Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers

To mark the end of secondary schooling, the Karnataka State Board conducts the Secondary School Leaving Certificate examination, popularly known as SSLC. It is a certification which a student gets when he successfully completes the Class X exam. The admission of the students to Higher Secondary Schools depends much on the performance in SSLC. This exam is considered as the first significant exam, first step of the student towards a bright future.

The pattern of the SSLC Mathematics Examination is given below:

Mathematics is one of the scoring subjects in SSLC examination. Through ample amount of practice one can get good marks in mathematics.

The question paper consists of two parts- A and B.

There are 60 questions in Part A, each carrying 1 mark.  The questions in part A are multiple choice types and are given with four alternatives each. Students have to choose the correct option and it is to be written in the space provided below the question. Entire syllabus is covered in these questions. Part B consists of 16 questions. Some of the questions in part B are of 2 marks and some are of 4 marks.

The answers are to written in the space provided in the Question-cum- answer booklet itself.

Download Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers:

475 Responses to “Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 175
    Nirmala.R:

I want all the solved question papers for the year 2000 to 2009 of all the subjects so that i can practice well for this forth coming exams. I want to score high percentage. Please send them to my email ID.
    Thankyou,

2. 174
    RAHUL:

Dear sir, i need the sslc question papers from last 5 years

3. 173
    navya:

pls send me all the question paper and model paper of sslc

4. 172
    Rohit:

i need 2005, 2006, 2007 annual exam question papers. could you please send me?

5. 171
    namratha nandagudi:

sir, can you please send me the question papers of all the subjects and also some model papers of 10 standard

6. 170
    amar:

dear sir or madam i want to solve maths model question papers on of karnataka state board examination so pls send the link to get question papers or post the question papers to my email id

7. 169
    jeevan:

can u show dist level q papers of 2009-2010

8. 168
    anand:

i need 10th class mathematics papers since 1996 to 2010 april. Please send me the papers to my mail id as i require them for my civils exams

9. 167
    tabassum:

I am requesting you to send me the last 5 yrs’ maths question papers of karnataka sslc state board

10. 166
    Puru KIng:

I have just registered SSLC (class 10) Mathematics paper, when i will get the question paper?

11. 165
    hanif:

please send me the previous year question paper of xth maths ,science for the year from 2005 to 2010

12. 164
    varsha naik:

plz tl me in wich website model question papers r available??

13. 163
    varsha naik:

where all the model question papers are avialable…???
    english 1st lang
    kannada-2nd lang
    hindi-3rd lang
    maths
    science
    social..
    of class 10…karnataka state board..??

14. 162
    Ashwini:

dear Sir/Madam,
    Please send me all the question papers pertains to karnataka syllabus for the years from 2004-2010,
    subjects- science, mathematics, social science.

15. 161
    naveen lumar k l:

what is the diffrence bitween magnetic& electro magnatic?

16. 160
    Aditya:

Can I get the Maths question paper Manglore edition?

And all toughest maths papers with out solutions

17. 159
    sujith:

please inform me how shall i get the 10 examination papers..

18. 158
    sujith:

how can i get the lat year’s question papers..
    i wanted the last year’s question paper..
    please send me..

19. 157
    surendra.vizianagaram(IIIT),BASAR:

SIR I WANT ALL NEW MODEL PAPERS UP TO 2010.ONLY MAHTEMATICS IN TENTH CLASS

20. 156
    surendra.vizag iiit:

sir i want all the question of tenth examination papers.that is maths science and social

21. 155
    surendra.vizag iiit:

sir i want all the question of tenth examination papers.that is telugu hindi maths science and social

22. 154
    swetha:

pl send me all the question papers pertains to karnataka syllabus for the years from 2005 to 2010, 1st language - Hindi, 2nd language - English & 3rd language - Kannada.

23. 153
    all:

plz…. send all question papers at 2010

24. 152
    cinras:

all qustion paper 10th std

25. 151
    girish:

wer wil i get solutions for 2nd PU science prevous question papers.. pls infrm me..

26. 150
    CHANDRAPPA:

sir i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    1st language english
    2nd language kannada
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

27. 149
    nhaan:

please send me the april/june 2010 question papers of ist language sanskrit, english iiird language kannada, mahs, science, social studies .

28. 148
    aijaz:

1. what do you mean by formaldehyde ?
    2. silicon is a tetra valent element

29. 147
    ADITYA:

I WANTED PREVIOUS YEARS SMSKRUT QUESTION PAPERS OF FIRST LANGUAGE KARNATAKA STATE BOARD………

30. 146
    nanjundaiah:

i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language Sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language Kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

31. 145
    Pratima:

Its tough for me to get on with my studies. I am not able to concentrate properly. I want to score above 85% and I am not able to manage my time. Please suggest a solution.

32. 144
    akib:

sir i wanted SSLC board english medium papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

33. 143
    anush:

pls send me the 2009 maths question papers plsss…..!!!!!

34. 142
    Bhuvan:

i want all the question papers of the years 2005,2006,2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language Sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language Kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

thanks& regards
    bhuvan

35. 141
    panchami:

how to get more marks in sslc .

36. 140
    sayeed:

what is cet

37. 139
    tejaswi:

sir i want science and kannada question paper of the year 2009 and 2010

38. 138
    NITHESH KUMAR:

plz send me mathematics question paper ffor last 4 years

39. 137
    vidyashree raichut:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzz snd me last 5 yrs question papers………its my humble request fr u….plz snd me as soon as possible……..plzzzzzzzzzz

40. 136
    sudhir:

i want all the question papers of the years 2007,08,09&2010 model question papers,
    SUBJECT
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

thanks& regards
    sudhir

41. 135
    vinod:

WHAT is the squre root of 70094

42. 134
    chethan:

Dear Sir, I wanted SSLC board papers of 3years i.e 2009,2010 of april months
    subject Mathematics

43. 133
    Shankar:

sir i wanted SSLC board english medium papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    mathematics
    science
    social

44. 132
    prabhanjan:

sir i wanted SSLC board papers of 3 years i.e june 2009,april 2010,june 2010 and the subjects are as follow-
    1st language sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language kannada
    mathematics
    science
    social

45. 131
    sharmila:

sslc syllabus of social science

46. 130
    smiley:

I need social quarterly question paper for 8th standared english medium.

47. 129
    pavan:

plz send me model papers……….

48. 128
    shree lakshmi:

sir can i have d question paper of maths of d previous yr one with solution……………………….!

49. 127
    sunil rj:

sir i need the question papers of mathematics 2010 examination and also social,n science send it as early as possiple ..please

50. 126
    Gagan:

sslc quetion papers

51. 125
    Dinesh.P.C:

I need u to send me all the question pappers of the years 2007,08,09&2010 model question pappers
    my first lang is Kannada second lang is english third is hindi
    and other sub….plz send me al the Qquestion pappers of the above mentioned years pappers…

52. 124
    no:

sslc question papers

53. 123
    SACHIN:

sir i need last years board question papers(maths,science)Plz send it as fast as possible thankyou

54. 122
    Yashika.s:

Kindly give me the answer for the following question.
    How many number between 3000 and 7000 can be formed using digits 0,1,2,3,5,8.

55. 121
    e.meshak jonathan:

need all papers

56. 120
    baskar:

pls i want all sslc question papers

57. 119
    rachana:

wherer do i get all da subjects question paper (2009)???????

58. 118
    malashree:

sir/mam
    plz send me mathematics question paper of april 2010.

59. 117
    priyanka s:

i want 10 std state syallabus question papers of all subjects (from year 2001 to 2010)
    english(first language)
    kannada(second language)
    hindi(third language)

60. 116
    Girish G.R.:

I want to question paper of last 10 years. pls send me waiting fr papers pls

61. 115
    vijayalakshmi.n:

sir——

please………send me 5years 10th quation papers.
    plz…..plz….plz…..

62. 114
    arshiya:

science important questions for exam

63. 113
    raksha:

i want 10th maths & science 5 years model question paper
    plz send me
    thanku

64. 112
    manju:

i want question papers of last 10 years. Plz plz plz send them to my ID

65. 111
    aezaz:

i m aezaz i need the question papers of science and maths of last 3yrs

kindly requestng u sir thnk u

66. 110
    sayed:

find the LCM of the following by inspection.
    16(p+5)(p-3),18(p+4)(p-2),24(p+3)(p+1)

67. 109
    [email protected]:

Respected Sir/Madam

Kindly request you to send Xth std Karnataka State SSLC question paper
    FirstLangauge Kannada
    Second Langauge English
    IIIrd Langauge Hindi

68. 108
    sneha:

sir can you send me 5yrs’ maths question papers

69. 107
    Dheeraj. P. Kalariya:

I am requesting you to sent me the question papers of last 3 years

With regards
    Dheeraj. P. Kalariya

70. 106
    venu:

sir/madam i want 2010 question paper so please mail it to me?

71. 105
    kavitha:

I am requesting to sent the syllabus for 10th std and also the last 5 years question paper

With regards
    kavitha

72. 104
    sruthi:

sir/madam iwant last 10 years question papers of all the subjects.(karnataka board 10th class)
    1st language english
    2nd language kannada &
    3rd hindi.

73. 103
    hanamant kusugal:

74. 102
    Radhika K.Purohit:

Kindly request you to send Xth std Karnataka State SSLC question paper First Langauge English
    Second Langauge Kannada
    IIIrd Langauge Hindi

75. 101
    yashaswini:

sir can u pls temme d pattern of this year’s exam paper. . . [:)]

76. 100
    kavitha:

I am requesting you to send me the last 5 yrs’ maths question papers of karnataka sslc state board

77. 99
    kavitha.m:

kindly send me the last 5 years sslc question papers of karnataka state board.

78. 98
    harsh dhanuka:

give me the old question papers of karnataka sslc

79. 97
    Mohammed Sajid:

Dear Sir/madam,
    I need all the question paper of SSLC Exam of the year 2008,09,10,

80. 96
    hemavatipatil:

I.m sslc Question papers

81. 95
    patilhema:

I,m sslc quesion papers

82. 94
    Rachita shetty:

i need sslc science and maths model question papers of karnataka state board

83. 93
    Harshith.B:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF SSLC BOARD FINAL EXAM

84. 92
    ketan:

i need last 5years all the sslc questionpapers of karnataka state board

85. 91
    jyothsna s:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I request u to send the question papers of all subjects of the year 2009 and 2010 immediately

86. 90
    Durga:

I need all the sslc questionpapers of karnataka state board

87. 89
    iqbal:

sir pls send answer to this question

1) If Tn=n2-1

Find 1)Tn-2

2)Tn+1

88. 88
    iqbal:

if Tn=n2-1
    find Tn-2 & Tn+1

89. 87
    palanivelu:

get me all question papers of june 2010 karnataka state

90. 86
    SHISHIRA:

who was andys master?

91. 85
    pavithra:

mam please send me sslc all the question papers of last 5 years to my email id ([email protected])

92. 84
    anjana:

mam can u plz send me the model papers with ans of 10th state ….
    first language -english
    second language- kannnada
    third language -hindi
    social
    science and
    maths….. please mam

93. 83
    salman:

helo and how r u i nid sum model question papers pls can u send me sum papers any 1 here 2 help me ya

94. 82
    manik:

send me toughest question paper of tenth

95. 81
    Kavya:

Please send me maths, science, english, social, kannada and hindi model question papers of new pattern of karnataka board……

96. 80
    kavya:

How to prepare for the SSLC Examination…..????How to make study timetable?????

97. 79
    anagha:

mam can u plz send me the model papers of 10th state ….
    first language -english
    second language- kannnada
    third language -hindi
    social
    science and
    maths….. please mam

98. 78
    Shalini:

please send me the question papers of maths,science and social(english medium) of 2010

99. 77
    BHAVANA:

pl send me the question papers of mathematics from the year 2004 to 2010.

100. 76
    Balaji:

2010 SSLCScience and maths answer paper reg no is 20100767581

101. 75
    Balaji:

2010 SSLCScience and maths answer paper

102. 74
    Arnold:

Resepeted sir i want sslc model quesstion paper of all subjects plz send me the all model question papers 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 karnataka state send it to my email ID:- [email protected] and send same websites add’s so i can get more information about sslc exams…my first lang is english thanking you

103. 73
    anagha:

hello please can you send me the question papers of maths karnataka state board 2010

104. 72
    sagar:

please send me the question papers of maths,science and social(english medium) of april 2006,2007,2008,2009 and 2010

105. 71
    javid:

i want all subject of SSLC 2010 karnataka

106. 70
    samana T.S Rao:

please send question and answer papers of 2010 march examinations.( ALL SUBJECTS)
    Thank You,
    samana t.s. rao
    NCES RPC layout
    BANGALORE

107. 69
    Aditya:

I am finding model question papers of sslc. Not only model question papers bbu I also want papers of last 5 years.I request you please send me the question papers to my email ID. “[email protected]”.I also want some websites where I can get Information about sslc EXAMS.
    THANK YOU

108. 68
    Sheshgiri:

plz tel me the site of 2010 question papers i want all ….
    dear,
    sslc students come and visit my id of gmail k

109. 67
    mary ancilla:

if we revise 10 years question paper what percentage we get in the exam now. if i want 100% in all the subjuct in comming 2011 exam how i should study. please help me. which books i should reffer.

110. 66
    abhishek:

pls,
    send Q & ans..of all subject of SSLC 2010 karnataka

111. 65
    deepak:

please send me 2009 and 2010 all qestion papers and 1 language hindi

112. 64
    Janet:

Please send me the answer key to SSLC 2010 maths paper

113. 63
    zahir:

i wanted to know if there is any exam conducted today in karnatak state especially bijapur district (8june2010)

114. 62
    Gagan:

Please send me soft copy of PUC I & II Science Sylabus for Karnataka State

115. 61
    bdg:

how can soil erossion be controlled?

116. 60
    nagini:

I want to down load maths 2010 sslc class 10 question paper

117. 59
    chandrakala:

I want SSLC-2010 exam.s all question papers and previous year,s…my 1st language is sanskrit, 2nd language englsh and 3rd language is kannada..pls.

Chandrakala

118. 58
    taufeeq:

i want to maths papers

119. 57
    renuka:

Respected Sir
    i am requesting you to send the questions and
    key answers of mathematics and science 2010 Board Exam papers

120. 56
    pooja halemani,dwd:

where can i get sslc-2010 question paper,please help me

121. 55
    mythili:

My daughter is studying 1oth std. I want the state syllabus recent question papers. Kindly tell me how i can collect the same from Internet.

Mythili

122. 54
    naik:

Respepcted sir,
    Would you please send me the sslc annual Exam question papers 2010.
    1 language kannada, maths
    and science

123. 53
    sowmya:

maths, science, hindi 2010 question papers

124. 52
    david raj:

Respepcted sir,
    Would you please send me the sslc annual Exam question papers 2010.
    1 language kannada
    2 language English
    3 language Hindi
    maths
    science
    social science

125. 51
    takumi:

where can we get the answers for sslc board 2010 question paper

126. 50
    yusuke:

the answers for sslc board question paper

127. 49
    vishakha:

vishakha: kindly send me the model answer papers of the subjects.plz

128. 48
    Ranjith:

Respected Sir\Madam .can you tell me how to study very camly for sslc with out tention.I hope you will help me:)

129. 47
    shruthi:

can i get the maths solved paper?

130. 46
    Rakshith:

I am reqwesting you to send the qwestions and key answers of mathemetics and science 2010’s board exam papers.

131. 45
    J.Nivedha:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me answer paers of Methematic, science nad social studies, at the earliest Pls.
    Nivehda

132. 44
    archana:

please send me answers of sslc science paper of 2010

133. 43
    yogesha:

I want key answers mathematic & science papers

134. 42
    darshan:

dear sir ,
    i would like to see all subjects model quetion paper of 2010 can you please send this paper to my net

135. 41
    NINGARAJ:

want to see the key answers kannda medium for the sslc examination march 2010. kindly reply

136. 40
    Saqib:

i want sslc question paper i tried in internet but its not coming please give me web site to download question paper

137. 39
    Shantala:

i want 2010 maths question paper state sylabus

138. 38
    oneil:

ARE THE RESULTS OF KARNATAKA SSLC BOARD EXAMINATION 2010 HAVE COME OR NO…….?

139. 37
    atal gowda:

I need last 10years module question papers on all subjects of SSLC(or class X)?

140. 36
    sushmitha:

I want to estimate my exam marks and for this i need to refer the key answers .So , I request you to kindly release them soon ……………PLEASE……………

141. 35
    Amitha:

I want to see the key answers for the sslc examination march 2010. kindly reply

142. 34
    Anoop:

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS OF THE YEAR 2010. PLEASE TELL ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

143. 33
    vikas:

i want to see key answers of march-2010 sslc examination papers

144. 32
    Vishal:

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE YEAR 2010
    PL ADVISE ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

145. 31
    kalpana:

I want to see sslc march 2010 question papers

146. 30
    j gopalakrishnan:

SIR
    I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE SSLC QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE YEAR 2010
    PL ADVISE ME WHERE TO LOOK FOR IMMEDIATELY

THANK YOU

147. 29
    NAVEEN:

State DE MORGAN’S ,s law

148. 28
    hitesh:

maths question paper

149. 27
    PRASHANTH:

when will the SSLC2010 BORD EXAMINATION QUESTION & ANSWER PAPER CONDUCTED FROM 1ST APRIL TO 2ND APRIL.

150. 26
    Rakshith.v:

plz i request u to send me solutions for all sslc(2010)question papers.

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All