007,2008,2009 and 2010

405. 71
    javid:

i want all subject of SSLC 2010 karnataka

406. 70
    samana T.S Rao:

please send question and answer papers of 2010 march examinations.( ALL SUBJECTS)
    Thank You,
    samana t.s. rao
    NCES RPC layout
    BANGALORE

407. 69
    Aditya:

I am finding model question papers of sslc. Not only model question papers bbu I also want papers of last 5 years.I request you please send me the question papers to my email ID. “[email protected]”.I also want some websites where I can get Information about sslc EXAMS.
    THANK YOU

408. 68
    Sheshgiri:

plz tel me the site of 2010 question papers i want all ….
    dear,
    sslc students come and visit my id of gmail k

409. 67
    mary ancilla:

if we revise 10 years question paper what percentage we get in the exam now. if i want 100% in all the subjuct in comming 2011 exam how i should study. please help me. which books i should reffer.

410. 66
    abhishek:

pls,
    send Q & ans..of all subject of SSLC 2010 karnataka

411. 65
    deepak:

please send me 2009 and 2010 all qestion papers and 1 language hindi

412. 64
    Janet:

Please send me the answer key to SSLC 2010 maths paper

413. 63
    zahir:

i wanted to know if there is any exam conducted today in karnatak state especially bijapur district (8june2010)

414. 62
    Gagan:

Please send me soft copy of PUC I & II Science Sylabus for Karnataka State

415. 61
    bdg:

how can soil erossion be controlled?

416. 60
    nagini:

I want to down load maths 2010 sslc class 10 question paper

417. 59
    chandrakala:

I want SSLC-2010 exam.s all question papers and previous year,s…my 1st language is sanskrit, 2nd language englsh and 3rd language is kannada..pls.

Chandrakala

418. 58
    taufeeq:

i want to maths papers

419. 57
    renuka:

Respected Sir
    i am requesting you to send the questions and
    key answers of mathematics and science 2010 Board Exam papers

420. 56
    pooja halemani,dwd:

where can i get sslc-2010 question paper,please help me

421. 55
    mythili:

My daughter is studying 1oth std. I want the state syllabus recent question papers. Kindly tell me how i can collect the same from Internet.

Mythili

422. 54
    naik:

Respepcted sir,
    Would you please send me the sslc annual Exam question papers 2010.
    1 language kannada, maths
    and science

423. 53
    sowmya:

maths, science, hindi 2010 question papers

424. 52
    david raj:

Respepcted sir,
    Would you please send me the sslc annual Exam question papers 2010.
    1 language kannada
    2 language English
    3 language Hindi
    maths
    science
    social science

425. 51
    takumi:

where can we get the answers for sslc board 2010 question paper

426. 50
    yusuke:

the answers for sslc board question paper

427. 49
    vishakha:

vishakha: kindly send me the model answer papers of the subjects.plz

428. 48
    Ranjith:

Respected Sir\Madam .can you tell me how to study very camly for sslc with out tention.I hope you will help me:)

429. 47
    shruthi:

can i get the maths solved paper?

430. 46
    Rakshith:

I am reqwesting you to send the qwestions and key answers of mathemetics and science 2010’s board exam papers.

431. 45
    J.Nivedha:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me answer paers of Methematic, science nad social studies, at the earliest Pls.
    Nivehda

432. 44
    archana:

please send me answers of sslc science paper of 2010

433. 43
    yogesha:

I want key answers mathematic & science papers

434. 42
    darshan:

dear sir ,
    i would like to see all subjects model quetion paper of 2010 can you please send this paper to my net

435. 41
    NINGARAJ:

want to see the key answers kannda medium for the sslc examination march 2010. kindly reply

436. 40
    Saqib:

i want sslc question paper i tried in internet but its not coming please give me web site to download question paper

437. 39
    Shantala:

i want 2010 maths question paper state sylabus

438. 38
    oneil:

ARE THE RESULTS OF KARNATAKA SSLC BOARD EXAMINATION 2010 HAVE COME OR NO…….?

439. 37
    atal gowda:

I need last 10years module question papers on all subjects of SSLC(or class X)?

440. 36
    sushmitha:

I want to estimate my exam marks and for this i need to refer the key answers .So , I request you to kindly release them soon ……………PLEASE……………

441. 35
    Amitha:

I want to see the key answers for the sslc examination march 2010. kindly reply

442. 34
    Anoop:

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS OF THE YEAR 2010. PLEASE TELL ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

443. 33
    vikas:

i want to see key answers of march-2010 sslc examination papers

444. 32
    Vishal:

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE YEAR 2010
    PL ADVISE ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

445. 31
    kalpana:

I want to see sslc march 2010 question papers

446. 30
    j gopalakrishnan:

SIR
    I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE YEAR 2010
    PL ADVISE ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

THANK YOU

447. 29
    NAVEEN:

State DE MORGAN’S ,s law

448. 28
    hitesh:

maths question paper

449. 27
    PRASHANTH:

when will the SSLC2010 BORD EXAMINATION QUESTION & ANSWER PAPER CONDUCTED FROM 1ST APRIL TO 2ND APRIL.

450. 26
    Rakshith.v:

plz i request u to send me solutions for all sslc(2010)question papers.

451. 25
    nk viggy:

when will the (2010) board exam paper will be published on net

452. 24
    girija:

Please send me SOcial paper of 2010. only 1 day left. please

Thanks with regards,
    girija.

453. 23
    navaz:

i need sslc 2010 mathematics question paper

454. 22
    sriranjini:

i want solitions for the 2010 karnataka state board paper subject mathematics

455. 21
    ramyaa:

want the website for sslc question paper which is going on now for all d subjects

456. 20
    rohith:

Where can i get sslc 2010 anarc model paper

457. 19
    Manish:

Where can i get sslc 2010 anarc model paper.

458. 18
    prema:

If perimeter of rectangle is 54 Cms and area of rectangle is 180 cms find lenght & breath of rectangle

459. 17
    rakesh:

all question papers

460. 16
    raaaki21:

i need all model question papers

461. 15
    vinod:

science important questions for exam

462. 14
    vishal:

english model 2010 papper

463. 13
    vishal:

english

464. 12
    govinda:

Karnataka StatSSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers”e Board Secondary examination

465. 11
    ashok:

all question paper

466. 10
    harish:

giri

467. 9
    lmn:

sir, what is your name?……where and how can i meet u? :)

468. 8
    paul:

i want sslc maths exam papers from 2001 so how do i get it.

469. 7
    abhi:

white phosphorous is stored in water why?

470. 6
    shibani:

want a link for the download of model papers of sslc,2010

471. 5
    Janet:

Request for sample question paers of X Karnataka university(kseeb)

472. 4
    jaas:

plz i want all questions paper …

473. 3
    thyagu:

sslc model question paper science exam 2010

474. 2
    Sudheendra:

Pl. provide me the syallabi of SSLC and PUC boards for 2010, 2011 for Physics , Maths and Statistics

475. 1
    dileep:

sylabus for diploma engineer in the written test exam of drdo ,it will be held in 07feb2010 for the job of asst b.